Photos: Mercy Aigbe throws birthday for her son as he turns 5 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 June 2015

Photos: Mercy Aigbe throws birthday for her son as he turns 5

The actress shared these photos from her son's 5th birthday party at his school today June 18th. Happy birthday to Olajuwon. More photos after the cut...

67 comments:

HBD SON

Live long n prosper. Lindaobsv

moniqUE said...

Hbd son

Sweet mummy! HBD boy

Cutie! Hbd!

Cutie! Hbd!

SANDRA said...

Sweet, happy birthday child

Beautiful son. And where's the father? God bless the family. Psalm 1:3

Happy birthday handsome

#Happy Birthday Cutie!!

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Awwwwwn..d cutie is my birthday mate#Happy Birthday 2 d bth of US#we represent JUNE 18th
#jstpassinsha#

SANDRA said...

Sweet, happy birthday child

Many more years to come. Dave

BLAQ said...

wow that's one cute boy. happy birthday little man

Happy birthday to him, he is such a cutie. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

An apt replica of the mother

Faith said...

Lovely kid,

Happy Birthday Lill man....

Fine boy, fine momma.. nice pic, great setting.. i like

DO YOU WANT TO MAKE SOME STEADY DAILY INCOME WITH YOUR PHONE? CLICK HERE AND SEE. IT'S NICE

Hbd 2 him

Fake! She copied ronaldo's pose with his son for the 5th birthday

The boy is five already.. wow.. na wa o.. such is life. Long life to him

DO YOU WANT TO MAKE SOME STEADY DAILY INCOME WITH YOUR PHONE? CLICK HERE AND SEE. IT'S NICE

Happy birthday to her belove son, and I wish him all d best thereof in life. LLNP to him.

Pretty mercy.. the boy looks good o... llnp boy...

Techrammer.com said...

Happy birthday young Aigbe.

STOP!!! You can get a voucher of up to 15 thousand naira (15k) for shopping on Jumia.Learn more and get yours here

Nky said...

Happy bday huni..

Happy Birthday!

Pls Libers, i'm in need of a job. I'm relatively jobless at the moment and of which i have loads of responsibilities on me. May God grant your heart desire as you help me.
Here is my pin 558E6699.

Aunty linda mind your english..."throws a birthday party, not "throws a birthday"...hian

This must be a cake made by T'lash ...beautiful cake for a cute lil man

Very handsome

Handsome boy.......hbd to u

Happy birthday cutie

Check out that Lesbian Girl "Jennifer" that Uses Her Uncovered Pictures to Disturb Someone on BBM (CLICK TO SEE )

Long live olaajuwon

sweet boy congrat

And whr's d daddy?

cute kid...Hbday..live long n blossom

Emjay Baba said...

Happy Birthday boi

HBD lil cutie.

Awwwww
Cute boy, HBD

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Happy birthday Angel

He is CUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUTE

Fine boy!. HBD to him.

Cute

HBD, and lLNP to our belove son. I wish him well, and God bless him abundantly.

D pics r cool, and nice. Thumbs up to d mum for dis, and more power to her elbows.

Opeyemi what's your own sef!
Sorry but Stop hating, you should be congratulating instead..don't you think so?

Amycool cyril said...

happy birthday cute baby boy

Cute boy....HBD to him

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

API birthday cutie...

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Apy birthday faithesco.. Llnp

Cute son of a cute man

Kai! Dis pikin look like him mama no be small

Fine boy

Fineboy

Mz.Dheemple said...

Hbd dearie
Wullnp
Igba Odun...Odun kan ooo
May u live to fulfil ur desires
Aminnnnnnnaaaa

Madam "t'lash" dat is clearly suporman on d cake nt superman,HABA!!!

omalichaspeaks.com said...

Cute kid. Happy birthday to him.
Symptoms Of Love- click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

Hbd Cuutie he looks so much lik his mom

Tee said...

IT'S FUNNY HOW HATERS COME ON HERE AS ANONYMOUS TO SAY SHIT. BOUT PEOPLE. WHY HIDE BEHIND YOUR COMPUTER. BE BOLD ENOUGH TO COMMENT WITH YOUR NAME AND PROFILE. I NEED TO SEE/LOOK AT YOUR IMBECILE FACE. TO BE SURE YOU REALLY TYPED THESE HATE/NONSENSE

Cute boy, HBD to you. And many more years

Happy birthday cutie....

U be big fool!! Ur father left leg there..Copy Ronaldo what?? That's why people like you don't progress

Happy bday lil cutie...

Wow! Vry cute, HBD cutie, LLNP

Aww. HBD fine boy with fine mama.

Hbd little one

happy b.day cutie....as d papa no de mk u go represent am na.