Photos: Kendall Jenner looks perfect as she steps out for lunch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 June 2015

Photos: Kendall Jenner looks perfect as she steps out for lunch

19 year old Kendall Jenner looked perfect in split pink skirt and cream sweater as she headed for lunch with her bff, Gigi Hadid in Los Angeles yesterday Saturday June 13th. More photos after the cut..

90 comments:

moniqUE said...

Yes she looks ok

Always heading for lunch, Americans no they cook for house......Linda how did u know she's going for lunch

She's looking gorgeous, I don't know about perfect. Linda take note!

Always heading for lunch, Americans no they cook for house......Linda how did u know she's going for lunch

Too tall biko

Wow..She and her long legs look amazing

Nice one.. carry go!

You see my fellow LIBers, sometimes most of us might be passing through one difficulties in one way or d other in our lives but wen sure issues is brought up here or anywhere in life, insults shouldn't be apply or ridiculing sure person isn't the best. I posted something like 3 or 4days back dat I needed help of 5k and placed my email annieroy1990@yahoo.com which I knw is a little money but because of situation beyond my power I couldn't boast of sure money as mine. There are times in one's life you face things like dis. I knw a lot of insults I got, some were even inviting me down becos of 5k, some telling me to tell them about myself, as if we are trying to date each other, some send me ur numbers, keep calling, have u eaten? How are u? You can imagine. But I want to use dis medium to encourage those passing through difficult moment that wen ur helper comes, you wouldn't be stressed for it. That money was small but I seriously needed It den, Infact my whole life depends on dat money, I don't know who to asked that was why I brought it up here. It was one of us dat helped me out wit d 5k, a female for that matter, wouldn't mention her name don't know if she will like it but God knows her name. without asking me a single question. Send me ur account no was just the only question I got frm her.So sometimes in one's life we ve to take risk, to risk it to be blessed, so I want to use this medium to say a very big thank u to her since it was still dis same medium I used in asking for d help. May God richly bless u from my heart dear.

Wowww...nice

The reasonable one..nice dress sha..but she's not fine..

shola bright said...

Looking cool and sexy

She's got some hot flamingo legs!

†Ñ’ξ better kardashian step sis

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraisé

This girl have all the qualities l want in a girl.
She is tall, slim, Beautiful and humble. She might be the lucky girl. Who knows

Seen.

She's so cute, prefer Kendall to Kyie.

KUWTK...

She looks so much like her dad

My favorite Kardashian!!!!

Dresses perfect.... just cos she is wearing skirt and sweater. Derele your bestie dresses gini? Hypocrite

Diamond said...

Love kendall cos she's taking her time to grow up, unlike her spoilt younger sis

I like this Kendall girl more than her little brat sister.

Linda cogitate

mimsy said...

Cute

Fyn gal.

She looks good.

JUST ME said...

D girl is beautify facially buh no characters. I hv dated. Her b4

Nyc skirt, buh dis aint news ........bye

Adanna Elechi said...

Perfect!!!!

Looks pretty and normal. First time am admiring her

ohhhh ! every time dsame set of people , see fine bobo just de no but wan blog ma mata

Statuesque said...

doing great for herself. she has her dad's structure

Baby la hawt

D only sane person in d kardashian's clan

Just for lunch

Beautiful. She's the only Kardashian/Jenner that's above the fray.

Kimmy*****

Excuse me, but that skirt ain't pink!

She is cool

She's beautiful and also talented
me love her like always!

Fin gal

Beautiful

Why can't she dressing like this all the time she beautiful . Happy Sunday thou

Never knew she could look this decent.

Topaz said...

Heaven knows this is my favorite Jenner/ Kardashian... so cool headed and mature. Ponmo lips should learn from her

Hmm dah kine combination

Nice one##

Gorgeous

Linda pls let us know when she farts #very_important

Nice skirt.

She looks posh and stylish # Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian

chuksp said...

If na Niger,we go regard her as mad person.she looks crazy.

Mercy Ekky said...

Fine girl, she looks so much like her dad Bruce Jenner or whatever he calls himself now.

Amazon said...

OMG!!! Those genes damn it! Those shoes!! Love everything about this!

Where is her car

Weird! Meet the pregnant woman who can't stop eating soap (SEE HERE)

Sweet gerl

Linda nobody is perfect but God so take note!!!

mimi j said...

Simple yet classy..- l love

Me like she's so tall

decent girl

Fine girl

This gurl is too long..lolz..i love her skirt.

I just love dis kardishian girl.she seems 2 ve a mind of her own.and she seems 2 b d only drama free kardishian.Go kendall

I love it

COLLIN said...

Nope...not perfect

LOVELY OUTFIT

kaunar Allah said...

Always looking good

Innocentia Annie said...

She's a super cutie
My best of the
Kadarshian/jenner klan
She's always Bae

Best kardashian....gal with no drama and simple

mary nwa mama said...

she is the only one from the Kardashian/jenner clan that i love. she is beautiful and takes her modeling career seriously.

Beautiful gel

Cute!

Amanma Special said...

I love Kendal. She can do no wrong.

She looks stunning# mercyelvis williams

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Ok seen

Love these grl

Cinenky*** beautiful

She try!!!

Gud 4 her

She's so lovely...

This quiet one will soon come out of a closet. If you doubt me wait and watch.

Lol, you may be on point

www.okadanews247.blogspot.com

She looks her ugly self too......

In beauty aspect, Kendell is just up to this heavy hyping the press accord to her.

Wow! She looks so cool, and great. God bless her abundantly, and I wish her well.

Pretty gal

I like Kendall better than Kylie.

andre kelvin said...

So hw is this news?

its so funny how u all comment saying she is the only one working and with talents.. let me remind u that kim and kanye contributed to her becoming a big model.... am sure the whole world know that... i love u kim thanks for helping your family...