Photos: Kendall Jenner stunning at the Fragrance Foundation Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 June 2015

Photos: Kendall Jenner stunning at the Fragrance Foundation Awards

Kendall Jenner looked gorgeous at the Fragrance Foundation Awards in New York City on Wednesday. The 19-year-old supermodel put on a red gown slashed to the thigh, with only one sleeve and a shoulder cut-out with a shiny dark grey belt at the waist as she strut her stuff in strappy black pointed-toe pumps. More photos after the cut..

Photo credit: Shuttershock

47 comments:

Modella

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Fine girl

Astonishingly tall with Pride... I love dat girl,,
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Quiny said...

Nice...I like...

Not all that..

SANDRA said...

Beautiful lady

Tomorrow some bum will come up & they'll say its all natural, thanks to gym lol. Nice one girls. Kendall you look good as you are dear

Now we all can c hw flat her ass is. Picture 5yrs later d ass will b big den she wud say itz exercise hardwrk upload gym pic too. Nice shoes anyway!!!

I hate NIGERIANS!!!

Adetunji Saka said...

She try small.

Lekpa shandy

Linda onyx said...

The rest of them Na surgery she as deir sister dry everywhere. Chai!!!!! there is God oooo.

Amy said...

She no slay today. Ike slippers. Lol. Well that's their ideal model figure in obodo oyibo.

Kylie looks older dan dis gal.. kai dats d result of doin bad tins at a tender age. Kendall u so pretty!! Keep doin ur tin n leave dat dick sucking kpomo lips of ur sis.. #muahhhhh

COLLIN said...

So her now is to be wearing cloth,ur own z to be posting

COLLIN said...

So her now is to be wearing cloth,ur own z to be posting

Absolutely stunning...flawless

Too slim

Love her shoes.

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

She's looks gud. Jus love Kendall nd khloe amongst all of dem

Damn gorgeous....4exy Kendal....so much love cutie

KIZITO~SANTIAGO said...

Stunning

THE NAIJAGRAPHY BLOG said...

She has really grown to become a beautiful lady.hardworking,motivated and focused. I like her a lot.

Kindly visit www.naijagraphy.com

Wow.

Na wa ooo Linda. This is all I see |

Better kardashian Step sis

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

See her leg and nyash like caitlyn own

Flora said...

babe be killing it..

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

She shud as Kim to lend her some butt

She's stunning!

Her guard tho *luvstruck*

PURPLE said...

Those legsss

The only one who hasn't gone under the knife... so beautiful and tall

Bibi Kambelu said...

better pikin. not your under aged sister fooling around with a boy.

WU B DS ONE BOY/MAN FRND??TOMJERRYSWIT

Good for her

I hate those shoes!! Initially they were cute but now they are everywhere!!!

Lovely outfit I like!!!

That's my girly girl bae...go bae!

She Looks Good!!

Beautiful Kendall

I so love dis girl ways. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

So adorable!...

Ok jenny Nta

Then what r u doing reading n commenting on our blog?get lost!

Fly to abyss...you can hug a transformer...who cares...