Photos: Kanye West caught staring at Amber Rose | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 June 2015

Photos: Kanye West caught staring at Amber Rose

Kanye West and his ex-girlfriend Amber Rose were at the NBA finals in Cleveland on Tuesday, and Amebo fans caught the rapper looking at Amber, who was standing with her new guy, Machine Gun Kelly, and took some photos.

82 comments:

*side eye*

Angelhil said...

IT'S NORMAL

He who has eyes let him lookulooku

He doesn't like amber don't even think abt it. Am sure they 've not seen in a while it's only normal to look at a witch like amber that won't give him breathing space.. obviously she is still obsessed him.. after Kanye her taste of men ve become so ridiculous... now machine gun wat a name..

Fuck your opinion said...

What's there? When he's not blind

Who even knows maybe he's making jest of d lady

Angel said...

Looking at your ex girlfriend has become a crime?..and somebody even took picture of him looking?!?!how jobless do you get?

HAHAHA KIM BETTER NT CATCH U...TOMJERRYSWIT

Hehehe amebo people! They should mind their business.

Trendyify said...

Who them help?

It is well............

Lindaaaa!!!!!!!!!! Your own no be here o

# that happy sister!

Mosky said...

It's normal

Its no biggie....staring is allowed.

He was laughing at them.

thatgirlyouwant said...

Linda, he wasn't staring at her o world people, you interpreted d pic wrongly, he was staring happily towards that direction and wen he sighted muva rose d smile vanished.

A closer look at the pix shows dat Kanye was gossiping about her & having gbogbo fun. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Lol, nawa oo 4 people....

O kwa to cause trouble now

The life of Aldorable Fashion and beauty blog

So?

Kanye is staring at the camera man not amber

Lmao! Them catch am

We used to bang!

Lol!!!

Clement p said...

Tomorrow now he will be opening his big mounth and be saying he showered '30 times' before going near Kim after spliting wit Amber. if he really mean't what he said i don't think he will be staring at Amber. only saying so that kim will praise him..idiot

Its nt a crime to stare.. Awon aye shd stopn counting unnecessary finz jo

Ofcourse he must stare. He use 2 smash it.. #oldflames..

Haters just wanna make news. He already got a wife hotter than that

Nky said...

and it made news.... next please

What social media will cause!!! Sooooooo, in the first pic, he was actually laughing. He hasn't committed any offence by looking at her abeg!

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzz. He was only seeing, and not looking. So there is great difference btw dis two.

Linda the shooter has been caught... If you like don't report better news. Mstchew

how does that affect the price of garri in the market? a door once entered can be re-entered. once you have a key to a lock, u can open it anytime u want.

follow on IG on @will.la.grande

Der bizness ohh

Probably he was looking at her and saying "Dah fvck was she thinking when she accepted to be this lil boy's girlfie"

It would be hard not to stare at Amber Rose, that woman is a walking coronary.

Elixir said...

Lol... the people really sabi amebo like Lindiway...

Abeg to look is free

Person no fit turn his head again?!... Everything is news... Odiegwu o!

Na wa ooo...and this is news??? Kanye mess, amber shit, kim chop eba....*smh

shuga bae said...

Hahahahahaha kanye west u lik?

shuga bae said...

Hahahahahaha kanye west u lik?

You 2 be Amebo fan?

Later he will tell us he had to wash 30times b4 sleeping with Kim after been with Amber...
#busted

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Ur cup of tea??? Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

Kanye olojukokoro

kanye was looking in another direction in the second pic check the man beside him without the cap...pple should just stop it...kanye loves kim like crazy.

The distance is quite far. How are they sure that his gaze is on her. He could have been looking at someone beside.

d guy missing her actually? .,..fine bobo

Lol...kim k in trouble
Kanye hardly smiles and for him to smile at her is creepy!

Who them help....

This Tom and Jerry sweet sha!!!!

Who them help....

This Tom and Jerry sweet sha!!!!

Chai ppl o.. anyfin to cause trobu... she is in d front 4 crying d fuck out loud...nt lik she was @d back n he had to turn to look @her chai😩😩😩😩

Well, he can look can't he? Abi? Mtscheeew

*** mynameisSkelewu

Ok, seen

He still wanna eat/hit that pussy

Make Kanye no look at all because amber dey dere na wah..

Dee said...

Looks more like he was gossiping about her to the guy beside hin

Hmmmmmmm she wish

Chai! Eyin aiye...! Lolz

His look toward her is not one of lust or affection but of disgust

Smh media and their assumptions
U can obviously see he was laughing and discussing with the guy next to him

Dobzi fingers said...

Lol. He may have been looking at something else

http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1

Ogade park well mean y who u help?kanye no send una

PakoBoti said...

am sure he's saying to himself "thank God i ended up with kim"

And so? What are his eyes for? This is no news

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

Their business

Looking at how poorly she's doing dating broke niggas kimye all d way* the way he looks at kim is everything a woman wants

Ok. Seen!

mzmaris said...

Camera angle....lol

Well, then! So much for his stupid "30" shower comment. Yeye man.

Mtcheew...like seriously?

The feelings for ol cunts die hard.
His twisted memory will be like " i 'll luv 2 hit dat booty again'.
Poor Kimye.

Seems like he is laughing at her than looking lovingly as suggested.

He looks like he was laughing at her with his friend as some1 was embarrassing her subtly

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzz. He is looking@all those special assets, and figures he miss so dearly, and saying in his mind so its dis small boy chopping my left over kpomo... Lolzzzzzz.

I think he was gossiping about her like bitch do get a life

Kanye b like see dz machine gun o,Nana wey I don Mayan finish na him u dey carry ur big head follow like goat...lolz

Either he's wishing he could get back with her whether full time or a fling or a side chick or he's disgusted and like "this crazy woman thank God i left her" or he isn't even looking at her.

It doesn't matter

Wetin dey there to gossip again
..dis secret Wey no cover b4 mtchew....amber no even look him side...olojududu

They were once fuckmates,memories still abounds... Looking is bound to happen

and stupid people here actually believe this shit? linda u must be daft....so how on earth do you say she was the one he was looking at when she is not the only object in that angle.....stupidstory....people are just looking for ways to cause trouble with him and kim