Photos from FADAN fashion event at Federal Palace yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 June 2015

Photos from FADAN fashion event at Federal Palace yesterday

Florence Ita-Giwa, Rasaq Okoya and Shade, Abba Folawiyo, former Lagos state First Lady Bimbo Fashola and others at the Fashion Designers' Association of Nigerian fashion event that took place at Federal Palace yesterday. More pics after the cut...

Photo credit: Nelson Joshua

21 comments:

Lovely pics

Alll i see is wealth Nd class... Aspiration

Nky said...

seen

Good for them.

I see u Florence Ita Giwa, fashionable woman. Nice one.

7F098C19 said...

Yea I knew it must come to this blog. I was part of the super organizers. Engr Emy

The models make sense

Gorgeous pics
Click Here to Grab N1,000 Discount voucher to shop on Zutasia.com

Women with money... Everything gud and nice though no doubt....

Please don't tell me I missed this one!!!!....

SEE ITA GIWA..HMMMMMMM...TOMJERRYSWIT

lol r u sure dese ones know anything about fashion sef

Wonderful

Nice one.

The gathering of elegant women. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Martha said...

I was at d event. It was wonderful and a success too. So many designs on display.kudos to Fadan.

Info is out of this world, I would bang to see more from your writers.
price monitoring

I like the accessories