Photos: Femi Fani Kayode & girlfriend attend his EFCC court hearing | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 June 2015

Photos: Femi Fani Kayode & girlfriend attend his EFCC court hearing

Former Minister Femi Fani Kayode and his girlfriend, Precious Chikwendu spotted at the Federal High court in Lagos today for another hearing on a case filed against him by EFCC. Another photo after the cut...

151 comments:

She's too white biko

Ah! She's stepping like. Kimkatrashian

Fkk dun give this babe hiv. Royalpriesthood say so

Na wa for this her colour o. Madam pls take it easy before u cause melanoma for yourself

BLAQ said...

hmmmm, the hustle is real. the Babe don bleach finish. lol looking like witch

SANDRA said...

Old papa youngie, well done

CUZ SHES A PARTEKER NOW...TOMJERRYSWIT

SANDRA said...

Old papa youngie, well done

Issokay!

See love

Lovely couple, and I wish them well. I wonder y dis case is still dragging after all dis while. Let them round up dis case once, and for all.

Oskirin said...

yeye man....u nefa c anytin.shebi u still get plenty money wey u steal 4rm jona? na 4 court case all d money go finish.omo ale.

When will you finally marry her? It's not after show casing her and prolly finish sucking all d ingredients dry u no go marry am. U sef don old too nawaa

The girlfriend go soon turn to snow White.

<< LIB Addict >>

Copy

Jail go sweet to have them as she don collect motor nah... dee

they look so cute, FFK should marry her as a secound wife, my own opinion.

He looks like a pimp

Trendyify said...

it is well...........

yoruba men and fair ladies sha, d man no get wife ni........

Fine Boy looking sexy

Good for them

Chii said...

See them walking like it's a red carpet function.And Femi will not leave igbo women alone.

Ok ooo but why d geh white like that na?

Angelhil said...

THAT'S NICE

Hehehe Bonnie and Clyde.
Hope she will join him at Kirirkiri.

yabsy said...

See bleaching tinz ooo. This gal has gone from yellow to white. I won't be surprised if her Sugar man has caught the bleaching bug to ooo.

See e babe bleached leg from knee to ankle and feet inside shoe. Stand by your man baby. FFK, we see you, ok, you get Igbo babe.

SAYTHETRUTH said...

OK, witch hunting of the Opposition has started. Am sure no Apc member committed any crime. We will see.

Linda nwa ikeji u can like to talk

Big mouth... always flip with his lips. ... let see how he end up there...#scumbag

FFK Agbaya plus did she hv to bleach? So unattractive....Jeeez!!!!!

Their headache biko. I really don't want to hate on anybody dis period. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Peejay said...

Ride or die chick! Lol.

Lol. During his Last hearing he had escorts like the president. Now Precious is his escort. Yeye dey smell...case adjourned to July 1st.
...Mama J...

Good for them.

Aristo gone real.

Chop together face the trial together..
hehe

See bleaching cream @ FFK girlfriend, there is God o....

Lol... Funny people.. She her feeling very important like a main chick with whitilicious showing all over her body😩😩😩😩

her skin looks bleached

Awon formers hehe.. Precious kinda look scary. She dey use relaxer rub body?

Since when?

He never marry?

The girl na serious albino

From what I define by the gf following him to court is follow me there, not only me eat d money. Lol *joking* they both look good together

Business Barbie said...

She couldn't sort out her man's suit. See how it is oversized and rumpled

it will give me much joy to see the present governor of IMO state arrested he has done worst more than anyone can imagine , nothing like civil service rule deceiving the people with free education , collecting lands at will with his in law Uche nwaosu and present has added another sob in law to join in looting the peoples money . if one should check road constructed you would see non is of standard except that leading to his place , serious people need to look into his case and stop being stupid about the free education cause the civil servants are suffering same goes for pensioners . most annoying part is the people are to blind to see mostly the rural people .... ma eye don see ma ear done hear tire IMO state has been turned to rochas owelles family business , ask about the one thousand job he gave and how many have been paid and those paid how many times they have been paid , now he says IMO government is owing him .... all lies which he is telling , sweet talking the people without brain n putting them out to fight the truth and cover up his evil act ..... please something should be done b4 he completely kill IMO system of government

Shey if den jail am d babe go follow am enter jail

Ohk

Now it is time for your crime to catch up with you . idiot.

Omo the girl don bleach sote...

MAY said...

What a shame, Am I the only one seeing this tho..... FFK is bleaching ... Lobatan

Clement p said...

this guy ugly sha ! babes wey we bachelors suppose dey knack na him old man like FFK dey parade 4 himself... Money good sha becos if nor be him pocket wey fine. heaven knw say that him girlfirnd nor go near am

MAY said...

SHAME ..... NA ONLY ME DEY SEE THIS ?> SO FFK IS BLEACHING NOW ?
LOBATAN

Good for them

She ain't that pretty with her funny patches on her skin legs... lol

ogechi0502 said...

See this old man doing boyfriend and girlfriend hehe

So white!

Bleaching is bad ooo. How the hell do they look at thems3lves in the mirrow? I also wonder the type of men that go after these ladies. Tufiaaa

Fine boy

They look good

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

FFK..PLS MARRY HER NAA..GUYS AINT SMILIN OOO...

Nky said...

old man wey still dey do girl friend. oga do marry her abeg.

smh

the queen said...

Chai!

Ladun Liadi said...

FFK no send

FFK should stop sharing her cream with her.

okay

Fine man,bleaching bleaching girl

The girl wants to finish herself with bleaching. she looks like a chronic cancer patient.

Mz Lolo... said...

Ffk

Over bleached skin, see spots....thin thin lengelenge legs like tooth pick...no class, no taste yet he talks like...na wah for some men.

CHOI!!!! THE BABE JUST BE LIKE ALBINO, UNA WELDONE

See the babe knee na?bleaching thinz.

Supporting him in all.

Precious is looking like dia is no blood in her body she is too bleach

Na court she wear this shoe enter abi she tink say na party she dey attend. Anyway u cant take the bush out of a primitive, hope he wud be dia to attended his daughter's wedding in july, useless father

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

This relationship is serious oh.

Supporting him in all.

My egbon, but the blazer is a lil overly wrinkled. why so Egbon mi nau, just kidding.

MODELS & ACTORS CASTING CALL & OPEN AUDITION NOTICE!

Are you facially BEAUTIFUL, better-yet PRETTY and you know this for a fact?
Do you have the photogenic features, figure AND ATHLETIC BODY to promote and sell any legitimate PRODUCT/SERVICE with market value?
Can your beauty/handsomeness turn heads and compel any potential customer/client to BUY any legitimate product/service You feature in ADVERTISING?
Are you convinced you so good at ACTING that any MOVIE you take part in must sell out before it hit box office theaters or DVDs?
DO YOU WANT TO EARN A DECENT LIVING WITH A LOT OF FREE TIME DOING EXACTLY WHAT YOU LOVE DOING AT YOUR CONVENIENCE WHILE YOUR PICTURES & BRAND IMAGE GET THE JOBS DONE AND YOU GET WELL PRICED ROYALTY?
DO YOU REALLY WANT TO START MAKING GOOD MONEY WITH YOUR GOOD LOOKS AS A COMMERCIAL MODEL, FACE ADVERTISEMENT MODEL, HIGH FASHION MODEL, EDITORIAL/PRINT MODEL, PLUS-SIZED MODEL, ESCORT MODEL, CURVY MODEL, GLAMOR MODELS, BODY PARTS MODELS(ie: eye for contact lenses, dazzling smile for toothpaste, beautiful nails for nail polish, clear skin for cosmetic products advertising etc) INCLUDING ALL ROUND MODELING ACTIVITIES AND PLAYING ROLES IN MOVIES OR STAGE PLAYS?
WANT A BROAD BASED ENTERTAINMENT CAREER kick started for you with no further delay plus much more services…? If you RESPONDED YES to the above questions and by that, I meant a CAPITAL YES! YES!! YES!!! THEN, WASTE NO MORE TIME! coz a viably rewarding entertainment career is about to be kick-started for you if you can get on your phone right now Calling Mr Andrew E. Agbor of:>
Models Hub Talents Mgt and Promotion Agency immediately!…
COZ HERE, WHAT WE DO BEST IS TALENTS DISCOVERY, PACKAGING, PROMOTION & MANAGEMENT!
CALL NOW, TO SCHEDULE A VISIT BOOKING APPOINTMENT TODAY!
Tel:> 08032151900, Whatsapp:> 08025488808, BBM:> 531FD29C
www.facebook.com/modelshub306
West Pavilion, Tafawa Balewa Square, Onikan-Lagos Island.

Lol bleaching cream don finish this one! Add tami Swit collection on bbm channel C00304C31 add

Bleaching expert ... Lol. him girl friend na whitey ... Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Roman! said...

Bahd guy...lolzz

The cream on that girls body! Omg

fresh bad guy wey like better thing.....

@will.la.grande

Money and woman! Na woman go say I go stay with u as long as d (stolen, dubious, or clean) money stays in your possession, I don't care.

The last time he went to court under Jonathan he had police escort. Times have changed!!

Chi chi said...

She is not a looker! Am sorry.

shuga bae said...

Hmmmm I see..

shuga bae said...

Hmmmm I see..

shuga bae said...

Hmmmm I see..

shuga bae said...

Hmmmm I see..

I think he has lost wait...

I think he has lost weight...

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

She looks brighter than his future

That girl is purely a heavy bleacher. My dear, find the courage to stop pls. Its never easy for bleachers to stop bleaching but the side-effects in later years will overwhelm you.

APC should be magnanimous in victory and leave FFK alone. Many of them have looted us in the past but re now nesting securely under APC. This is bitterness and vindictiveness

Old loud mouth man

Patty said...

The girlfriend bleaching is stupid. Her skin looks like a dead chicken. yeye dey smell

The lass should ease on the bleaching stuff... Best wishes oooo

*** mynameisSkelewu

LanreFlow said...

Bleached GF lol!!!

mum jayjay said...

see her over bleached legs

Itz a shame cos I just d two goat travelling back to abuja with escort and airport staff treating him like one a normal human being...

Stupid man

His blazers and shirt is so wrinkled and his BITCH is BLEACHED to a PULP!!! she sure will regret her actions later with all that acid soaps in use on her skin peeling off all relevant dermis leaving only the epidermis to burn in the sun resulting in skin cancer in a not too distant future if it's not started already, hmmm such a big risk, pity and shame to all bleachers!!!

Damn!!! D bleaching is serious... On a diffrnt level

What does APC have to do with this o, EFCC was the one that called for him now

oh

mimi said...

CFerdie said...

the lady is bleaching herself into oblivion. sign of low self esteem. Even though she's got the loaded guy she feels the need to give her self skin cancer just to keep him. smh

Let them leave this guy alone abeg

Which politician never steal for naija
My concern is let this newly elected
NOT STEAL
Virtually all the politicians are wanted by the EFCC. SAY WHAT

Dove said...

Correct bleacher..i hail you

Nky said...

Mr soul, you are so wicked... hahahahaha

I so do not like this guy.... can't tell why

Designswaggs said...

For window blinds and curtains please call 08160856785.

Akeem said...

For window blinds and curtains please call 08160856785

princess said...

Parrot like u know her. That's how they are in their family. Blind bats can't differentiate light skinned any more. ITK

Let APC focus on the problems of Nigeria, stop chasing death rat, they have a lot to do not by confusing their services,

Dude is goin Down.

Linda you're nothing but a bitter soul, stop hating on Precious. The last time I checked you were respecting people's privacy.

I see him scaling thru dis case, and I wish him well. God bless him abundantly.

They look gracious, and lovely. I pray they wed asap. Its well wit them,a nd thumbs up to them.

He's in love with yellow ibo girls

Hmmmm. In ur dreams@lwkmd_naija.

Are u crazy or hope sth is not wrong wit u dis impersonator?@Anon 3:55.

See me trouble ooo. Wht sort of drama is dis on LIB. Abeg mak una help me oooo. Dis person wht to pour sand sand for my garri. Lolzzzzzz.

Whitenecious cream

Rita said...

Can u do anything for ur man apart from allowing him to fuck ur ass hole?

Dis is wht Royal Priesthood say "Lovely couple, and I wish them well. I wonder y dis case is still dragging after all dis while. Let them round up dis case once, and for all".

And not dis trash frm Anon 3:55. D thunder dat wil fire u is still doing press up. Stop dis rubbish u dis joker. Dat name royal priesthood is too sacred. So u better respect it.

Lovely couple, and I wish them well. I wonder y dis case is still dragging after all dis while. Let them round up dis case once, and for all.

That girl is a bleaching queen. Her skin is nasty

gggg said...

A song dedicated to Linda , titled 'LINDA IKEJI' >>>>> http://bit.ly/1Ig7m5t

Why would you take your girlfriend to your EFCC court hearing???? Even why would a lady go to the court hearing of her boyfriend? Ha! Nonsense de this Nigeria sha.

Stephen LongNose said...

kudos to the manufacturers of Fair n White....@ his girlfriend.

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Ahahahah LWKM @ royal priesthood

Nothing good has ever come from you. Seeing you alone is a disclaimer so no need for another one!

Your mama shld take note too

Look at her bleached legs

Amycool cyril said...

lovely couple, they are really in love

Queen Tea said...

Black is King. Black is Free. Black is beautiful. Girl you have lost it all. Going back is like becoming a virgin. Bleaching is like bondage

omalichaspeaks.com said...

Why is he dressed like a mafia boss though. .....
Reasons Why People Cheat- click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

Why do u luv suspected criminals so much? Bet my life you are into a crime of some sorts yourself.

One word...horrible!!

Nenye okechukwu said...

Please Haters,stop it and work hard and give yourselves a Good LIFE.She has always been like this. This is her natural skin Color

Ibo girls will not leave yoruba men alone once they see money, even if na old man. Mtsceeeew

Relax people!!!
She is not bleaching.
I don't know her,she's not my friend but that's her colour.She is called 'Snow White'for a reason.

Www.ladydoraee.blogspot.com

This lady might melt if exposed to a high degree of heat. Haha! Easy with d cream!

U lie, if u say this is her natural skin colour then u don't know well or for long. The precious I knew back in the University days (University of Calabar, Environmental Education dept.) was just a normal light skin girl but not white. She's sure using some whitening products (Pills/lotions). So I bet she has never been like this or are you too blind to see she's applying cream?

all i see is a gold digging b@t$h and a foul mouthed, ill mannered junkie.

BurberryBold said...

She has bleached until she is looking brighter than her future. Kilode FFK's girlfriend?? Diaris Cancer..ooooooo