Photos: Denrele Edun shows off new fierce blue/black long braids | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 June 2015

Photos: Denrele Edun shows off new fierce blue/black long braids

And the length! Fierce! See more photos after the cut...

275 comments:

1 – 200 of 275   Newer›   Newest»

I'm sure he smells

Quiny said...

Dis guy sef...smh

Mad man

Buhari is not working at all, when will they give this guy Abi na Gay 14years jail term?

He is going to need a neck surgery in a minute...even mine at waist lenth is a huge draw and pressure on my neck. No thank you!!!

Linda's bff

Waiting for d day he'll tell us his female name.

blueprincess said...

Omg! So when r dey lockin dis dude up??? Sooooo disgusting

Bianca Bruno said...

Na wa for denrele oh.
I will include you in my shiloh prayer points this December. No worry

E no go better for that person wey do u this thing... I'm praying for you monkey

lmaoooooo> How is this not gay pls? braids on fleek

Meanwhile this post on Lagos girls though. Hahaha. you all need to read this I swear lol

Linda do u mean Caitlyn Edun?

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Bleaching Gaylord!!!!

Esta said...

Lost soul.

@sandra_poch said...

I have just one word 4 dis look "WOOOW"

NIGERO!!!

#Shoroniyen?......Smh

Please is this guy gay?

Bleaching Gaylord

skins said...

C as e dey suffer himself

NIGERO!!!

unknown said...

is this dude OKAY??????

Wetin make we call dis one kwanu??? Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Damikoko said...

Hmmmm,what is derenle turning into...OMG

Master Vic said...

And he's a guy oh. When i say i don't like this guy for a sec, people say i hate him. I don't hate him but i don't just like his way of lifestyle. I mean God created you as a man, why acting feminine. Is like telling God he didn't create you well. May God help him.

Ladun Liadi said...

Haha

Aunty Linda, I know this guy is ur friend and all, but this one I can't understand. I know he is a hustler, but is this not going to far? Except he is trying to tell us something

Serious Issues!!!

Ladun Liadi said...

I kinda like his vibe.
Does he use tampons?
Just asking.

i hate diz guy with passion... Assholeee

Linda tell dis guy d trurth now..gosh *sick*

Wassup with the heels and contact lens? Looks gay.

@sandra_poch said...

I love d colour of breads i would definitely try it #yourock

I just don't understand this guy.. so on his wedding day he will put on female shoe? Linda pls tell us more about dis ur friend cos me personally don't know if he's a guy or girl

Na waaaa oooo, junior caitlyn

K

Onyx, see am o. The shoe, the top, the hair. Very fine.

Bleaching Gaylord!!

UGLY

I'm not sure if this guy is okay.

Gaylord!! Gaylord!!!!!!!!!

Weird people today, hope all is well.

Beautiful derenLa

Lawd....am I dreeaming....i wish society wld jst let ds guy come out of d closet.

Wic kind craz b dis

#gayalert!

Unchained said...

Omg, what is this naw?

Psyco!! Eyaaaa

This boy is possessed.

Is it right to say this is okay?

Mekus-kpekus said...

linda c ur guy as im dey do caitlyn madness

Yeah..it won't be long before you come out

Dz guy haff enter market oo..his craze no b from here

Mekus-kpekus said...

linda c ur guy as im dey do caitlyn madness

Yeah..it won't be long before you come out

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

He should kuku turn to Caithlyn Jenner of Nigeria because he's beginning to irritate me self. I'm always defending him that's he's not gay but how can you defend someone like this? I tire

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Na wa

clem said...

Madness in the highest order

This is madness!

Transgender on the way...jisie ike nwa efulefu.....

Yuck!

Ds 1 is a confamento mad man

Dude has gone barbas i swear.....

Stupor,am sure this guy is gay mtchewwwww

Giddytohpweedy said...

This is getting out of hand now...take a chill derenle.. #phewwww

Dis guy is kinda funny

This guy would have bn a very handsome guy if no for this razzness! Nawah o. Characters sha full this world!

Weirdo......

Godwin said...

Is this guy okay?

Nice one dele. You killed it

Give your life to christ my dear. Jesus loves you just the way you are

Chaii mama don born pikin....dz guy has finally gone mad oO

*lib's namesake*

ADAOBI said...

Waris dis

This is total madness!!! Original madness! Correct one! Hot madness!

I don,t know why i hate this guy. Stupid gay

brown sugar said...

Jesus! Linda as a woman I can't even wear dis Lenght nt 2 talk of man

I still cannot understand why People applaud Denrele so much for his messed up style. There is nothing nice or decent about the way he dresses or chose to portray himself. He is a man and he should present himself as one. Linda i know he is your friend,but I think he can be a better person,leave a positive impression especially for younger generations looking up to him and you of all people should be able to tell him that. imagine you having a son that dresses and portrays himself like this? Nonsense. All you so called celebrities and your vain lives. He needs to shave off that hair or at least style it decently, throw away them crazy shoes, go look for some loafers or something and wear decent and stylish clothes, Then we'll see what people will say and how more famous he will get. less is more. Its Okay to be different, but be different with excellence. live a life that Glorifies God. WWJD.

Eeeeh...wahala. Ds guy needs help

Denrele's werey no be for here..

Kponskii said...

Smh!

Is this guy a gay?

Photos of Innocent UNILAG Girl doing it with Lecturer twice a day to avoid carryover (CLICK TO SEE )

Mr Gaylord!!!

Cecilia said...

Na wao oooooooooooo! What is this ? What message is he sending ? E bi like ojuju.

Fuck your opinion said...

I wonder who makes his hair. The person must be a very patient person.

Mr/Ms. Denrele Edun, do you see yourself still wearing heels, braids and makeup in the next 10-20 years ?
As a kind-of celeb, You havent made any statement about what you are. Are you just publicly a cross dresser ? A transgender ? or gay? Or maybe you think its too late to stop this craze because its gone on for too long and that's how people recognize you now so the best way is to continue ?
I feel like if you do something with yourself, it has to have a meaning or direction. Is all this for publicity/attention or are you trying to make some particular people attracted to you... If so what type of people ?
Dont be like this mehn, I cant sit on a table and take the confused cross-dresser/gay/trans seriously, not for shit.
Please pull yourself together and stand for something. Or fall for anything. Bless

Denrele needs medical/psychiatric help urgently! And he needs it now

Steady said...

Gay

Who is d silly stylist dat did it 4 him? Nigeria Bruce Jenner

D-PinPionter Says: Who is this guy? Has he no talent, other than to make himself look like a dunce?

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.

Derenle. Wastronwitew?!

Trendyify said...

Lekwanu onyeara o

it is well.............

Linda, why didn't you lol as usual, is it bcos he is your friend?

Fine guy

pbaby said...

Linda ur fwend is gettin mad Oooooh

wow! weird

wow! weird n creepy!

SMURF said...

i liked him before when he wasnt wearing all these girly things, he used to rock a nice boot before, definitely not a fan of the cross dressing........EPIC FAIL and i liked him alot before

If u wanna be a tranny jst say so Biko!

He said he is getting married this year. I wonder what his wife will have to say about this his life style
Lol, he even promised to send his wife back to his father 's house if she tries to change him

What is this nonsense? This one go soon join Caitlyn Jenner. Na so e dey start. Loool

He will say the truth one of these days. We dey here dey wait.

y pple go just de , d try annoy their fellow human being and yourself Linda u no d help mata .... fine bobo

And this is someone's child, someone's brother or is he a "SHE too?" and someone's cousin. It is well

Caitlyn Jenner....

Me not likey

Linda please help me ask him when he is considering a sex change?

Is this dude gay or transgender abeg someone should let me know

This guy is mad o and people r promoting his madness smh

Na wa o dis guy dne kolo completely

Crazy mother flicker, what a hell is this wild look all about. Mecheeeeew

Josh Atuanya said...

Someone plz define MADNESS for me again...

Damn!....he's so cute!....me likey

Josh Atuanya said...

Wondering d rest room ds dude will enter,when he's badly pressed...

Wen will he show us his fiancee or baby mama abi his dick doesnt work or his mother n father wasted their sleep time to hv d selfish idiotic faggot. Pls Linda send dis msg to d baga.

Josh Atuanya said...

Someone plz define MADNESS for me again...

Derenle plz grow up...u luk like Beelzubub himsef. U are soo fugly..nd dats hell of a wrinkle ova dere. U luk lyk a character in legend of d seeker wat is dis on ur head. Ur case z spiritual

Dis guy must ve a mental disorder

KWEEN said...

Na wa o... when I wear waist-length box braids, it takes me days to get used to the heaviness on my head. So I can imagine how his head feels. Must feel like he's carrying a medium sized bucket of water on that head.

This one don mad finish ooo

Liddy said...

Smh....Soo UGLY!
Confused being!

Madness. His peak

Denerle I feel for your parent.... I remember when he appeared on TV (NTA), kids show. That same child have turned to something no Parent will wish for. still ugly with the blue eyes and the long braids. Smh

Always pweety with ur weird look anyways

Disgusting faggot

dollypinzle said...

madness n d highest order. its cool though, I must not carry dis kinda hairstyle to ma fades ous, instead they will read d whole of psalm on ma head,

dolp

Dis guy is gradually turning into a woman na small small

reak talk said...

Gay Gay Gay Gay

And he is celebrated.. Pls let him get rout of here

Hmmmmmmmm

ADA~WAWA said...

I see a transgender on his way....

na wa ooo.... denrele why?

Zizi said...

Mcheww

Shim deserves to be applauded for standing up against all odds and living his own truth. In this Naija where people insult you up and and down, he managed to be gay and be free. Take five! I admire your courage nothing do you jare live your great life God created for you

Omo the guy use "ice lashes" o

Isn't this guy ready to transition yet? If him no get money Linda ikeji's readers can donate for him.

Miriam David said...

Biko, who be ya hairdresser? I want my hair slayed

Denrele himself

Abeg Denrele enough of all dis! Whr is dis leading u to now bikonu? Act like who u r made by God to be pls!

Nemo said...

Woah! This guy...

It can only be him.... As long as he feel Kool wit it.... No wahala

lepa shandy said...

We re re oooooooo

Malash said...

Wot is wrong with dis guy?............or wot is wrong with dis babe

Nice braids

VICKY DARLING said...

Madness

Who is this nincompop? Denreeeee who again? pardon my ignorance, is he/she male or female (I mean sex assignment at birth)?

Aunty Denrele..... Hmmmm. We r still waiting for d big one

Gold precious said...

The world will soon end.......

Come dis denrele no get papa or mama way go advise am?

Blue hair, blue contact, mascara. Why not shave off and add ruby woo ni?

Hian, oh lord hav mercy. Linda, one good thing u cn do for dis ur friend is to take him to church 4 deliverance. Onye isi mgbaka

This boy fine sha but does he have limits at all,i am very sure he is more than this

choqlatelymart said...

Sooo cute.....loving it though😝😝😝😝

Denrele shouLd come out already.. No one cares!! :|

Grow up already dude!

#GBAM said...

Linda tell us is he gay? IF u no tell u that means u dey sentimental cos na ur friend frim unilag day and means u nor objective.

What's fierce about this, Linda? This guy is just a psycho.

Soon this mad boi will get bolder and say that God didn't make him as a man we dey watch you

Is straight or gay cus am totally confused

God forgive dis guy sha, de annoying tin is dat pple like Linda who are close friends wit him dont give him gud required advice.

wright said...

f**cking faggot.. why are you promoting dis shit

This is all Foolish and Gayish! We don't need dis soul in Naija. So disgusting. Linda can you leave dis ur friend with your son for a min! My male dog can't even be with dis Jerk for a second without me worried!!

Adetunji Saka said...

When I first saw him back then in the popular 90s tv program "division 101". I never knew he could this crazy...

"Slow and steady wins the race"

Can he just turn in2 a girl already so we can all rest.CH.

Let him go for Transgender.

Hmmmmm,onyinx see u brother and u mentor

Layoo said...

Bold guy

This guy is going tranny soon

amy said...

Eyebrows and contacts... Go Derenlette!!!!

Really dnt know what to say abt this guy/girl.Guess he/she is just a confused being.well as long as it keeps food on ur table go ahead dude.*sigh*

Madness at its extreme!!

dharmmy said...

No comment

Is he gay or a bi

I hate dis man woman. See as he be big fool

Hmmmmmm! This should be very heavy o!

I wonder if his family don't advise him to stop dis boy girl things fool

Stupid boy.... Nigerian Caitlyn or wot? Linda plz stop patronising him

How come this guy isn't in jail. I swear it's 14 years in Nigeria for being gay

Chei Jesus. Denrele do d sex change na

Chai this guy needs JESUS!

I dont like this...annoying and irritating

isa uk said...

Onye ara

Denrele u wan turn beautiful woman

Hahahaha.... unique style u hv bro

mrs Victoria nwankwo chinaka said...

He looks beautiful in a weird way

Ojuju calaba

Singing in igbo Lang= Ara di na udu udu...in English Lang= Madness in diff series ......denrele needs deliverance ASAP even thou it has gotten out of hand but there is still hope of revival

This guy need Dr Olukoya or TB Joshua in his life

Looks heavy, maybe he should get rid of the facial hair.

FUGLY PIECE OF SHIT!!! *TUEH*

second chance said...

either ds dude is a demon or he is possessd by one. warris ds for God sakep?

Cas_paulQ said...

Not cool,i prefer his previous hairstyle

Linda ur bff is crazy! Imagine hw his sex life will be! D guy is so f**kin iritating.

Craziness of the highest order

This doesn't look funny at all and shouldn't be encouraged

Caitly jener 2 on the way

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 275   Newer› Newest»