Photos: Buhari returns to Nigeria after attending AU Summit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Photos: Buhari returns to Nigeria after attending AU Summit

President Buhari touched down at Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport in Abuja this morning after attending the AU Summit in South Africa. More photos after the cut...

57 comments:

Welcome back

Aww welcome back Shugaban Nigeria.

Welcome home

Biko, when did out president's name changed to President Abuja?????

Welcome back sir

Biko, when did out president's name changed to President Abuja?????

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Na wa 4 travel n return oo#thank God for journey mercies#jstpassinsha#

deola said...

linda pls its President Buhari not President abuja. u need rest madam.

Emmanuel Fan said...

Which country will be the next? Kenya!

*Linda's best friend*

APPLELIPX said...

Pls they shouldn't kill this man b4 things start to change oo. Wich kind waka.

GEJ grew grey hair within few yrs in office n obj still looks same as yrs back, obama is twice older dan when he assumed office. Ordinarily u would think this men go there to enjoy; I guess its d opposite. God give general the strength to fulfill his promise to nigerians b4 him finally waka

Okay....welcome back!

Jegede, Mba fegede u don come back? OK naa, when is d next travel? 2mr? Watching u.

See that last pose see swagg Sai Baba #Lobatan

That's a good one

Hopefully d traveling about will reduce.

President Abuja touched down?

Linda hire me to be your proof reader. I have a great job, but I can chook you in as my second stream of income.

gee said...

there is something prestigious about buhari .wishing him the best in his decision making #stillwaitingonthechange

You wrote president abuja touches down nt president buhari

Sai Baba!
Baba ya zo, masugudu sugudu.

Misswhizz said...

*president buhari...not abuja

Linda, how many times did I call you? This your typo error is getting out of hand o president Abuja ke take your time o

Welcome back home Sir. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

He must be really tired... Awww

With God on there side, they will take this country to the promise land.... i belief in new Nigeria...

We all we have, We defend our land, we believe in this nation & we know we'll get there.
We all we have, we'll defend our land, We believe in Nigeria and the promise She holds and that one day we will shine like the sun, we are a great nation.
By Timi Dakolo

linda is jackie chan really dead

See amosu, he won't go and man his own gate, follow follow! What's his own to go welcome Buhari. Misplaced priority

Ehy does this osibanjo look like houseboy ? no carriage whatsoever . smh

Hahahaha...linda president abuja..ok

sLiMbEe said...

Linda u sef don kpoha!!! Wen did Buhari change his name to President Abuja?

Make I comot b4 ma beans go burn 4 stove*

He looks refreshed sh, no more trips biko

Welcome back to Hell sorry 9ja..

Linda cogitate

Welcome back to Hell sorry 9ja..

Linda cogitate

WELCOME BABA....TOMJERRYSWIT

President Abuja? Lol

<< LIB Addict >>

President ABUJA? For Real??! lol. Oya correct it now. good work Linda e no easy

sai Buhari

Welcome back Sir

Odeniigbo said...

Come to think of it you all, all the pics of Buhari since being a president is either he is entering a plane or coming down from one.... Our president in transit wElcome.

I don't disappoint, the 2nd Igbo language weekend tutorial is out in my blog. It is educative in a new way. Visit my blog.

The 1st Igbo language blog is out, it is fun and insightful. Visit, comment, share and criticize.www.odeniigbo.blogspot.com

agogo said...

welcome home General.... such a nice man with a gentle heart to lead Nigera

@linda, watch your grammatical blunders.

President Abuja???

Oky seen....

welcome back

ThatBluntGuy said...

Linda, why you no get sense? Buhari don turn Abuja. Na wa for you o.

This man tall sha..

AFTER THIS ONE WHERE NEXT, MR GLOBE TROTTER?

U r welcome sir...
Its good to have you back.

It seems some guy is shifting our darling linda ikeji's pant when writing this post? Tell him to calm down Biko.

Welcome back Sir. You have started off well. I pray all the travels yield the required results for Nigerians. I know you mean well for the country, and as you anchor the affairs of our great Nigeria as the President and Commander in Chief, I pray God continues to guide your every step. Sir, carry the country along regarding issues that are paramount to the people and surely it will be a plus for your administration. Sai Baba!!!. You are too much. God bless you Sir.

It seems some guy is shifting our darling linda ikeji's pant when writing this post? Tell him to calm down Biko.

President Abuja??? Lmfaoooo*faint*

He is welcome back 2d country, and I wish him well. I pray he meets Nigerians expectations.

clem said...

Which kind travel travel be this? Barely two or three weeks after his swearing in he has travelled more than five times, pls it it this over travelling that Nigeria needs now?
I fear oooo

Lol,you don kolo I swear,how you take know how pant shift and reaction dey be?You be elder for the game be that.

K

Welcome back sir. You have work to do considering the huge wardrobe allowance passes. Kindly revoke it sir if your truly a man of integrity