Photo: Popular CNN news anchor, Hala Gorani weds colleague | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 June 2015

Photo: Popular CNN news anchor, Hala Gorani weds colleague

French raised Syrian-American, CNN International London-based Anchor and Correspondent, Hala Gorani, 45, today June 14th married her colleague, CNN photojournalist, Christian Streib. Congrats to her.

54 comments:

Hml

Enjoy marital bliss. Lindaobserve

I know him,ugly boy. Linda take note!

You see my fellow LIBers, sometimes most of us might be passing through one difficulties in one way or d other in our lives but wen sure issues is brought up here or anywhere in life, insults shouldn't be apply or ridiculing sure person isn't the best. I posted something like 3 or 4days back dat I needed help of 5k and placed my email annieroy1990@yahoo.com which I knw is a little money but because of situation beyond my power I couldn't boast of sure money as mine. There are times in one's life you face things like dis. I knw a lot of insults I got, some were even inviting me down becos of 5k, some telling me to tell them about myself, as if we are trying to date each other, some send me ur numbers, keep calling, have u eaten? How are u? You can imagine. But I want to use dis medium to encourage those passing through difficult moment that wen ur helper comes, you wouldn't be stressed for it. That money was small but I seriously needed It den, Infact my whole life depends on dat money, I don't know who to asked that was why I brought it up here. It was one of us dat helped me out wit d 5k, a female for that matter, wouldn't mention her name don't know if she will like it but God knows her name. without asking me a single question. Send me ur account no was just the only question I got frm her.So sometimes in one's life we ve to take risk, to risk it to be blessed, so I want to use this medium to say a very big thank u to her since it was still dis same medium I used in asking for d help. May God richly bless u from my heart dear.

45 wow, She try

CONGRATS TO DEM..OYiBO NO DE sTRESS BODY FOR weDDiN Lyk uS...TOMJERRySWIT

Samuel Elizabeth said...

Wooooow. Go girl. I love dis lady. Congrats n happy married life

SANDRA said...

Office romance. Congrats to them

SANDRA said...

Office Romance. Congrats to them

Congrats to them.

Hml.

A big congrats to them + wishing them all the best. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Congrats HML ekweme gbabe

Awww! Sooo loving them. Congrats

Congratulations to them

powerful woman

Suzielicious said...

Wow! @45 and still looking dis gud? Wow!

Etsako Pearl said...

Go girl.Congrats Guyz......

Aawww... HML Hala. Beautiful wedding dress.

Congrats to dem

Desperation! When your love-life suffers as a result of your long working hours. This is the result.

umoh Linda said...

Happy married life, wish u both d very best of life..God bless.

umoh Linda said...

Happy married life, wish u both d very best of life..God bless.

Congrats, and I wish them d very best of marriage life. HML.

Congratulations to them.

Wow,nice...When u go wed akpors?

Congrats to them.

Aww, true love is strong indeed.
HML to the both of them.

Congratulations to them

Damn, there goes my future wife, all bcos dem no give me visa

my Favorite anchor .. Happy married life to them

Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out

Awwww just like that black beauty Aisha sessay. Is good they are marrying each other, understanding will be there

I like her gown

Killer gown
Congrats to them

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

congrats to them

Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out

I love this woman. A huge congrats to her.

Congrats to them.

Duchess Jummhie said...

All dis obodo oyinbo and their ways now clapping for the couple as if nah church dem dey, whalai! Naija go don start shoki as dem see dem coming, trust my pple we no dey carry last. Congrats to them

These CNN people like to marry themselves sha.... That's how Aisha sesay married her colleague... Well long hours in the hour with no social life equals office romance... Same trend in AIT, them 2 dey marry each other!!!!

Chioma Ijomah said...

Congratulations Hala..

Ggyfydtdfc

Awww Office romance.

Beggy Beggy oshy

Congrats to them.

We have heard. You don't need to post this on every story. We all join you in thanking the kind hearted lady on your behalf. Can we rest now?

So happy for them both. i wish them the very best in life

WOW, CNN workers are all marrying themselves (ISHA SESAY - my crush - also married a colleague at CNN). Is CNN now a matchmaking center? lol... Wishing them a wonderful married life.

Congrats hml

Seriously.. Wow..I love her
D world wid gala gorani..
Mehnn..I'm loving her mixed race

congrat to them
jacksoninem@yahoo.com

abujakenneth said...

See Linda's introduction