is it always about them , bone the fact d now super stars with cash finally finally them na packaged runs babes dem b , song them no do , acting dem no follow , boxing na wahala , basket ball na for show but still de every and anywhere , to all ma 9ja babes God bless ur hustle surly ur maga go pay pass .... fine bobo
cant help nut notice her dad...cute man...he looks responsible and not in for shit....maybe thats why they paved him out of the way cux he wont support their dirty life style
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Are you insinuating that they had him killed somehow? Some of you just enjoy typing pure, 1st class garbage. You're a saint abi? Your own life has no dirt anywhere? Cast the 1st stone since you are without sin. Msheeew!
51 comments:
The photographer made her look like willy willy,brautiful dress thu.
The photographer made her look like willy willy,beautiful dress thu.
Nice.
Anything on Kim K will make it to this blog .... i was just wondering when we will get to see her sleeping, having poo and other stuffs.
Beautiful.
Beautiful.
Beautiful
Nice, beautiful woman
Kk
Eeeeeyah cuuute
She has always been cute.
is it always about them , bone the fact d now super stars with cash finally finally them na packaged runs babes dem b , song them no do , acting dem no follow , boxing na wahala , basket ball na for show but still de every and anywhere , to all ma 9ja babes God bless ur hustle surly ur maga go pay pass .... fine bobo
NOTED
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
And this is news Linda? Nawa ooo
Linda cogitate
Wow! She looks good on it, and God bless them abundantly. Thumbs up to her, and I wish her well.
looks good on her....
meenah_wakil on instagram
looks good on her....
meenah_wakil on instagram
Lindaaaaaa why you like Kim K sef. She dey pay u ni. Wetin sef. Kim K dis, Kim K dat. Wey go soon dey chop her shit
Beautiful
Beautiful
She looked lovely,
She looks grt
Beautifull is the word no doubt....
FYN...TOMJERRYSWIT
She is so cute
#Beautiful!!
OK. Congrats.
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Nice. I bet she won't do it again now.
Beautiful Kim
She looks good.
Awwww,looks Good on her#i have loads of hands me down from my mum and all of my siblings oooo
#jstpassinsha#
cant help nut notice her dad...cute man...he looks responsible and not in for shit....maybe thats why they paved him out of the way cux he wont support their dirty life style
I luv this lady,,,, alwayz herself
Attention is all she want...that's good to know.
Nice dress. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Reali love Kim....kip Rockin
gorgeous
My super Kim.
Stop the hating ooo biko
love her or hate her she really is that one child who always tries to put a smile on her mama's face.
Are you insinuating that they had him killed somehow? Some of you just enjoy typing pure, 1st class garbage. You're a saint abi? Your own life has no dirt anywhere? Cast the 1st stone since you are without sin. Msheeew!
So this was her Dad?
i luv this lady, cant take my eyes off her sex tapes.
Awwww lovely dress
D dress goes way back yet lovely
Stop hating abeg...d whole attention,focus, gaze is on her already...she beg Linda to post her Mata for here?...shut up if u no get beta tin to talk
Haha serious willy willy
No be lie I swear!
So her dad is now a she