Photo: Buhari, Abdulsalami and Obasanjo together at AU Summit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 June 2015

Photo: Buhari, Abdulsalami and Obasanjo together at AU Summit

Former Generals...

86 comments:

Na wa o..grand fathers ruling Naija

The gathering of the generals. Linda take note!

Men that matter. Lindaobserve

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

They look worn out. Snail leaders. Linda take note!

You see my fellow LIBers, sometimes most of us might be passing through one difficulties in one way or d other in our lives but wen sure issues is brought up here or anywhere in life, insults shouldn't be apply or ridiculing sure person isn't the best. I posted something like 3 or 4days back dat I needed help of 5k and placed my email annieroy1990@yahoo.com which I knw is a little money but because of situation beyond my power I couldn't boast of sure money as mine. There are times in one's life you face things like dis. I knw a lot of insults I got, some were even inviting me down becos of 5k, some telling me to tell them about myself, as if we are trying to date each other, some send me ur numbers, keep calling, have u eaten? How are u? You can imagine. But I want to use dis medium to encourage those passing through difficult moment that wen ur helper comes, you wouldn't be stressed for it. That money was small but I seriously needed It den, Infact my whole life depends on dat money, I don't know who to asked that was why I brought it up here. It was one of us dat helped me out wit d 5k, a female for that matter, wouldn't mention her name don't know if she will like it but God knows her name. without asking me a single question. Send me ur account no was just the only question I got frm her.So sometimes in one's life we ve to take risk, to risk it to be blessed, so I want to use this medium to say a very big thank u to her since it was still dis same medium I used in asking for d help. May God richly bless u from my heart dear.

Obasanjo is up to something..

Watch out

Obasanjo is up to something..

Watch out

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Old soldier never die...

pejon consult said...

Pls linda, the name is Abdulsalam not Aldulsarami u wrote. Pls check very well . Thanks

Correct your spelling o! Linda

AQO said...

Follow follow!

Jackie chan is dead haaaa.......

lami said...

Good.

Jackie chan Rip......

D runner UPS Of NIJIA...TOMJERRYSWIT

Good for them.

Aldulsarami BAWO?!

Baba ke! Old Soldier not dey tire!

andre kelvin said...

Men of powers

Allybrownny said...

Hmmm,Godfathers,Lol..Tinubu won't be happy o with all dis people dat are always around u.Lol

allybrownny@gmail.com

Damilola said...

AU summit sha. I don't trust obj

Yes o, d 3generals

Just watching it now on news

Mz Lolo... said...

Cute beards Abdusalami

Gej nko he dey rest Ekweme gbabe

Caption: Political cabal....

Pls is dat how to spell Abdulsalami, haba Linda I hv asked u several times, pls check ur spelling b4 posting. Just look at how u mudered this mans name. Smh

Suzielicious said...

Una doo... GMB I sight u!

Bae na Abdul salam u wan write,wetin happen....Linda I can see. There is cold u nid coffee dear, lolz.

Abdulsalam or Aldulsarami... Lmao

Etsako Pearl said...

Generals Affair......I love abdulsalami

Etsako Pearl said...

Generals Affair......I love abdulsalami

So na dis sleeping gown wey buhari wear comot from Nigeria him still wear for yonder lol change

Loool

And funny enuf they all ruled Nigeria as Military men. Epic

@wilheminna moses Na only ur comment I dey always like see.. Ur igbo comments kills it for me, Biko jisike n'olu

YEAH LEADERS, GREEDY BABIES WHO WANT TO EAT AND EAT WITHOUT CARING IF OTHERS ARE EATING. A I ALL WHO TRAVEL ABROAD AND SEE WHAT TRUE LEADERSHIP IS ALL ABOUT BUT WOULD RATHER DIVIDE THE NATION AT ALL COST FOR SELFISH REASONS. CLOUDS WITHOUT WATER, AS EMPTY AS BARRELS. MEN WHO PREFER THEIR POLITICAL RELEVANCE TO HONOURABLE LEGACIES.

Wao i like the way Obasanjo and Abdulsalam are supporting Buhari. Army officers always have a way of showing loyalty to each other.

These are the closest men to him.

See dere faces....mtcheeeew

Biko linda, whr is ur hero @GEJ
Tongue out

I pray dis generation of leaders pass away so dat we can hav able youth, and potential able generation to over see to d running d affairs of Nigeria not all dis generals.

Linda check your spellings well b4 posted abeg

Lindoski its Abdulsalami o.

Are they delegate?

The real big bosses,chairmen dem

Lol....association of grand fathers.

Linda, it's Abdulsalam not as otherwise stated above, please note I guess a typo error.

Abdulsalami?

talk2frankky said...

Huh aldulsararami ni.
Linda are you ok ?

Linda I swear you're an olodo. You don't know abdulsalami. ??? See the shit you wrote.

Adeyanju Best said...

its not Aldulsarami its Abdulsalami so correct DAT thing show respect
if it Igbo name u won't make such mistake.....

Those are the major share holders in Nigeria. Hope they will change d market strategies cuz people are not smiling

See them, especially that Abdulsalami. They and Dangote rushed Jonathan into conceding defeat so that they can position themselves and profit. I hate the three of them. They are the biggest evil creatures in Nigeria.

The Three Wise Men

SEE THE FACES OF NIGERIA PROBLEMS

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

evil men

President BUHARI x OBASANJO = Great Men!!!

THIEVES

Mandela was a grand father ruling south Africa, Nigeria decide to vote for this sexy grand fathers to rule us and we so love them even more.

to all Nigerians..either against-buhari or for-buhari...please you all should exercise patience...Nigeria has gotten to a critical stage where its problems can never be solved over-nyt...it needs de grace of God, we de people, to bring about De change we all have been clamouring for...we need to check our hearts n minds...deep down we all are the solution to Nigeria's issh...we should stand and fight for what we want, not jus sittdown n keep quiet n act like dummies we all have been until march 28th....let's all work with the present government, no matter what it takes..this is our country,we can't allow it to slip out of our fingers, we own the key to a successful country...help others, show love to ur neighbours, that the ultimate key to a glorified human...LOVE YOUR NEIGHBOUR AS YOURSELF.....give freely, show mercy, help the needy, show appreciation to every little thing given to yu...let us continue to live in peace and Harmony...so that we can live the life we all has planned and dreamed for, for this great NIGERIA ...even if twasnt done when you were there, remember, it could be done for your children...LIVE A LIFE THAT PLEASES YOUR FELLOW BROTHER SO THAT HE DOESNT GET JEALOUS OF YOUR SUCCESS...once again, let us all be patient...#shareWITHfriendsIFyouLOVEme...jideblaq..twitter: blaqcejay whatsapp 07037210981

Handsome Obj

These old men should be subjected to history already. Don't understand why they are still at the helm of affairs in Nigeria politics Walahi........ I refused to believe their are no younger brilliant minds in Nigeria that can successfully run the countries..,,,,,

Criminals. I cannot understand why Nigerians handed their future to these old foxes. All the able young politicians in this country and we ended up with an old soldier who is bereft of ideas. I pity the youth

I pray dis generation of leaders pass away so dat we can hav able youth, and potential able generation to over see to d running d affairs of Nigeria.

You this Juliet Iwuno with a fake twitter handle. The reason why you are suffering from poverty and cannot afford 5k is because you have a bad heart. All u do is come here and insult people with your fake twitter handle. Stop your crooked behaviour before God can bless you

Linda what is up with your spelling.

Dennis said...

...and your own is correct? Yours even ducks.

UGLY 3 STOOGES. Has anyone ever heard of seventy something years old man ruling a country successfully Bfor? I'm sorry but Nigeria is a shameless country. I'm just disappointed and I don't wanna join the people to disgrace Nigeria some more. After all this years of our oil rich nation, this is where we ended up? I reject. EVERYONE pray, every evil spirit of setback against our supposed to be first class country, be destroyed now. And craziest thing is, Nigerian people are sooo oppressed. They don't know any better, so they're just taking any feces that come their way. Oh, oh ,oh it's really sad.

Ds men has refused to die

Please respect yourself. L don't know if Linda still edit before posting. This is not forum of beggars and people should be reasonable, there is no free launch. Please earn a living. All men have their problems

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Ahahaha ha u don dey bcm relevant b dt now..

I KNOW NIGERIA HAS HIT THE CHANGE GEAR BUT SEEING THESE OLD MEN BESIDE PMB MAKES THE CHANGE MANTRA LOOKS VAGUE TO ME. I WISH THAT IS SOME FRESH FACES IN THIS SEASON & DAY OF CHANGE IN NIGERIA. WHAT IS YOUR THOUGHT FRIENDS?

Dinosaur's holding Nigeria back. Imagine? Shame on Nigerian youth for supporting this. It will never happen in any rich, progressive, civilised country. Let us continue to support cave man antics. Big shame!!!!

You stole someone else I'd you fool

Innocentia Annie said...

These guyz are old
They should go and relax
and enjoy their already made money
#IMO

Celeste said...

Linda are they former or retired generals? Former as in no longer a general? I think retired is more appropriate.

Na so oo..Nice1

Ikuku AmStrong said...

Hehe. I just they look dem all. Old way of doing things just took a new garb. God help us. #JustSayingThough

Friendship and former colleagues stil waxing strong.
jacksoninem@yahoo.com