Now check out how this guy is rocking heels & feminine clothes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Now check out how this guy is rocking heels & feminine clothes

You go Jay! Fierce! He's Nigerian by the way...:-)

269 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 269 of 269

F..king faggot! Linda, what is this naaaa? Why are you encouraging this weirdness?

Lol I have this dude on my instagram I knew he was gay with all his feminine pose. Whatever makes you happy bro na u sabi

Rosee-ii said...

Can't even see his so called eggplant.

Re u sure he's a guy, when I no dey see any thing btw his legs

Deedee said...

14YEARS DEY WAIT DIS UGLY MONKEY. SEE WETIN DIS CAITLYN JENNER DON CUS?? DON DEY GIVE ALOT OF DIS ANIMALS LIVER.

Its today I know you're a satanic agent ..this is something to be praised??
Judgment day is coming soon

rubbish... gay man

Linda ikeji, the love of money is the root of all evil.I read ur blog always but I can't really say the values you stand for cos u seem to stand 4 anythin as long as it pays the bill.you can't afford to work like TMZ and Media takeout cos they operate diff models and work in a diff society with diff laws and values. E.g gay laws

i will find him and kill him!
not because i hate gays but because of my love for humanity!
Look we are unique in the animal kingdom and the there is need to preserve our specie. if we all become gay;how then do we reproduce? Gay-ism is infectious, it can go pandemic if we dont stop it! at that level nothing can be done , we all go extinct. this is a wake up call! lets fight gayism! is a noble course!

hehehehe!!...... I know every1 will start calling ONYX!!....

Linda will you be happy if your only son turned out like this? be honest ooo!!!

Dats how it starts

Linda is gay, after all she said she doesn't enjoy sex wiv men

He sure looks good...lol
No further comment jor.

Cynthia Iyede said...

Mtchewww!

Linda!!!! I comment my reserve

Linda this is not nice na,

Teacher said...

Obviously supporting trashy behaviour
What is the meaning of "you go"?
Go to where he'll?

Teacher said...

Supporting hyping confusion

Business Barbie said...

Linda.. do you have a brother/cousin that is gay. Oya tell us. Just come clean, we won't judge

Nky said...

he looks gay...

TDams. said...

Linda what's it with the subtle support you show these guys? Is there something you are not telling us.

Dis is how Bruce started..........Linda stop promoting dis homo.

Boy girl....stupidity at it peak

sky said...

Lol. Linda you just like to set these guys up. I have nothing with them but knowing the society we live in, it is really not safe for them to advertise like this! I have seen a mob lynch someone for less! This is naija!!

I thot about that too. Linda doesn't have a boyfrend! Hmmm closet things.

Linda, why do you like promoting and encouraging homosexuality? dnt you read the bible? Pls stop bcos its disgusting and appalling
jacksoninem@yahoo.com

Linda u better stop posting dis nonsense!!**signs**

Etsako Pearl said...

Linda u get sense so?? abi na d love of money don cloud ur sense of reasoning???
Iranu/Abasha

Really linda ? ?? Fierce?? Then Ms Sahara is what?
Be objective even with... esp with transgender. This 1 looks like an mgbeke

didi said...

Ewww!

this is a ne'er do well na!

Linda, do you read the BIBLE....

Linda try and know God

SMURF said...

Linda your blog has crossed over to more than 1 continent! Pls sometimes even if you wanna promote the "girly" boys, shield their identity before anything bad happens to them cos you want people to comment!! People would comment but some would be willing to go the extra mile to eradicate them!! Not fierce about himr though

so linda this is what you support..guys behaving like girls... nonsense

Obviously he is a gay?

Gay Jay, like Onyx

Na 4rm der e dey start

Bet why? Why can't LIBERTINE their business instead of insult one another, this blog is too violent with words

ogini bu ihea? soon or mayb linda may start her own trans to man... its the new fever in town

dont know what to say but dont want to insult either of you, I mean you Linda and your sister (mean that goddamn shit you posted ) I guess you a christian and you go to church huh then why this?? its all dis in the bible or do you want to do away with religion just because of civilization just a question

Adisa said...

Ehehehe wetin concern me see all the critics and self righteous people slandering Linda for posting this,all ye sinners how re u different from d gays.lesbian,transgender.All he liars how re ye different from den,all ye fornicators how re u different from dem.Its a free world,how does what adult do in there privacy concern u.its a free world mehn no apologies to anyone....

The reason linda supports homosexualism is simply bcos of Denrele. he is her friend, and this made her develop soft spot for pple like denrenle

BECKANDCALL said...

Are you in Port Harcourt and its environs, then contact us for professional errand services

Is it me, or I think wilhemina Moses is onyx? He is using two accounts. Fishy....

CAITLYNDA

if bcos he wore woman dress made him gay then are woman that wears man jeans are lesbian

LINDA....WHY DO YOU LIKE TO SHOW US ALL THIS PALAVA.....YOU WILL ANSWER TO GOD ONE DAY OOO

This is the kind of shit this Linda Ikeji supports.... How is this news please?

lool..another bruce jenner

His legs are beautiful. Puts a lot of ladies legs to shame. You go Jay.

When dare re much p**sy to go round.. then a stupid nigga wanna go open his Ass up 4 a nigga lyk him 2 f**ck bullsh!t

You Nigerians are mad if you think we are all straight... It's 2015 for Gods sake and the bible is not the constitution....you don't how many of you have gay brothers sisters fathers mothers etc ...live and let live

linda stop promoting and supporting homosexuality. ds is arrant nonsense.m sure u were sleeping wen u posted such n used d caption too. vry unethical n unhealthy

dis bruce jenner family naw,end of the world is near

yepaa...This guy sucks... Linda, I dey suspect you

Is DAT u Linda ..@ano...1:48
Stop encouraging all dis tins

Lol. Onynx Girlfriend.

I tot u guys were blasting linda for calling Jonathan her hero? Confused set of people

He was just cross dressing oo....We r too suspicious. Women have been wearing agbada and that is typically male clothing . Abi she has been posting pictures of it.

May God have mercy on his soul...

Amaka said...

Rubbish

Oshe! SISTER GURL!! Tell Them!

what kind of crap is this? Linda..sometyms i no just dey understand ur ways..wat is good abt this rubbish that u are hailing.mtcheww..

Shelly said...

THIS NONSENSE POSTS OF NUDITY, TRANSGENDER HERE AND THERE, STUPID ASS "EGGPLANTS" AND WHAT NOT BY YOU HAS REALLY GOTTEN OUT HAND!!
U ARE A BAD INFLUENCE TO THE YOUTH!
WHAT THE FUCK SHOULD WE DO WITH ALL THIS?????
I HOPE YOUR BLOG GETS SHUTS DOWN PERMANENTLY IF THIS DISTASTEFUL BEHAVIOR DOES'NT STOP!
GEEEZ!!!! Soo SICKENING!

if u condole any ungodly act for the sake of money you will experience a set back. be careful.

jobless youth,no damn magazine would want to promote you.......U NO B BRUCE JENNER OR CAITLYN JENNER

Shelly said...

THIS NONSENSE POSTS OF NUDITY, TRANSGENDER HERE AND THERE, STUPID ASS "EGGPLANTS" AND WHAT NOT BY YOU HAS REALLY GOTTEN OUT OF HAND!!
U ARE A BAD INFLUENCE TO THE YOUTH!
WHAT THE FUCK SHOULD WE DO WITH ALL THIS?????
I HOPE YOUR BLOG GETS SHUTS DOWN PERMANENTLY IF THIS DISTASTEFUL BEHAVIOR DOES'NT STOP!
GEEEZ!!!! Soo SICKENING!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 269 of 269   Newer› Newest»