My goodness! Someone actually survived this accident (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 June 2015

My goodness! Someone actually survived this accident (photos)

For those who say God doesn't exist, see the man in yellow? He survived this ghastly accident with only a cut on his finger. This happened in South Africa. See how badly damaged his car is & wonder how he survived with no major injuries ... after the cut...

124 comments:

Miracles do happen...

Thank God for life

Omg God is truly merciful and faithful and some fools will still be douting his exsitence

God is forever faithful. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Obviously, God exist. He is great.

Exists*

Omg God is truly merciful and faithful and some fools will still be douting his exsitence

Linda do you have colour blindness? That's orange.. take note

God is good

OmG! Thank God for dis miracle, and I bless God for dis. God help, and save us frm tragic accidents, and untimely deaths.

But Linda thats not yellow na...R u becoming colour blind?

God is indeed great, survive worst accident even,thank God for his life..phewww

Thank you lord....

With GOD all things are possible

GOD IS SUPREME..DEVIL IS A BASTARD...TOMJERRYSWIT

wow... God is great....

meeenah|_wakil on instagram

wow... God is great....

Big miracle

big sean blessed mp3 download said...

Whao, Thank God for saving the life, i thank God for him or her..... May God save us all also.

Unquestionable God!

God @ work here.

Unquestionable God!

FUNMENMUSIC said...

GOD HAVE MERCY

It can only be God.

kace said...

Wow! He that makes a way when therz no way baba God

Wow!
God is really great.

In Yellow? I see no man in yellow. Do u mean orange, Linda?

Linda is that yellow or orange?

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

I will have mercy on whom I will have mercy. God is wonderful.

In Yellow? I see no man in yellow. Do u mean orange, Linda?

OMG! Thank God for dis miracle, and I bless God for dis. God help, and save us frm tragic accidents, and untimely deaths.

OmG! Thank God for dis miracle, and I bless God for dis. God help, and save us frm tragic accidents, and untimely deaths.

God is far more than what we think!

Definitely, dis type of accidents r rare, and spiritual bcos there r tins far beyond our physical understanding.

Dis is really frm d agents of d devil, and hand work of those dat want to cut short d life of those in d vehicle.

Peejay said...

When you stare at a computer monitor all day long, your begin to get cross eyed and partially colour blind e.g Orange begins to look like yellow. LOL!

On a serious note though, Linda, I admire your passion but take time out to rest away from your system. Your eyes have no replacement.

As for this lucky fellow, thank God for your life.

aya igooh said...

Awesome God. No one like U. Thank U for this life

He truely lives, his a great God"princess"

Orange boo Linda

Thank God for the miracle!!!

Miracle still happen.....hmmmmmm

I thought it was just me that saw orange.. Maybe this is another case of the 'blue and black no orange and gold dress' all over again.

God is great!

God's awesome

Juliebabe said...

Thank God for the miracle and his mercies endureth for ever

wow THANK U LORD

Oby said...

Miracle working God, the beginning and the end. May all glory, adoration, majesty, dominion be ascribed unto his Holy name, Amen

Amaka said...

Linda ORANGE colour not yellow. God is good, thank God he survived.

jllkkklklljk

Almighty God is great.

He's A Miracle Working God!

Glory to God!

Eagle Eyes Media said...

If God does exist then he is a partial God or his dispositions appear unfair to me. Some innocent children have perished in accidents not as bad as this one.

God's work biminiflash.com.ng visit now

There's a MAN who watches over us, his name is JEHOVAH PROTECTOR. Glory be to GOD ALMIGHTY for this outstanding and remarkable testimony. HIS name will forever be glorified and worshiped in JESUS MIGHTY name. AMEN. Linda i sight you.

shuga bae said...

Jeez! Fhnk God 4 spearing his life all praises b 2 God alone. De guy shuld go 4 special fhnks giving cos dis 's truly a gr8 miracle

miracle working God

Thank God for his life. Awesome God

Peejay u just said my mind.

Tnk God

Yellow?....colour blind? Or just don't know colours?...well back to the purpose of this post! Thank you Jesus on his behalf........

Mufliat said...

Allahamdulilah Robil Al Ameen

#Hajia Mufliat#

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

God is awesome. I will forever praise him. Thank God for the man.

Seriously I am beginning to think LINDA is colour blind, this isn't the first time she has made a mistake with colours. She should have her eyes looked at, before it is too late.

Bunny said...

Linda I saw orange not yellow. One of us most be colour blind and it ain't moi. Thank God for safety

Favour belle said...

Loooool.....and I've been looking at the pic with a man on yellow, na wa Linda take it easy ohh.

All thanks to God

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

HE is forever faithful.

Seriously I am beginning to think LINDA is colour blind, this isn't the first time she has made a mistake with colours. She should have her eyes looked at, before it is too late. Linda you should see a doctor, no joke.

This simply could be termed as "My Redeemer Liveth"

My Year Of Linda's 100k

Its orange not yellow....

Jesus is lord!

promixx said...

NO ONE CAN TRY GOD

It can only be God
This is a miracle

I kept scrolling down looking for a man in a yellow outfit until I realised you meant "ORANGE"! Na wa o! Thank God for his life sha. Him go testify taya.

News-Portal Ng said...

It is wa o... The person is so close to GOd...

prettiyz said...

This is a very big miracle

Lol.

Thank God for his life

LMAO! When I read the story, I had to look at the colour of the cloth of the man again and also searched elsewhere if I can see any yellow clothed man but none! That's orange for sure nah Linda!

Thank God for his life

U c ur life now,correcter must b d worse,c ur english, " Your begin instead of You begin"

If it happens in Nigeria b4 help gets to you suffocation will kill you.

Adetunji Saka said...

The man shud jst change his name to GODWIN. Lol

Thank God

Graphic Photos: This is Wickedness!! Fulani Cattle herders Reportedly Killed Many in Plateau (SEE HERE)

God is awesome!

Wow...miraculous

ONYI P.K. said...

God is God and nobody or demon can question His existence. Do not forget that no matter how intelligent we think we are, He gave us knowledge and wisdom and for some of us to turn back and 'feel Olympic and above the sky' to the extent that we begin to propagate theories against the truth that God is Omni-present, Omni-science and Omni-potent leaves much to be desired. Believe it or not, He is the Almighty, the miracle-working, destiny-moulding, covenant-keeping and promise-fulfilling God. Often, I do tell people that nobody can be more catholic than the Pope. Miracles abound and indeed, miracle is continuum because the word of God says that "you will see the glory of God if you believe". God proved Himself by delivering that soul from the fatal accident, just to ascertain as always, the firmament of His power. Praise Him for evermore.

Wow! God is indeed gr8

Wonderful God.

MISS UNDERSTOOD said...

Linda, if that is yellow then you're blue in completion

linda that is not yellow my friend. God is awesome

My God is so wonderful I praise your holy Name

God indeed is God

I can't see any man in yellow...lol, olodo linda....

This can only be God

GOD is the over raw of all things,thank GOD for life may his Name for ever be Praise,without GOD,men will equally become a Flower.

jennykurt said...

God at work. Is orange nt yellow Oo

What!!! Wow!!!

Divinelyfavored said...

Jesus God! Thank u for him/her

God is Awesome!!!!!

Chigozie said...

Thank God in all situations!

Only a fool will say there is no God. My redeemer liveth.

To God alone be all glory

This is just God.

Awesome God! Thank God he survived it....

Janco said...

Its only a fool who says God doesn't exist

Nky said...

is only God that can do this.

It can only be Gods doing

princesslove said...

God is God. His deed is beyond human explanation

Wow...thank God for his mercies. God kept him alive for a purpose.

The reason I will forever praise him..... God u r wonderful Baba mi.

glory be to God

Thank the good God..... for life

Only God can do this.There is none like him

All thanks to God

andre kelvin said...

TF?