Model Kendall Jenner breaks the family's 'no tattoo' tradition | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 June 2015

Model Kendall Jenner breaks the family's 'no tattoo' tradition

Big sister Kim Kardashian always warned the 19 year old model not to get a tattoo but Kendall just could not help herself.
The star along with friend Hailey Baldwin went under the tattooist needle late Tuesday night, with Kendall getting a teeny tiny white tattoo on her finger.

90 comments:

So?

Na dem sabi. Kendall is an adult after all.

EEEEEHHHH!!!SO ITS A TRADITION..AINT DEY CLEAN N STIL FYN WITHT IT??TOMJERRYSWIT

HOME TRUTH

1) boko haram is killing people every day since nce 29th may 2015
2). Buhari is now inviting nearby countries to come and help in the fight against boko haram, the same moves that Liar Muhammad, APC and Buhari criticized GEJ for doing, hmmmmmm
3) Our new president has not announce his cabinet after weeks of coming into office, which shows he was not ready.
3). He promise to publicly declare his asset till now we have not seen any of such declaration.
4). The man is busy traveling from post to post, wondering when he will sit down and start working.
5). Our football team has been loosing out in almost all the tournament.
7). We have witness a whole number of tankers explosion I don't know if APC is bad omen, or God is repaying those tanker drivers who succumbed to APC and went on the heart breaking strike few days to GEJ handing over..
They have not started paying 5000 yet as a they promise to pay graduates, Dollars have not equals 1 naira yet,
They have not stabilize the world oil price yet,
My younger one have not started eating lunch yet,
The economy has not changeyet but am still watching them.
8). Last week we were mocked at as our president created a new country in Europe and call it ''west Germany'' and called the president of the country Michelle . The same thing they mocked Mama Peace of doing.

9)Less I forget, last week APC failed the acid test and were exposed for the whole world to see that they can never pass through what PDP pass through and still exist, they have been exchanging blows since Saraki and Dagora emerged as leaders of the Parliament against their illegal anointed candidate.

As I am sending this now I can't tell how hard they will attack me for this peace of truth. Me? I weep for my dear country.
We don enter one-chance now Buhari accept that old age go slow do. Nawa o

Khloe Kardashian has a tattoo on her hand joor

HOME TRUTH

2). Buhari is now inviting nearby countries to come and help in the fight against boko haram, the same moves that Liar Muhammad, APC and Buhari criticized GEJ for doing, hmmmmmm
3) Our new president has not announce his cabinet after weeks of coming into office, which shows he was not ready.
3). He promise to publicly declare his asset till now we have not seen any of such declaration.
4). The man is busy traveling from post to post, wondering when he will sit down and start working.
7). We have witness a whole number of tankers explosion I don't know if APC is bad omen, or God is repaying those tanker drivers who succumbed to APC and went on the heart breaking strike few days to GEJ handing over..
They have not started paying 5000 yet as a they promise to pay graduates, Dollars have not equals 1 naira yet,
8). Last week we were mocked at as our president created a new country in Europe and call it ''west Germany'' and called the president of the country Michelle . The same thing they mocked Mama Peace of doing.

9)Less I forget, last week APC failed the acid test and were exposed for the whole world to see that they can never pass through what PDP pass through and still exist, they have been exchanging blows since Saraki and Dagora emerged as leaders of the Parliament against their illegal anointed candidate.

As I am sending this now I can't tell how hard they will attack me for this peace of truth. Me? I weep for my dear country.

Nigeria has the president with the thickest skull in Africa. He thinks Western Germany is a country with an imaginary president named Michelle.

Illiteracy and old age syndrome

Nigeria has the president with the thickest skull in Africa. He thinks Western Germany is a country with an imaginary president named Michelle.

Hw dis one take concern hw to reduce Buhari's age, mtcheeewwww

Her choice

HOME TRUTH

Eastner said...

Khloe Kardashian Odom already got a tattoo way back!!!
Years back when she got married to Lamar Odum.She hasn't removed it yet.
So,Linda take note o!!!

Her choice

Your obsession with Kardashian/Jenner family needs rehab attention

Khloe has a tattoo 'k' on her hand

K

Linda is now officially a comedian; where's the tattoo?

Get some rest hun, real news coming in later.

Good for her. Change is the only constant thing, somebody had to break the tradition and she did.

She likes it na

ASAMPOKOTO said...

But UMM khloe had one with lamar linda. So what are you saying. Breaks what tradition

Whatever gulps them.

Noh my business

kay said...

Hahahahahaha.....very funny yet truthful. I command APC followers to wake right now,1...2...go! Buahahahaha

Thats like paint or something not tattoo abeg....

That info is not true. Khloe has a tattoo in her and her husband initials .

I don't get. Khloe already has a tattoo. Or was the commandment from General Kim made after Khloe's tattoo? Aunty Linda, I beg check the veracity of your stories before publishing them.

Leftie said...

No mind Linda.

Fuck your opinion said...

I wonder oh! Linda would just be lifting without thinking. Not only khloe, Rob too has a massive tattoo on his arms. Linda nawa

dem neva see anytin, the claws just tap on them.

Linda - you have now twisted this story! I tire for you sha! Khloe has tattoos - so please what family tradition are you talking about? It's Kim K that has an issue with Tattoos! You can be so annoying with the way you try to sensationalise stories!

There biz

Kendall is of age to make her own decision...

ooo my god

o my god

It's her life.

She is grown up na

ASHANKA said...

STORY

Rubbish....

Even when they try to show some atom of holiness, fulfilling the scriptures till a reasonable extent, one among them would still be dog headed. James 4:17

madam, Khloe has a tattoo of Lamar's initials on her finger. say what you know.

Doesn't really look like a tatoo!!

Its not noticeable na. I'm sure kylie will be d one to break d rule big time.

When linda post this kinda news eh, na sign say to find news hard. Choi linda

Rob is a tattoo junkie so what are you saying Linda Abu is he not a kardashian

prettiyz said...

She is old enough to make her own decision

Its her choice.

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIBi Moye Brown

Lol she can't try it with rob, buh khloe too has some tattoos.

This is no news now...
More and more killings in the north east..why can't we find such here ofrecent?!

Guy inasmuch as I am not an APC supporter or appologist I believe we should give them time.

Dats nt even a tattoo dough

DAYLAY said...

Nigeria wil change overtime nt overnight-Ben Bruce

She is not the first Khloe has a tattoo at the back of her palm.

Good for her

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Biko. Mrs Linda. Dont be allowing people who dont know what to say to be writing rubbish on comment apace. They r talking of kardashian(which is also not my business and neither is it news) and someone is busy looking at the faults of buhari because they are the perfect ones. If he does not know the name of german president.. is it a bad thing. Afterall..mr analyser.. do u know the name of the ecuadorian president... u better get a life and face your job.. its because u think buhari is now your father and you are busy expecting much from him.. i pity una...

Madame!!!!!!stop peddling rumors.khloe has two tatoos she has L&K or is it K&L tatooed on her inner wrist (Lamar and khloe)

She's had it for years and another one.I keep telling you that your readers think everything you write is the bible and some of them hold you in such high esteem they think you live with the people you write about .

Verify your stories.

The tattoo is not even visible. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Haruna said...

They never asked for time while campaigning. Could remember vividly when PMB promised to wiped out BH withing 3months. But with all we are seeing, that cant be possible

Rob has several on his arm and his back.i think the one on his arm is the face of his dad.I'm not certain.

In Madames rush to tell tales about this family and make them as unlikeable as possible,Madame keeps inventing stories.

Get over these ladies.I think Linda is hoping one day one of the girls will acknowledge her IG or blog so she can prove how famous she has become.sweetie,the only validation you need is God and your bank account and you have both.stop trying so hard

Linda for ur information..... Khloe has a tattoo on her wrist and also has a massive one on her waist.... Xo watchu saying.... (Since u said Kardashian girls.... Wouldn't mention rub den..)

Okk

Doesn't count!

linda ikeji you dont obviously pay attention to the worl daround you. Rob kardashian junior has a tattoo of his mother's face kris jenner on his arm since 2009 MA!!!!

What of rob n khloe? This is what happens why u just copy n paste gist, dont let that ur paris boyfriend be filling ur head wit uneccessary accolades madam linda

Khole has a tattoo. She got that with Lamar. Do ur research well

Linda khloe has tatoos o. 1 before Lamar and another while with Lamar.

I don't see how this is going to affect my soaked garri under the bed. Anyway it's your blog Linda, do with it what you pls.

"Don't Mess With Free Will"

Kourtney Kardashian has had a tattoo like forever. Kim Kardashian West can't not say they shouldn't have any. That's so absurd Linda.

Please go and seat down abeg. And shut up

Khloe Kardashian* sorry,not Kourtney. Made a mistake

Linda are u okay this morning? Break what tradition. Get ur facts straight. Khloe and Rob have tattoos. U so stoopid

ifeomalinda said...

So wot, who cares

Khloe has tattoos now.

ewa said...

Yes khloe has a tiny one on her hand so I don't understand d tradition.

Candygirl said...

Not true linda,khloe got ink and so does rob..

phatgal said...

NO news today?

Khloe has a tattoo Jesus Linda . Smh

My dear help me tell her. It's so annoying acting so dumb. This one catch me

Their headache

World People said...

Khloe has several tattoos ,kourtney too has a K or so

andre kelvin said...

Dah fuck. Their brother Rob has a lot of Tat

Whether u re APC or PDP or NFA what's most important is for the country to move in the right. Don't be too pained,engrossed or carried away with party affilliations cos they are only a means to an end and not the end in itself.You are NFA today doesn't mean u can't be APC 2moro and am sure that change won't change your fathers name.

Whether u re APC or PDP or NFA what's most important is for the country to move in the right. Don't be too pained,engrossed or carried away with party affilliations cos they are only a means to an end and not the end in itself.You are NFA today doesn't mean u can't be APC 2moro and am sure that change won't even change your fathers name.

Good for her. Both herself and Kylie have always wanted one especially when she turned 18 but they respected their Dad. Besides Khloe has a tatoo on and Rob had all over his arms.

Linda do not write most of the news she copies and paste

If u like jump inside mama nkechi well for ur backyard.... PMB is d president of nigeria , u can't even change dat

U will weep for four years and otueke go b ur final home