Michelle Obama meets Prince Harry at Kesington Palace (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 June 2015

Michelle Obama meets Prince Harry at Kesington Palace (photos)

First Lady Michelle Obama met with Prince Harry for tea this morning at Kensington Palace before going to meet UK Prime Minister David Cameron at Downing Street as part of her two-day visit to Britain. More photos after the cut...

56 comments:

Aww they almost kissed

I was there, if you want exclusive picture of the event email me and I'll give you my price

Aww..and they look good together..

Big man tea.

Aww,she always look simple in style.

That second picture though....lol....*cough*......

kaunar Allah said...

Nice pictures

Hello Harry

All shades of Royalty and prestige.
Michelle Obama #WCE

I love Michelle, always dressed like a LADY

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

I think of making one of obamas my gf.

Ladun Liadi said...

Fine woman.
Is onyx godwin wilheminna?
Is wilheminna his sister/relative?

Cool...Michelle go de mind as she de take shine teeth b4 she mistakenly Suarez sumbori

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Omo,see smooshing@2nd pics#obama take note oo#jstpassinsha#

All good, and nice. I hope she wil visit d queen b4 she leave UK. I wish her well, and thumbs up to her.

See how the tea was served. Very simple and straight to the point. No show off, no 5 star effizi, no variety of sugars and all. ... No tray sef. My point: there's more to life than faking it.

Good of her.

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

Puff Puff and tea? God forbid! I will come all the way from Nigeria to come drink tea and puff puff? Where better fufu and vegetable dey?

Michelle Obama, one of the women I admire..
Simple but quite expensive!

What do you do on the internet?
How much in total have u made online?
Internet isnt just to make friends. There are streams of legal online
businesses you can do to make a living. Buy our pack of ebooks
(over 40 ebooks) on internet money making secrets that u can
read at ur convenience. Talk to Phaljames Resources on

Thank goodness he respected himself n didn't check her out

the suit on that guy sef

Fuck your opinion said...

Power meets power

NOTED

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

No 10 Downing street!...

Roman! said...

Simple n lovely..

Did u c d dress on d prime min's wife? Simple and classy is d word for it.

Nice one. See Tea of life. Chai! Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Michele Obama looks smashing. Mrs. Cameron, is it Samantha, that is her first name, should dress as befits her status and also the occasion.

"Nice Ass!" Barack meant to say..Don't leave me Obama self. he said...

Nice 1

Nice 1

Sharp n intelligent Woman.
She kept her beautiful Dolls far far far away from Prince Harry to avoid/prevent some fairy tale moment that always occurs when a charming Prince meet a true n innocent Beauty.
Z jst missed some enchanting moment even though i'm expected not 2 giv 2fuckz about cos they r still kids.

Simple and beautiful woman

Damilola said...

Powerful.people

Is dat kola and tea dey are taking on d first pic

Is like Michelle is trying to set a foundation for her political ambition

ː̗̀☀̤̣̈̇ː̖D̶̲̥̅̊ γ̲̣̣̥nasty17®™*ː̗̀☀̤̣̈̇ː̖ said...

Nice pics

Lol... in error.

All good, and nice. I hope she wil visit d queen b4 she leave UK. I wish her well, and thumbs up to her.

Hungry man's thinking. Food no dey ur house?

They are not hungry.

Innocentia Annie said...

Nice pix

...they did, I was across the road... kini big deal?

Did you notice the guy in a yellow shirtsleeves shirt that was shedding tears? That was me, twas jux too romantic for me to contain

Awesome privileges.....

Lol, na you she go Suarez. Did u see stupid ass comment above yours?

Easy going pple

Look at the wonderful reception given to Michelle and her daughters but when our president went they stood him up for a while before letting him in and couldn't even see him off properly.

Wise mum... negotiating for royal blood. i could hear her say "Harry, just wait a while longer Malia is 16 now and in two years she is ready for marriage" and Harry smiles!

she nor meet queen? na harry them carry give am

Kiss ke