LOL..... Bright has refused to have sense since 2001....hahahahahaha Grandma go fit Bright die..Make you no go reason Caitlyn Jenner tinz for old age ooo
Hehehehe. Thumbs up to the make-up artist. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
And I keep asking lwkmd, are you a ghost on here because you are practically on here 247 more than willy does so remove what's in your eyes before another. Don't even like your comments to start with
111 comments:
Hahahahhahahahahahahahha
Lol!
Forming Tyler perry.
Too much of every nonsense is not funny.....what's the purpose of the pics? Is he on set? If nt, he has plenty of time
Can't laugh....
Nna God really do yu better for not turning yu into woman i swear.....
Lol..
🙌
hahahaha..thank God say dem no born u as woman bcos u for wor wor die. see as u be like nightmare. nice one sha
lol... such a clown.... looks good thou
meenah_wakil on instagram
Heheeheeheeehe! Good one.
Looks good as a woman, a bit like Katie Henshaw.
So wat do we call him, sorry, her now? Barbara Okpocha or wat? Hilarious dude. Still my best comic act. 👌✌
whao dis something else
Click Here to Grab N1,000 Discount voucher to shop on Zutasia.com
This guy is such a comic relief lol.He looks like one Nigerian actress that has beards.Fair & chubby.Forgotten her name
LOL.
Pretty Pix
E wan resemble Tiwa for last pix
Linda post my comment.
Give it to him, he's actually the funniest.. more grace oo. Psalm 1:3
He looks beautiful as a woman.
Lol.
He actually looks better in both transformations than he looks in real life. *side eyes*
Dis guy don kolo finish lolz
Oprah .... is that you ?
Hahahahahaha....I love dis pix...very cute
Beautiful as a woman
He looks like a pretty old woman. Naturally
Does he kinda look like Prof. Akinyuli...?
He's really looking nice,thumbs up
The best comedy ICON of our time. I love you dude!!
He's really looking nice,thumbs up
Linda shatap!!! His feminine version is still finer than you :P
Hahahahahah...i don tire for this basket mouth oooo. Funny man
O my world...he actualy look like a woman.
WAYRAY.
GBAGAUN!
Hia.... Oginikwa. Lols
CREATIVITY
LOL..... Bright has refused to have sense since 2001....hahahahahaha
Grandma go fit Bright die..Make you no go reason Caitlyn Jenner tinz for old age ooo
Creative
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Hehehehe. Thumbs up to the make-up artist. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Linda, He doesnt look ugly at all
She is beautiful
the power of make up he looks like a fine old woman ..nice ..oya other comedians start copying
LOL. It must be an advert.
Looks beautiful as a woman
u r a clown
Basketmouth looks better as an old woman.Nice makeup
The third pic is so dope
Hahahahaha so funny of him
Basket would ve been a beautiful woman
lol
jacksoninem@yahoo.com
Wow.....looks good
Lwkmd dx guy is so so good
DS GUY IS FUNNY...TOMJERRYSWT
he looks good as a woman LMAO
Laugh!
Lol...funny man
Lolz, hilarious guy. Pity he had to shave his hard earned beard for that
Lol,he's beautiful as a woman sha
Wao, Costume at its best! Basket mouth is very much okay being a man o and not a woman! Good job.
Lol funny pix
But basket mouth would have been beautiful if he was a woman. Basket mouth transgend na so that you will become Nigeria's Catalyna......lol
Creative
This is hilarious. I de laugh oooooh. Mr. Bright the woman (black woman) in that photo is "beautiful"
CREATIVITY
SHORO NIYEN
Hilarious I can't stop laughing
Is it just me? Or he really looks like Omoni Oboli as an old woman?
HAHAHAHA!....BASKETMOUT YOU RESEMBLE MY MOTHER-IN-LAW!!!!
basket mouth your old age go wowowoooooo lolzzz
Damm...his Caitlyn Jenner side fine pass his Basketmouth male side
Lmao! D power of make up.
this guy is just too much abeg
Beautiful old woman I must say.
I think this young man is the best of them all. So pleasing to watch. Luke 2:52
The old man fit am joor
As for d old woman,he resemble mama Mgbeke
Call me Janco
Which ugly,he luks like a prof nd also like a real woman. Nice one
Lol....
I almost didn't recognize him in d one he dressed like a woman
Lolzzzz....
I'm the illuminati all protective stars must humiliate themselves by cross dressing to their audiences. ALL
He is making money with the 'nonsense' while you are here commenting on every single post with the time you don't have?
funny dude......checkout gist94.blogspot.com
Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Dis is way out of his league.
He nailed it wit dis looks of both sides. D appearance's wil go for it, and u wouldn't know on time.
I wish him well, and d best thereof. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows. God bless him abundantly for making my day.
I love this it is fanatics
LMAO....too funny
Shut up jare and let us hear word, you are so fake, msteeeew
Lol...I think he nailed the looks.
When Jokes runs dry, social media modelling takes over..hope he is not going in the way of Charly boy? e go better!
www.naijarebrander.blogspot.com
And I keep asking lwkmd, are you a ghost on here because you are practically on here 247 more than willy does so remove what's in your eyes before another. Don't even like your comments to start with
Wow!!!
Basket mouth look so good as a woman, infact basket u look finer as a woman
Basket looks finer as a woman
Is it just me or does Bright look like Kate Henshaw as a woman??
Didn't recognise him in d old woman look
In my opinion, I think he looks like Octavia Spencer..(d lady in Black or White/The Help) when dressed as a woman.
He looks cool as a woman.
He looks like YIKNA DAVIES.
Could not have recognised him at all...Nice one basky
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Lmoa,,,, this guy is just too much
Lol. Craze
I don't think he cares if u like his pics or not!
Thank you very much Anon 3:30
lolz,,this guy is crazy.