Lady Gaga puts her 29 year old bikini body on display (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 18 June 2015

Lady Gaga puts her 29 year old bikini body on display (photos)

The singer, who dyed her hair and eyebrows blonde, showed off her bikini body at the beach in Bahamas yesterday. More photos after the cut...

91 comments:

The brezz dun fall ma'am

Wow..she's now fleshy.. the kind I like..

Ogbu kelechi! Biko Warrissdis Yama Yama I'm seeing.

Ok o!

Ok o!

I love how she doesn't give a shit and still has a hot fiance.

ROMAN RANKING said...

SINCE SHE GOT ENGAGED SHE'S BEEN REALLY COOL.

Ugly

Ah well. I never really liked he before sef. Let's have better discussion with a topic that is relevant - DO WOMEN WANT MEN THAT ARE LESS SUCCESSFUL THAN THEM?

Looks 49!

What is this? Just 29 years? And she look like 60 years old.

The monster herself....dry body you've got.

Good for her.

She's really added weight.

She looks older than her age #onelovefromsnow#

Jeez she's flabby yuck!

too old to be 29
sagged breast
sagged tummy
sagged nyash
na wao

Looks natural and pretty to me. You can see all necessary muscles

Displeasing to the eyes!

Not attractive especially the blond stuffs

If nah for Linda Ikeji...

Gaga ass don sag oo! R u guys sure she is 29?

She's not sexy at all...look at her shape

She looks 40......

Is she pregnant
Faceoflib

Maybe na my eyes, I think she looks older than 29. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Never cool

Wat a fucked up skin and body..*yuck*

That's a real woman's body with meat on the bone

Thank God you didn't put "hot" in the description.

Just really love dis woman

Rubbish and dirty bikini body... dee

dudette said...

She's looking chubby....waaaay better than being too skinny

Hmmm lady Gaga looking like a 45 years old woman

Roman! said...

Sexy mama

Chichi slimc blog said...

She is ugly..thanks to makeup kits

fall boobs n u cool tells she z getting old but all the same , she sexy .... fine bobo

This body? 29? Looks 40 to me #okbye

yvejohn said...

She looks older than 29 ooooo,is she pregnant???

Looks 50 though.

Nawa o.

Gaga lady.....

Saggy, doesn't look as tripped out like she does wen on tour, award shows or her usual 'shock effect' on d streets. Still, she looks happy though: & d whole bleached eyebrows ain't doing it 4 me, makes her look like Chucky wit burnt out brows. #notsexy
#TracySaysSo

Stephen LongNose Blog said...

her body don sag finish! where's Dr 90210 wen yu need him?

Love her!

Hmmm. E be like say thunder struck thru her body! 😂😂

Am happy she has a full figure instead of looking like one mal-nourished toothpick

pbaby said...

Ugly shit first 2 comment

She's looks 50 already

This is personally oo. I no dey feel this babe. #where is Amber

She looks horrible.

She looks older than her age.......

She not horrible as you claim afterall, she no be plastic.

Oh my God, she looks pathetic.... She suld go 4 body lifT if there any tin of such, since we have face lift thr suld be sef... Her body is worn out.

She looks like an old tired witch..gosh.

Yes she is!

She's so fat now. Doesn't look good at all

second chance said...

the chubby look looks good. away with the bonga fish physique.

D devil in woman form! "SheDevil"

Word!!! Too true

Chaii...not cool.

Memo to all those criticising Gaga. She just shows you want any normal person can be beneath all the clothes and makeup. When people obsess over their bodies, do surgery and all other kinds of procedures (need I mention names that start with K) just to look perfect, then people see those as beautiful (and some still criticise *sigh*). What's wrong with the world this days?! Short puzzle for y'all so called critics; stand naked in front of a mirror, take a good look at your self and tell me if you are perfect. Now if you are, well hard truth is we can't all be. And if you aren't, then zip it!
I would never show off my skin like that but she is comfortable and happy and that's all that matters. And of course many times more successful than the so 'kalled' perfect people.
Thank you I am done!

Bibi Kambelu said...

i like the fact that the pic is untouched. fresh from the camera but girl work on your body.

Lady gaga. I just like her i don't care and free attitude. She's always herself. See, she just shows us how to be happy despite our flaws. She nor send.

Not more Dan 450 words? Simple instruction... Dat na y u dey rewrite waec every year...dis ur essay long biko

Iranu abacha

My baby has gotten fat.... nooooooo.

You nailed it Mirabel

LIB chairlady said...

Not sexy... She looks old

Ewwwww! See her flabby yucky body!

She looks different blond.

@least she gt a real body

Mehn she looks ugly and way older than her age

R u sure she's 29? Looks more like 45, and that 'blonding' is not even helping matters

Amycool cyril said...

she has to really work on her body coz she doesn't look her age.

babe ur really spitin fire on dem hater...

I think she need to work out more often... still beautiful by d way

fugly bodyy..

Ina said...

She looks older than 29

dharmmy said...

True talk @Mirabel everyone wants to see plastic. She is a normal babe.

Haliberry said...

Her body is already shrinking @ 29. Na wa oo

Would u shut the hell up!.....like u look better Dan her

See who is talking..u fine?

Correct

Jezz.. My crush and my lover, na him Una dey insult lik this.. I will use all of u.. if I don't sue u all.. make aeroplane jam me..

Linda take note.

Devil.u will vorn to ashes

Ugly!!!!

hmmm, 29? she looks more like 49!