Karrueche shows off her bod at the beach in a sexy swimsuit
The budding 27-year-old actress hit the beach in Miami, Florida yesterday in a skimpy camouflage print swimsuit that put her sexy figure on display. More photos after the cut...
Hmmm, dis has shown me dt all gals ar d same, exactly d kind of tins my gal alwez do each time we hd beefs, 4 her mind 'let me show Chris wot he's missin'.. dts all.. Chris seen, Chris trippd, eyes droped, me, not half as sexy as my 9ja babe lolz ..lady K, u can nw dress up, nd tink of d plan B, 'Wot can i do nw 2 mek dis Chris go real mad.. Tongue out..
DIS LAFF NA WA O, E GO SURPRISE U SAY NOTING DEY FUNNY SHE JUST WON DO LIKE SAY SHE'S OVER HAPI SO CB WUD KNW SHE HAS MOVED ON, DAT ZIP TATTOO THO HMMM NOT NICE TO ME.
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
You see whites don't go after, she must be boosty, good curves. That is why Divorce rate is so rampered here in Nigeria, she is just so proud about her body
If this is what brown want to die untop,omo i no biliv,there is more to it,expect some bad ass brown secret to leak soon.he is not dieing for the body,he is keeping a secret.
79 comments:
Dz gal is even if fine
Hawt
Sexy!
No more heartbreak from CB.Nice!
I AM YET TO SEE WHAT CHRIS IS DYING FOR IN THIS GIRL....SHE IS JUST LIKE ANY OTHER REGULAR GIRLS.
Good for her.
OKAY
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
beautiful
Nothing really special abt dis babe b hype over nothing. I wish her well, and d best thereof in life.
ugly girl
Ugly Girl
Y she just dey laff , abi she don dey crase
abeg shez trying too hard to be in d news..many thanks to chris who made her popular, mtchewww
Cute. Almost sexy but didn't quite make it there.
fine bae but not great smile
I luv u karrunche for moving on nd making ur self happy*****
Lil Wayne b careful,guyz r watching
Ugly linda nothing sexy here....
Ugly!!! linda nothing sexy here....
Wetin fyn boy kris brown see 4 dis dry girl body self wey hin wan die put??
That's the way to go girl! Chris for don dey explode now! Didn't know this babe is this beautiful.
She's now a celeb....kinda happy 4 her.
Always happy! Mercyelvis williams
Biko wetin dis gal get sef#mitchewww#am even better than her#abeg chris brown take your time oo
Hmmm, dis has shown me dt all gals ar d same, exactly d kind of tins my gal alwez do each time we hd beefs, 4 her mind 'let me show Chris wot he's missin'.. dts all.. Chris seen, Chris trippd, eyes droped, me, not half as sexy as my 9ja babe lolz ..lady K, u can nw dress up, nd tink of d plan B, 'Wot can i do nw 2 mek dis Chris go real mad.. Tongue out..
DIS LAFF NA WA O, E GO SURPRISE U SAY NOTING DEY FUNNY SHE JUST WON DO LIKE SAY SHE'S OVER HAPI SO CB WUD KNW SHE HAS MOVED ON, DAT ZIP TATTOO THO HMMM NOT NICE TO ME.
Disgusting.
Something tells me she's gonna go back to Chris
She looks happy.
next!!!!
jacksoninem@yahoo.com
She should eat something biko...too skinny to be sexy...mtcheewwwwwww
Not appealing...
Her dry body
Happy girl
Flexing babe
Actress??? What movie pls would love to watch?? Or that 30sec whateva makes her an actress?? *roll eyes*
wow, she looks so happy.
She still looks good with no make up.
Hot body... Morning Linda ☺
Good for her, now wonder Chris dey stalk her up and down
Aii...seen
This girl is...Rihanna wannabe so bad...
What is chris brown lookin fo in dis egungun shawa of a girl sef...well love is blind sha bt seriously I dnt like her one bit...
Uuuhm now she's a "budding actress" hahahahahahahaha. These chicks aint loyal!
Linda I swear u just don't knw wat to call sexy.
She's beautiful
She looks so so happpy
She looks happy.
Which actress?
Which Sexy figure?
Hmmmmm
Phuck her right in the pussie
Good for her...small oranges
Not sexy joor... Linda I trust you to post all Karrueche's relevant / irrelevant news henceforth mtcheww
What movie?...go girl never knock a hustle...
Linda self, wetin sexy for dere? Mgbeke feeling funky mptcheeews..
Skeletal Smile...
Why she dey laff lyk say she see Chris Brown dick for newspaper.... mscheeeeww
She has a boyish body..no curves,no ass..no notin...wonder wat breezy saw in her..
Attention seeker. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Highly sexy. Me too like dis baby. Not only Chris Brown.
...and this left Chris Brown with an erection. hahhahhahhahaaahahah!!
Linda cogitate
Atleast, no fake ass or boobs! #TEAMNATURAL
You see whites don't go after, she must be boosty, good curves. That is why Divorce rate is so rampered here in Nigeria, she is just so proud about her body
Regular figure
Please what's sexy about her? She should go and eat Abeg
She looks beautiful and happy
Ur comments here ehhhhn,Nawa
Every girl is regular!
Like mbe
Ike mbe
Nothing sexy or hawt about her. Linda imuwa anya
I know right....mtcglheeeew
If this is what brown want to die untop,omo i no biliv,there is more to it,expect some bad ass brown secret to leak soon.he is not dieing for the body,he is keeping a secret.
That sexy shape looks androgynous.
She looks 12
Where is the body????under developed chic, why is Chris disturbing himself
As in
Because she is keeps laughing knowing she is been photographed doesn't mean she is really happy. Just trying to make Chris feels she has moved on.
Chris this girl don't deserve your time at all. Just forget her. Come to 9ja I will give you my sis free!!!
Cute Blasian face but nothing else does it for me