“I'd love to date Phyno' Yemi Alade reveals on MTV Base Real Talk | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 June 2015

“I'd love to date Phyno' Yemi Alade reveals on MTV Base Real Talk

Singing diva Yemi Alade has declared that she is open to the idea of dating Phyno. She revealed this and many other juicy tidbits on this week’s episode of MTV Base Real Talk.

Responding to the question from Twitter user @prolificJack, “Would you ever consider dating Phyno if he asked you to be his girl?” she replied, “Well, as the mama tangerine, if the household tangerine would love that, then yes I would.”
It will be recalled that she has been rumoured to be romantically linked to the rapper, and this disclosure will no doubt add to the speculation around their alleged relationship.

In the course of this episode, Yemi Alade answers a number of questions from fans such as whether she can speak French (“Oui je parle Francais, mais elle n’est pas tres bien.”) and if she can date a guy who cannot afford to buy her lunch (“If you can’t get lunch, maybe you can get breakfast, maybe even dinner!”)

Watch Yemi Alade talk about dating Phyno here

91 comments:

Ngwanu truth don dey come out. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

What ever rocks her boat, I love you yemi Alade.keep the good work,big congratulations for bein among the BET nominees,proud of you bae.

Dis babe is confused. Is it phyno or flavour?

VICKY DARL said...

Advert.. lol

That means she was truly the one begging phyno to F her in that chat. Ike oghe! All these Yoruba gehs no go leave brothers. No go charm am oh! Anyways oga abakwanu?

Ok! Let the dating begin

Joshtech said...

Hmmmmmm hmmm just passing by.

In order words, she wants Phyno to be fucking her toto. Shameless yoruba people.

KWEEN said...

Hmmm. Maybe she's toasting him with style. Phyno, over to you

Phyno, oya over to you. Her toto is longing for your prick.

Pretty Aify said...

Good One!

It will be nice if they hook up 2geda.

...Pretty Say So!

shuga bae said...

Gud 4 dem!

Royal priest abi Wetin ur name be? Pls hv u rented a room on this blog plus all ur comments doesn't make any sense at all. You make sure u comment like 3 times on each post n they must all be gibberish kai I pity u. Pele

We've always known they were up to something.

Well with Phyno's look she must have figured out that the guy has propeller in between his legs. So she wants to grab the opportunity once and for all.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Marriage is the essential thing, if he's ready to get serious with you, why not? Gen 2:18-22

So?? Na new tin??

*lib's namesake*

Trying to hype Phyno, yemi are you sure?
I love yemi jare!

Trendyify said...

Ma baby gurl yemi, muahhhh

it is well

Adetunji Saka said...

Yemi and her igbo crush. She once had a crush for Flavour (mayb she still) now Phyno...I dey watch.

"Slow and steady wins the race"

Okay naa

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Fresh boi...Hu no like Phyno???even tho I don't speak Igbo, I love d guys rap

Tendency oby said...

ℓ̊S̶̲̥̅ a good idea

She really wanna rock with the best

I
K
P
OIKPONWA
N
W
A

Chioma Ijomah said...

Was she referring to her boobs when she said tangerine???

Wish her luck in her mission to get Phyno

shola bright said...

Making sense

#Story4dgods.... They r already "Straffing" themselves!!!...smh

Hahahahhahahaha......I can now flash back.....remember wen her inbox was hacked?

Dey r both adult so no prob

Damilola said...

Perfect combo. Phyno is one of the few igbo men I'd date

Both crazy dude with crazy hairstyles, they're a match.

just some couple of days if am right Linda posted stuffs about ghost and at a point I felt she was making most of them or better still copy and paste news as most other blogger do.
not on till about 1:08 am this morning when a neighbor stated scream I checked through ma window but before that raised ma cotton down , in mind I felt someone was sick/something of that nature being among the few students that own a car in ma lounge (poly nekedi(south africa) I got ready think I would be the one would call out . then things changed (screaming) from the help me ! chai! cheneke n stuffs d guy started screaming my thing is gone b4 I could step out odas wia already dia watching when I asked one of the guys , he replied me "ma guy d..k done miss e say girl wey e carry do am" then me maself n few odas took the guy to clinic (b4 den we checked the guys d..k to confirm but it happen dat his thing was shrieking n bleeding) finally when we got 2 d clinic d guy said "e get anoda guy wey miss enta d room" not believing we made calls and just to see with ma own eye I rushed back with one of d guys on getting dia we saw d girl crying n saying she z innocent .
then again I asked the said the saw this huge black guy without a face n de rily can't say how he managed to escape .... to cut d long story short d girl was saved from being burnt n a pastor said dat d guy was actually a spirit husband to d girl n according to d girl she said she was a virgin .... would so love to share pictures I captured with ma phone with u guys (don't mean d ghost but dat of d guy , girl n students)

They wouldn't look good together.

DEAR LIB READERS I NEED YOUR HELP. THINGS HAVE BEEN REALLY DIFFICULT IN THE PAST FEW DAYS AND I UNDERSTAND THIS IS A LOW WAY OF REACHING OUT FOR HELP BUT THEIR IS REALLY NO OTHER PERSON I COULD GO TO OR ANY JOB TO HELP ME. THINGS ARE REALLY DIFFICULT AND I NEED FINANCIAL SUPPORT FROM ANYONE THAT IS IN POSITION TO HELP.I AM NOT A SCAM OR SOMEONE TRYING TO CHEAT AND I CAN'T LIE THAT I AM SUFFERING FROM SOME HEALTH ISSUE WHICH IS NOT THE CASE. THINGS HAVE JUST GOTTEN REALLY DIFFICULT AND I HOPE YOU DON'T ABUSE ME BECAUSE UNTILL YOU ARE IN THE SITUATION I HAVE FOUND MYSELF YOU WILL NEVER UNDERSTAND. I REALISE THAT SOMETIMES YOU HAVE TO COME OUT OF YOUR SHELL AND SOMEONE OUT THERE MIGHT JUST WANT TO BE OF HELP. PLEASE KINDLY HELP ME. my email is dorcas4real45@gmail.com

second chance said...

he can't date you dear. igbo dudes respect their mum to a fault. his won't lyk u wt ur tribe, hairdo n all. hw abt pasuma, isn't he still single?

With this statement, he's never gonna date you. If he does, it will be to take advantage of you. Queens don't chase men. That's when your crown falls off

Josh Atuanya said...

I'd love to disagree...
Phyno replies...

She's krazie, phyton of all naija guys? Ur mumu go last,n

Miz Lu said...

I said it that those chats were not from hackers. Yemi, phyno ma nigga ga afuchanu opi gi.

I remembered when they were interviewing ice prince dude wan die with tension i swear.....

mira cookie said...

Means the whole phone hacking thing was a sham!

That's if both of them are not banging already... Abeggi we no be small pikin again.. We know every every!..

Ode. . .she's half ibo. How tribalistic are you tho?

Seems they r dating already sef and she's using style to let us know. Well, its all good.

Good for her, I tink dey will def make a good fit

Phyno is my guy..
Yemi alade is my girl...
The both of 'em, I'm cool with that...

mystery said...

Tribalistic nincompoop!

Wrong blog! Send this to SDKB. All the best.

Cicee said...

Hilarious!!!

Cicee said...

Oh puhlease!

Shut up houseboy, you better remove your profile picture, u look hungry

Dirty Yoruba girl, what's that your name again? Biola the smelly pussy

Juliet iwuno ibiakwa ozo?

COLLIN said...

Kkkk....but not my business

Phyno afuchago di opi ke mgbe, ofuchasia onwee ihe ozo? O dumpuo ya! Trash can straight!

Will not happen abeg leave dt talk

Lmao! My bele oh, wilimennia you won't kill me. @ odumpuo ya, combining English wit Igbo? Wow I love you already

@pasuma rotfl...@second chance, u want make yemi enter one chance ne???

Phyno is singing Iranu Abasha in his mind right now.

Ok for her

why are ppl being so mean!!! nawa ooooooo so you mean yemi nor fit date phyno nor be say the guy too fine now ooooo... He is just yellow to a fault to me... If una wan date abeg pls do... NEXT!!!!

Ok now, whatever rocks her boat. Life is short so u owe it to urself to be happy!

Lmao, which ibo guy in his right senses will want to date a dirty yoruba babe...in ur dreams

youngest Winch said...

Big toto shut up. River oyaya.

therz no lele cos very few ibo men will b willing to date u.

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

Which full blooded Igbo man will even look at u twice? Smello!

Juliet,is that u??? See format!

Kikikikikikikikikikikikiki!!!! Laugh wan tear my belle.

Hahahahhahahaha....una no go kill me.

Proper sham o! Truth don come out.

This cici luks nd soundz lk a slut

Plight of a worwor girl, she has to be the one to use style to toast phyno

We all know they are already f**king themselves. That sharp dude that hacked her instagram already revealed it. No P sha. Good for them

but to be honest with you... this Linda gal do come up with fake stories to chop our precious MB..or GB hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm be wise

N dey'll b a lovely combo!

Aura said...

Where has being tribalistic gotten you?

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Biko Yemi don't do it.. Ur combination will be too psychotic

Which village are you just coming from?....madam queen don't chase men!!....you must be from the medieval age....my advice to ladies is if you want anything... Just anything including a man just go for it/him..if not the train will leave you stranded!!

YEMI ALADE IS EFFING SMART, SHE USES OTHER ARTISTE TO SHY AWAY FROM HER REAL RELATIONSHIP. SHE IS DATING HER MANAGER TAIYE ALIYU, THEY HAVE BEEN DATING FOR YEARS AND WERE LIVE IN LOVERS BEFORE THE MEGA FAME. DONT WORRY YEMI YOUR SECRET WILL SOON LEAK TO THE WORLD U HEAR. KEEP LYING; IF ITS NOT ALEX EKUBO, ITS PHYNO. TI PRAY YOUR RELATIONSHIP WITH TAIYE LAST SHA, EXCEPT YOU GUYS CAN PULL IT OFF LIKE TIWA AND TEEBILLZ AND THAT TAIYE WONT STOP FOLLOWING HER ABOUT LIKE A BABY. KONTINU LYING SOGBO. WE KNOW THE TRUTH.

Osheee!!!

he is already fucking you. what else do you want..

I would date her if I was Phyno.

UC said...

Desprate gals everywer. See dem

Later u go say Dem hack ur ' mouth' account again...

Just before u use ur maggot infested mouth to talk shit about Yoruba gals just remember her mama na Ibo....useless element...

These r one of d reasons y ibos will neba b relevant much in dis country...tribalistic worn out he goat

Worwor? Apollo dey ur eyes? U need eyes drop