Heavily pregnant Sonia Morales puts her butt on display in sexy bikini | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 June 2015

Heavily pregnant Sonia Morales puts her butt on display in sexy bikini

Sonia is expecting her first child with actor/model IK Ogbonna...

111 comments:

Who she help?

Ashewo tins. Linda take note!

You see my fellow LIBers, sometimes most of us might be passing through one difficulties in one way or d other in our lives but wen sure issues is brought up here or anywhere in life, insults shouldn't be apply or ridiculing sure person isn't the best. I posted something like 3 or 4days back dat I needed help of 5k and placed my email annieroy1990@yahoo.com which I knw is a little money but because of situation beyond my power I couldn't boast of sure money as mine. There are times in one's life you face things like dis. I knw a lot of insults I got, some were even inviting me down becos of 5k, some telling me to tell them about myself, as if we are trying to date each other, some send me ur numbers, keep calling, have u eaten? How are u? You can imagine. But I want to use dis medium to encourage those passing through difficult moment that wen ur helper comes, you wouldn't be stressed for it. That money was small but I seriously needed It den, Infact my whole life depends on dat money, I don't know who to asked that was why I brought it up here. It was one of us dat helped me out wit d 5k, a female for that matter, wouldn't mention her name don't know if she will like it but God knows her name. without asking me a single question. Send me ur account no was just the only question I got frm her.So sometimes in one's life we ve to take risk, to risk it to be blessed, so I want to use this medium to say a very big thank u to her since it was still dis same medium I used in asking for d help. May God richly bless u from my heart dear.

Beta meat. Lindaobserve

Hoot

We go run for nwa aturu ocha a?

PURPLE said...

Hmm. Nice

Hmm a pregnant women showing off her body Na she Sabi oh.

That ass tho.... Sexy woman

She is pretty ohh

Pics:Meet the 9 Pregnant Girls Rescued from Enugu Baby Factory as they shared their story (SEE HERE)

Now this is a woman.. She so pretty, not like ugly Nigerian women that look like Firestone tires.. We South African women also rock like IKs babes.. SA Princess

JD Vito said...

The owner of this email annieroy1990@yahoo.com is a professional beggar. Kindly type his email on google to check how many site he post the same formant on.

Beware of same LIBer...

She never born?...well, that ass though!

Fine girl. Safe delivery.

Goaldyn Boy said...

She garrit! She gat it! Omo Mehnn! Her back view set gahn! Ama start thinking of getting myself a fine Latino too!!!

Cinenky*** good thou

Seen!

Fine gal

Adetunji Saka said...

Fine gal...wish u safe delivery.

This Sonia girl should just put to bed make person hear word. Oo Chim ooooo!!

Linda cogitate

The booty looks smaller here, they look bigger when she is on trousers or does she pad them?

Waheva!!!

Let me chill and read comments. If it's Kim and co, you all will start calling them attention whores. Many times, people do things they love and enjoy not cause they want to be noticed.

The vain life!

Hell yeah.
I luv possey.

Pregnancy has helped her ass come out the more...I see her swollen legs too

Damn! IK got eyes.This type can cause earthquake in Iraq lol

Choi! Today na Sunday o! Lead us not into temptation. Linda take note!

Mehn! She's gat an awsome body

shola bright said...

SpeechleSs

Mehn! She's gat an awsome body

See she's heavy but I wont mind giving u frm behind..chai look at dat behind

Her ass is rounded , so?
Good for her

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraisé

Y is dis babe always in d news?

Women should please respect their God given body and matrimonial home if your child should see this what will he or she call you and friends tell them and call you? What is bad is bad this is not civilization .

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

The girl no too fine

JUST ME said...

I feel like putting my zoom zoom. In from d bmbum

TONIA GREEN said...

Why the display? Children of this generation! Better repent y'all.

THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

Baby mama things,will this ever end?

This is totally uncalled for

She s a giant o! Good genes,doesn't look preggos from behind.

Linda this your promotion of nudity is getting too much abeg.
What's this for now?

Statuesque said...

na shit full am! ladies stop showing ur nakedness in publc

Chei.........God bless her

Is dat all.......please next

I just never warmed to this lady...

Kimmy*****

I just never warmed to this lady...

Kimmy*****

Dat ass is damn fresh nd sonia u neva stil born

Her face is not all that but her body is banging. You cant even tell she's pregnant from behind.

Wonders shall never end!Nudity on rampage.

Everything goes on social medium, when the marriage crashes, they start crying.no privacy

Now finally nigeria's version of kim k is here ! Madam if ull marry my brother and have his kids pls ull have to understand and abide by our culture , here mothers are respected cos they are instutuions, they are our little gods we reverence them! Pls put ur clothe on and stop bringing disgrace to the igbo race, bia ikechukwu call ur wife to order else !!!! Hmmmmm #Oyego!!

bootilicious.

Oooooo! Chukwu nna

I love this lady scatter, for people who don't know her won't understand , she's so real

She's happy

Ok we don see

Fake ass

What are we suppose to do with her butt pic display?.. Dance Makossa with it? Hiaaan!!!... I thought she's been off market since while is she still marketing her butt?!..

All the yash show all na fashion? Must you be nude to look classic? Sowi Bae the world Wier you can be famous with nudity is longer on board.

flaky said...

Linda in this particular butt pic she is not pregnant. It may be an old picture. Looking at d sides of her abdomen and the curvature of her back then it's so obvious she is not heavily pregnant in this pic. And pls is Ogbonna not an Ibo name? Why is his wife exposing her body like this?

iyke cindy said...

Hmmmmm** lips sealed....

Pretty girl

Amblessed said...

Why is she showing us her butt. we dont need to see it cause we all have one.

Is dat pant or what? Chai! Where have they thrown woman dignity? The other day it was a naked model with rope across her veejay in the name of designer. Jah save the world

Nice butt

Cute ass

kween said...

Na wa o. Isn't ds to much revelation?!

Nawa ooh, I case ma rest.

Even from day 1 you can tell where these ones are headed,her butt is more important than anything else.

Is she on media in her country plss.Here every thing in on media thx to linda

As u show us ur yash he add any tin for our body...box shape anyway

Her surname is morale but she got no morale at all. Foolish girl.

Innocentia Annie said...

Enough of her bikini bod
She should calm down
and give birth already
#NotHatingOnHer

Pls, is dat even her body. She was exposed for stealing pics of oda babes.

Go & sit down stupid gel. Patetic

Dirty ass....go and put on ur clothes. Don't care at all.

Fake butt... Desperate for attention. You're pregnant and still showing your butt to the world. Where did she come from? The gutter?

Na wa 4 all dese exposures o

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Ok seen

Living up to this world's standard has robbed of some of our women their pride and virtues. This is what civilization brought. No one is to be blamed.

Attention seeker of life! Notice me or I die! Doh oh!

fesssy said...

IK Ogbonna,u bi propel igbo boy,tell ur wife abi na baby mama to be say,we dey forbid to expose wetin we dey chop for public.this is not our culture!

So much hate this pregnancy before marriage stuff

And Ik will proudly call dis one his wife. Nwa afo Igbo dat doesn't have sense.he thinks it will make his frnds envy him.

Foolish lady.

What should we do about her ass now Mtewwww!!!

D view looks Fabs

umoh Linda said...

Chaiiii, chi chum chin ooooooo

Kponskii said...

Can she just take a chill pill and put to bed quietly? All these her sampling isn't necessary nah!

I hope IK Ogbonna can fend for her in few years to come biminiflash.com.ng

the way people just expose their bodies without limit..even things that should be for your husband's eyes alone..u show it off to the whole world,,SMH.

Madam we don't see am finish,you can now wear your cloth

www.okadnews247.blogspot.com

Demmy said...

See contour lap like igneous rock

Ok seen,can u cover ur ass now?

Hmm Nice view lol

Just negodu cellulite everywhere.... Ike nsi

I wish her speedy recovery in adv, aand God bless her aundantly.

Olodo
She's from columbia.

As in eehh

Lol....na wa o. She looks good though.

If this woman were Nigerian married to Ik, he would have boxed her eyes in but he is with a foreigner and to him this is cool. The hypocrisy of Nigerian men sef.

this ik wife be keepin face like person wey wan fart

From sand we come and to sand we shall return

With all due respect madam,what did you expect? U are a regular commenter here that means you have money for data subscription, are u saying that 5k is what u cant get from all your physical friends and family? You stooped too low as a lady,made yourself look like the desperate type in need of quick money.Next time,do not try it,take ur need to God, real friends, family and your church,Enjoy your week,God bless.

Who she dey post for?