Photos: Former actress Sandra Achums and her adorable kids | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 June 2015

Photos: Former actress Sandra Achums and her adorable kids

Former Nollywood actress Sandra Achums who relocated to Germany some many years ago, shared photos of herself and her adorable children. More photos after the cut..

61 comments:

She's still very beautiful.

Lindiway ur adorable dis time is a litttle bit of a cliché.......

joyous babe said...

Awww fine mama,fine children may GOd bless ur family

I miss her on screen

When nolly was nolly

Pretty Aify said...

Awwwwwwwwwww! Fabulous Lady!

Missed her acting though...Tnk God she is doing great in Germany!

...Pretty Say So!

Adorable kids

Beautiful fam

phatgal said...

i love sandra achums.she still look amazing with kids all grown up

Its been like ages....lovely family she hv got.

'some many years ago'??? Linda what kinda English is that, it seems as if you do these things on purpose abi? So that we will talk sebi?

Woooooooow! She's still looking stunning. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Wow,god to see her again!

God to c her.........She still looks good

Linda please tell her I love her. I love her movies.

Cute

Awww so cute

Jecy Emelda said...

Kul family but pls wia is d hubby

Babe ran frm Nollywood o....

Lovely!!!

Joy C said...

Looks good

She looks great...

I wish them well, and thumbs up to them. They all look adorable,n and lovely.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

They look beautiful

Her kids are so cute! She looks good too.

My WC any day, miss her greatly

dudette said...

Awww nice

Chai....Linda, thanks for this reminder. I have completely forgotten someone like this existed. I used to love her those days.

Long time no see

AWW....MISS HER AND HER SIGNATURE NOSE!!

They are all cute

Linda should take note of you for what reason please? Oh let me guess... Uuuummmm 100k giveaway in December right? Professional beggar #smh#getareasonablelifeandaprofession#

I so love Sandra den...
She still her elegant self....

Desmond 2 d G said...

Nice......Good to know she doing Good

Cry cry sandra. I miss her in the movie industry. Hope you don't cry like that in real life? Lovely kids. God bless your home.

Cute family....

Adorable, and lovely children. God bless them abundantly, and I wish them well.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

@Davido driver pls take note of dis frm LIB reader to Linda...

Hello Linda,my name is Ayo and hoping y get to read this comment....its really upsetting coming to your blog to read and get informed and a particular comment disrupts the excitement of reading...its sooo childish,to the Davido driver or whosoever ,its really not funny neither is it a way of making yourself noticed its stupidity...its a blog with faceless people we know but someone makes a living from this and your attitude is putting potential sponsors and people in the diasporia who come here to get information about home.
The same attitude you show here shows how you are in your personal life....its been few days now and your action puts me off greatly from this blog,if not for others,change for Linda cos its her source of livelihood and her project don't ruin it.

Sandra Achums, a very talented artist, what you call a natural. And very beautiful too

Can remember one very old movie she acted with Saint Obi. I've forgotten the name...but that's when I started liking the both of them...lovely kids

Pretty woman

Satan Dimoko Korkus, I hear you!

Amy said...

Linda... Some many years kwa? Choose one naa. Some or many.

Khdjvh said...

Cute

Ifeco said...

Just as we await the final verdict of the court, the family of late Yves Justin Nnamdi Ukwu has decided to lay his body to rest. Justin was until his death a student of Benson Idahosa University (BIU), Benin city studying international studies and Diplomacy.
His dream was to be a diplomat or a politician and change the world for the better but his life was tragically cut short on the 26th of May, 2015 at 10.15am at the Health Plus Medical Centre Benson Idahosa University. Benin City.
Funny enough, after some hide and seek game, the school has finally come out to say that proper medication was not carried out and funny still, that they have decided the join the fight to seek Justice for our Justin. But what baffled me most was how BIU tried to suppress the news of Justin's death. First BIU claimed the he was a sickler when actually the guy was AA. This make us to ask Some sagging questions, Let assume he was, the medication he was placed was it that of a sickle cell patience? When the sickler issue could not hold water, they came up with pneumonia excuse and lastly, it was undisclosed illness. They placed him on drips & watched telemundo. They did not conduct a proper test on him or even, call the parents to inform them that their son is ill. We can't shift the blame of Yves' death to either God or
even the devil because all to often we humans are quick to
do that. I strong Think that 80% of the tragedies on earth
could be averted if we humans learn to be proactive and take
responsibilities for our actions
Thousands of Nigerian youths are dying everyday due to medical Negligence. Justin Case can not be swept under the carpet. the persons that are behind this murder must be brought to book so that others could learn.
#JusticeforJustin

~Charles Ifeco~

One of d best actress I v ever seen..beautiful lady

Stagethem TV said...

Great actress back then. she won my heart when she starred opposite ISABELLA in Deadly affair with Emeka Ike and Jide Kososko. Wonder why she stopped acting. Time to stage a come back darling.

Adetunji Saka said...

Na Sandra b dat...eeh eeeeeh!

"Slow and steady wins d race"

She still looks pretty.... Beautiful kids

Linda which one b former again? Even if she no act again she is still a nollywood actress...one of d pioneers sef...small time now na some gals Wey person no see for one nollywood movie u go con dey hype here as nollywood actress!

Lovely!

Not relevant again.old hag

Looking far far better and well kept than regina askia and her funny pics.... Take care of yourself at every age. Sandra Achums, well done...

Why is her face white and her knee black in the last pics.#facebleach#

Royal Priesthood, U too behave Ursef cos U ain't an EXCEPTION.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

But Anonymous, easy.. U sound xo pained. Ok, com take a rest on ma Shoulders.

Wat bout d movie, HATRED ??? Wia she almost finished Mama G wt d worst wickedness of dia tym.

Awwwww so nice to see again

She is blessed

To that anonymous fool that said she's not relevant and called her a hag, let ur sorryass get a life!!!...dumbass mooron!....thumbs up sandra..miss ur movies badly...lovely pics... :-)