Former actress Regina Askia Williams shares new pics of herself | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 June 2015

Former actress Regina Askia Williams shares new pics of herself

The former beauty queen and actress is now living happily in the US with her husband and children. More photos after the cut...

130 comments:

Cool mama.

Where is her hubby? Lindaobserve

KWEEN said...

Sisi Eko... she is aging gracefully.

that's life for u...beauty fades! *smiles*

She should free this ish .... She should let it go

Chai..na so life be? This fine woman back those days when home video was very new. She was a goddess back then when i was on campus....na waa ooo..and the weight sef....i like those eyes which used to glint....but anyway...u don try sha.

Awww! My crush of those days, Regina was like Mercy Johnson then.
She still got the looks tho.

She looks like one aunty gwegwegwe like that.

Hm!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Stunning!

She's added some flesh now but her beauty remains

Amy Amy said...

Fine woman but she is getting old now or is it my eyes...

Mr Obot said...

New!!!
Good at writing and it just ends up in your closet???
Never to worry, illash network now gives you a platform to get your articles seen by the world. With Various channels that host your different categories of writing, your articles are easily classified for easier access by the audience. Register now as a publisher in the network to start publishing or Click here to know more about the illash network.

She no come fine again

She looks fat though.. Still ok...

spenceraike said...

Na wa o,this woman don dey shapeless o...I remember that soap opera fortunes,she was like the finest tin I ever saw then...women time dey pass o

Big mama.
How time flies.
She is aging gracefully.

She's still cute but getting fat

Old age don come

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

She is not as pretty the way she was years back she is mature now but still okay.

Time! You won't be fabulous for ever. She looks good

She's looking so different, in fact I had to check the name & pix more than once to be sure she's the one. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

she looks good

Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out

My God she has really changed. Old age telling on her. Beauty truly fade away

Madam! Calm down for d camera na

Na wa o...."former beauty"? linda u no try o....

Kaine Ifem Sophia said...

Na wa o...old age..her skin ain't looking charp anymore Buh she still gat pretty eyes tho

Pretty lady

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

She's beautiful for her age
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Still a pretty woman anyday

She's aging Ooo....beautiful woman still

She don dey old oo

ADAOBI said...

She is agein.. Beautiful woman tho,.

Linda, Which husband did you give her? Williams and Regina were no longer together for years. He has another woman in his life now. Years ago (you can google their relationship for confirmation) they Had a very bad breakup and they were both attacking/accusing each other of this and that in the media but it seems now they were in a good civil place with each other for their children's sake. I have seen the guy recently with different women.

She used to be finer...

Lizzbey said...

Not looking herself anymore!

oh No! This is so wrong. What is she sharing. I really don't understand how people can't tell when a picture is ugly and hit the delete button. Even Kim K yes Kim K has ugly pictures and she will defintely delete before the next person sees. SMH...

Age is fast reading on former beauty queen,i wish u well

Age is fast reading on former beauty queen,i wish u well .

Choi! Beauty fades o! Character will remain

sexy mama

ASA said...

CHAII! SHORT LIFE,SO THIS WOMAN IS FINALLY OLD kia!!!!

Ugly

9ja Parrot said...

Nice pixs but try remove all those weeds in your compound o!

The fourth pix is a bam. That's the Regina Imabong Asia. You rock.. Once a beauty queen always a queen

Linda is dis a news? She no fyn again....

former beauty linda?????

Ok seen

Kponskii said...

Looking good and healthy.

She doesn't really look beautiful to me on this pix. Love her eyes tho

She's cute

Mr 47 said...

What???? What happen to you Regina??? What happen to that flat Tommy n sexy look???

Mama the mama. She looks good and classic in her own way.

Waye21 said...

Ol girl you don Old. Go find somewhere Siddon.

I like the fact that she left the fake life of celebrities and went to Schl and got a real job and settled into a family life. But she is blowing up and gaining weight doesn't fit her, she is aging as well. Wish she could watch her weight a bit and take more care of herself. She is such a great wife and a great mother but she shuld not lose herself to a man by doing all the work. Women need to be selfish a bit, I mean self love rather than doing it all for a man while he sits around

omoluabi said...

Why did she bend her neck like that? I most certain she is not feeling comfortable. And by d way, this is about the first picture from US which such a bushy house at the backgound

second chance said...

Ummm... she's aite. a huge difference frm d cutie in "most wanted" but all d same aging is beautiful.

Ka! See wht old age is doing to our former ever screen diva. She is aging gracefully.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

wia has she been ?? .... fine bobo

Linda you are very wicked o! " former beauty" - are u telling us what I was thinking whilst looking at the pics ....loll

It's over for her!!

Mac10...

WTF!!!! SHE IS SO OUT OF SHAPE.

SHES NOT FINE AGAIN.. I USED TO HAVE A SERIOUS CRUSH ON HER WHEN SHE WAS SKINNIER AND YOUNGER..

She suck her tommy in so tey , and it is still big. Eeewwww..

Kai! Old age don come.

Regina stop all this OKPOROKO pose for your children.

Why are you still making this girl relevant eh Linda?

Ijanyimitch said...

Wao, she has grown so fat

Tee said...

FINALLY OLD AGE CAUGHT UP WITH THE MOST BEAUTIFUL WOMAN IN NOLLYWOOD. SHE'S STILL BEAUTIFUL THO! BUT BACK THEN... SHE FINE DIE

Wetin na by force to be on the media (meemee ).

Her real age is now showing, gracefully though.

shuga bae said...

Gud 2 see her again it's bn a while..!uh'she's nw fatter I must say

Linda sef. The "Former" beauty?

michael said...

Women take note,u have limited time

She is gracefully looking ever lovely, and cool. God bless her abundantly, and everytin dat concerns her.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

What's this one saying? Ikoro gbago ikoro gbada, are u alright?

She looked slim and trim in some of her picture, seems she has gained some weight. Doesn't suit her.

Tell them oooooooo.

Wey she no go break neck say she dey pose ooo...

Such is life... make the best use outta every moment

Miz_wendy said...

The last pic tho... pose of life ''' age with grace beautiful woman.

Ever gorgeous, and lovely screen diva...

Emjay Baba said...

Hazel eye beau

you are an idiot for this juliet bastard comment repeater

Loooooool. But una harsh

Stephen LongNose Blog said...

She's my all time fave actress

I can squeeze those boobs and tap that ass. But that's about it

Gud 4 r

She is still cool, leave her alone beefers.

USA THE ALMIGHTY LEVELER HAS WITHERED THIS FLOWER.

JUST ANOTHER NIGERIAN DIADEM WASTED BY THE NIGERIAN COMDITION.

Mumu u wey fine whr u dey.....abi u fnk say u no go old?

A former model? Doesn't take good care of herself again. Looks older.

THE NAIJAGRAPHY BLOG said...

I can't believe my eyes.is dat really Regina Askia.Choi!!! Is this what motherhood can do to a once beauty queen.or she's not happy in her marriage.shes not looking good at all ooo.

Regina please leave social media alone.Haba. Trying too hard to be relevant.

Regina Askia used to be my all time Angel.. But now old age has caught up with her.. I think the throne should now fall on Stella Damascus

Evergreen Mama.........But calabar na calabar oo der body can 2 dey strong.

She's still beautiful

All these people saying "stunning "... you know you are lying.

fine lady. outfit choice doesn't do her justice though

Looking lyk mbeke mama

Theresa Urateh #password ish#

She's has tried na.. Almost 50, now
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Com, please stp ds Ur madness pls...

Her skin is still sharp... it's d photo

Seer... U b Eagle???

Hahahaha... U'r xo funny buh ridiculously right...

Lol.... he jus cudnt put his words right

Pray that you don't become one aunt gwegwe too.

Daisy said...

Goodness gracious !!! Didnt even believe she is the one at first. She has changed so much. Na wa oo. Though, she looks good shaa. Nice pix

Is she smooking, her skin isn't fresh

Mercy wetin..abeg stop bad joke... In reginas graceful days.. She was awesome..sexy, professional, ..mercy Johnson ko...Janet jackson ni

She is already aunty gwegwe..yimu yimu

Madam hit the gym before you become as fat and ugly as onyeka onyeawu. You really let your self go sad,,,,,,,,

Adaobi, your comment na nonsense.

This Apple is mad!

You're the irrelevant one! You lack manners. Mind your words.

Linda should take note of you for what reason please? Oh let me guess... Uuuummmm 100k giveaway in December right? Professional beggar #smh#getareasonablelifeandaprofession#

Etsako Pearl said...

She looks tacky here o...Regina,kilode??

Dis woman is near 50 already, she is still looking stunning for her age. Some of you saying shes not fine again, lets see what you will look like when you reach her age. God bless you Regina. keep it up

Adetunji Saka said...

Good for her

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Must she sit on dat car?...NNE sit inside If its urs....she looks old and darker... Even those Wey dey Naija no b like dis

Old, Fat, Ugly and Irrelevant. NEXT

Pls wait til u get to her age and see if u too won't be gwegwee

Na was you . How u go compare mery to askia na. Shuooo! Guess u never watch her movies u only heard her name and saw her pic .mercy no mercy kor

oldage is gradually telling on her. chai i remember this babe for films that year..so so frosh and beuriful..no wonder they say beautify fades with time.ladies take note dont let your beauty get into your head

She is now orobo