Footballer Fellaini, his twin brother and their afros hit Miami beach
Manchester United midfielder Maroune Fellaini pictured with his twin brother Mansour and their iconic afros on holiday in Miami over the weekend. Hot brothers. More pics after the cut...
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
74 comments:
Wow!
Oh my super manchester united star Maroune Fellaini..
Really hot
That eggplant tho (Linda thought me)
Wow! God bless them abundantly, and I wish them well.
Choi! Over sexy de worry dem... *drools*
Not my favorite Man United player, but he saved us some vital points last season.
Wow! Dat eggplant tho (Linda taught me)
Never knew he had a twin bro
OKAY SEEN,,....TOMJERRYSWIT
Choi, they cute
See as dem resemble oo.Jeez
Handsome guys...love their height and afro.
Fine guys.
Wow! *Drooling*
Fellaini is a hunk in every sense of the word.
cute
So cute...
Kai! I want twins o
The both look so much alike.
Love them both
Omo see fine boyz
Oh UNITED bro....so dis dude is a twin, that great....hope u gonna bring out ur best dis comin season?
Hot twins! I'm digging da taller dude tho.
I love twins....
Cute
ROTFL.
They look hilariously hawt.
Cool pix
Wooow.
Cool pix
I like twins
Wow, look alike things. Dave
They pretty much look like d 'Les Twins' brothers
he is hot...damn just has 3 orgasms ooooo lalala
They're very identical and handsome.
Fine brothers...
Ok... Seen!
Waoh! Sizzling hawt brothers. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Up united
One of my favorite man-u player, sai United.
Chai Lekwa umuazi!!! My boobs just went standing.. Jeez!!! So hot and sensual ...hulala.
Linda abeg find number give me biko.They are hot!!!!!!
OKORO UPGRADED*"
Wow! God bless them abundantly, and I wish them well. Thumbs up to them, and more power to them.
Fellaini is taller than his twin bro
Who is who? LOL! Ah, those footballers bow legs. Sexy any day.
Too hot for words
D brother hv no talent y nah
He still gat some love for Everton cos he is wearing an Everton FC jacket
Fine!!
I love dem boys
Now see cuties.
Super hot guys.I like.
Marry him na
Waaoh! Felaini looks a lot taller
old pic, when he was a few Toffees
God sed i shud not drool over dem, so i will cover my eyes n walk away *coversface*
hmmm....ddnt know he was ds hot!
diehard man u fan!
MISSVEE
One taller than the other
Wow! Didn't know he has a twin.....
Una go gree allow Una self marry like this? Cool boys though..
Now u know
Quite interesting. Twin looks more cute
Very lovelyyyyyy
Linda can I have the tall one's number?
Nadreb says she wants both of them.
Beautifully handsome dudes
Dey r so cute! N close!
They are cute...
Me I kno say na egg plant u find reach dere shaaa #linda d egg plant finder
So sexy!!! Just like my son!!!!!!