What's this syndrome with all d celebs being irresponsible n having babe's out if wedlock linda u better font join dem ooo it not something to be proud of
So now it means almost all Nigeria men celebrity don't use condom and parents bcos of money and so call civilization as lost morals and family values to put that daughters on check.
Celebs are scared of getting married ..they don't trust bitchs out there...probably they d celeb are so full of them selves..cute boy u got there mr oyo
If your finger isn't good enough for him to put a ring on it and make it official...CLOSE YOUR FUCKING LEGS, ashewo!!! Sure any baby is God's gift but y'all parents gotta act right!!!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Enough of the drama. ...why act like u being controlled by your parents? Judgmental goats we have in Nigeria. The parents should pull d baby outta the girl's womb.so parents should encourage killing right? Olodo
69 comments:
Beautiful boy. Baby papa
Fine boy
Must be a proud dad..
Can't wait to have me one too
Congrats once again..
cute kid
Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out
hmmm. Congrats o. Olorun a wo o.
buh seriously, all ds folks having kids as BF nd GF, Is dere a crime in getting married??
cute kid
Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out
The sleeping prince. Such a cutie ♥
but errm why some unmarried people no dey like condom sef???
<< LIB Addict >>
Awwww,cutie
#jstpassinsha#
Congrats to him.
No compliment? cute,adorable and all? dem force you post am or you out of gist?
Omo Omo oba
Awww! Cutie!
Congratulations
Why does ppl call tarmar awobotu a first class famzer,na so she du famz reach??
He luks like his dad
Adorable!
Congrats d prince May God guide and protect your boy...please wife the lady already
What's this syndrome with all d celebs being irresponsible n having babe's out if wedlock linda u better font join dem ooo it not something to be proud of
Omg! Too cute! I pray they do the right thing and stop living in sin. This cutie deserves a home with a mom and dad, married.
Awww! So adorable.
Congratulations
Good baby
Why
Luvly
Stfu be happy for people for once . Geraway
Cute baby,
Get married and be responsible
Na wa oooo for this artist self
Such a cutey! Congrat man!
...NA ZO
Cutie.... Wey d mama? Na only pikin Dem go dey snap
Wow. D baby is tall and handsome.
Sharon okparaocho i am ashamed of you, your parents will be ashamed of you.
There's always a comma when it's bf and gf stuff but full joy when legally married and having babies. Adorable baby though. Pls wife her already.
Adorable baby
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Cute.
Faceoflib
That's pretty cool
fuck the baby mama Sharon Oparacho! Biatch
Cute boy
Awwwwww, he is so adorable......
WINNIE ORJI....BABY....I LUV U...
awww
Cutie baaby
So now it means almost all Nigeria men celebrity don't use condom and parents bcos of money and so call civilization as lost morals and family values to put that daughters on check.
Congrats, and I wish them well.
Handsome baby nor go carry ur papa big nose o
Such a cutie.
Celebs are scared of getting married ..they don't trust bitchs out there...probably they d celeb are so full of them selves..cute boy u got there mr oyo
~make I go take one bottle of beer~
Exactly, copying what they see, instead of setting their own standards for people to follow, nothing to be proud of at alll...
Cute baby
Wait o, does this look like a 1 week old baby to you? Linda, I no blame U, when U have one, you will find out....Mtcheeeeew, 1 week old my foot...
Soooooo innocent....awww...MAS_P
cute baby
He is so cute
Cute baby
If your finger isn't good enough for him to put a ring on it and make it official...CLOSE YOUR FUCKING LEGS, ashewo!!! Sure any baby is God's gift but y'all parents gotta act right!!!
lovely baby
Aww so cute
FRESH FINE BOY, DIS NA BIG BOY OH JUST 6DAYS AND HIS LOOKING LIKE DIS ALREADY.
He is super cute. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Better than having abortions bitch. ...u look like one who does that every time.
So not being married makes him irresponsible? How dull can u get? Married men are the most irresponsible people in Nigeria
Fuck u too tramp
Enough of the drama. ...why act like u being controlled by your parents? Judgmental goats we have in Nigeria. The parents should pull d baby outta the girl's womb.so parents should encourage killing right? Olodo
Better decent gal how are u doing? Na ur type fuck pass
Cute baby....
so adorable