He shld marry na

Nawti linda

Don doro bucci 1 of nija

Don baba!

The love of my life... I will always always love you.

Huh?

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Is Don J gay?? I dey hear some kain tins ooooo :)

He looks diff in d 1st pix

Cute don baba J

Wen will he get married

Mennn...... I luv dis guy.

All work and no play, makes Don a dull man. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

#kokomistress# said...

U better beg him to marry u @linda

Nice one baba u get mouth, after u nah u.

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Shuuuu,linda what IGEH#take ur tym oooo,dnt confuse me#dope pics boo@don baba
#jstpassinsha#

DUMB followers ,this was photoshopped he was never there,please check the slippers area. mumu

Who dresses up fully to the beach! Love the shades...

Hehehehe me luv him die

*lib's namesake*

Big boy things.....

Is he gay or celibate? Not seen any woman oooo

Don jazzy where is your Onome already this Boju Boju is enough nah. Single

emmanuellagirl said...

Linda e get one night wey I overchop,I come dream say don jazzy marry u and una wedding eh.....chai I wish d dream go come true

Okay....seriously seen!

Don, abeg come marry Linda, please! And I hope your dick is big oh! That's her spec. IT IS WELL.��

photoshop....lol oh!! look at his leg very well

Why the trousers?

Good for him, and I wish him d very best of d best thereof. Thuumbs up to him.

The boss himself

Chioma Ijomah said...

I love that he moved away from the water..
Cos those shores are full of surprises..

Dis guy is not bad for linda sha abi don no sabi better oja ni... dee

Boss of life.

He is kind of fine sha... or nah photo editing make him so??

mira cookie said...

Nice 1

JUST ME said...

Fine pix.. Is that d Lagos lagoon??

Ebbylusnature said...

Doro Boss

Trendyify said...

What is igeh? Aunty linda

it is well............

fine guy linda i love dis guy die pls get me his number and also tell him dat some one is dieing for him . florencedibor@gmail.com

That's my baby daddy right there...😍😍😍👍

Don please try and marry or at least show us your gf or are you a gay?

papa umuazi.so annonyin

Cute
Faceoflib

ifeomalinda said...

My guy nosemary lol.

Ol papa. Come marry me he no gree. Oge agah la oh. Don jazzy, this is your last chance before u turn second hand...

when will you marry ?? this year or next year ??? .... fine bobo

Big boy.

Getting igeh n getting fairer

Ladun Liadi said...

*in soldier voice*
OGA WHERE YA 6PACK?!

Fresh man...d don himself

My mannest. I feel u die

You are definately not his type go luv ur bobo for wot he is instead of fantasying

Let me be the 4th man in your laif

Cute....

Cute....

And who r u? Dumb anonymous! #hater#jealousywill killyou#mindyabusiness#

Gbam!!!

My brother my brother

Liddy said...

He's bisexual!
Whatever u've heard is true!

Lol + gettin igeh! Looks good tho

Na by Marriage or by making impact and living the life he choose .He has what it takes to put d most beautiful girl in naija in a family way .Make una focus on making impact rather than following d convectinal way (marry ,get work wey dey pay u salary ,send pikin go school ) #ratrace

Looking good. What is ugeh?

NSUKKALAND said...

The boss, Like your wonderful "Oga TiTus"

NSUKKALAND said...

The boss how is "oga Titus"?

second chance said...

those lips n dt chest...#sighs

prettiyz said...

He looks nice and handsome in this photo

GO AND MARRY BRO!!!!

who be dis goat waaaaaaa?

how didn't people pick out the heading Linda posted with it? it simply translates to Don jazzy is getting engaged!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!