DJ Spinall Becomes Smirnoff Ambassador | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 17 June 2015

DJ Spinall Becomes Smirnoff Ambassador

DJs are at the heart of every great party and Smirnoff is a good time party drink that believes in making good times better for everyone. That’s why they have partnered with the most unique DJ in the country - the ‘Unstoppable DJ Spinall’ to bring a totally different music experience to consumers.

Tonight, at Industry Nite, it’s the official party to celebrate the partnership so you don’t want to miss out!

The party will be happening at Spice Route, Adeola Odeku VI from 10pm. Come watch superstars like MI, Ice prince, Wande Coal, Chidinma, Burna Boy, Sound Sultan, Lil Kesh, Yung L and Endia celebrate DJ Spinall aka. The CAP.

And after this, watch out for more firsts, more fun, and more unexpected and epic party experiences from the DJ Spinall and Smirnoff partnership!

28 comments:

Congrats bro

IDK him but congrats .

Congratualtion! DJ spinall.

Refined kai kai

Big ups DJ spinall

That signature cap always keeps me wondering..

Congrats Spinall.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

CONGRATS TO HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT

Somebody_Special said...

Now it is becoming clearer why someone was used to contaminate the locally made ogogoro and they pushed for it to be banned so that foreign ones can be shipped in and Nigerians exploited.

Congrats, and I wish him well.

Omo congrats to him then....

Hmmmmm, congrats to him. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Je ko mo jor........ Dave

Good for him! Congrats to him!

sexy chizzy said...

Ogogoro ambassador

Good for him

Abeg make una support me o make hunger no kill person o, I do home service laundry and general house chores here in Lagos if you know anyone in need of my services abeg help a sister you reach me on 08033531098.

congrats .... fine bobo

Congrats, and I wish him well.

Big congrats to him

Damikoko said...

Nice one dearie

Damikoko said...

Congrat dearest

Miss Ada said...

Come back to America Spinall .. We love you !!!!!!

Adetunji Saka said...

I tink hv commented before, perhaps netwrk. Anyway sha kudos to D CAP.

congrats!

my husband far right .... i will not mention his name so u thirsty girls don't go looking ..