Let's hope he loves her back...but women get ur relationship off social media, d reason our parents stayed 2geda is cos there was no social media to interfere in their love life....
*smiles#these pics got me close 2 shedding tears#am so happy for my baby#happy cos she is happy#2 hell with future#I BET he will regret his actions#ride on girl#jstpassinsha#
How long before they break up? Its like Ciara has slept with the entire U.S music industry. How long before WizKid, Davido or 2Face becomes Ciara's next baby daddy? Pls, me self wan do. She should pencil me in, too, so that I can "help" her.
Chai, where was he all these while? Dat dirty looking Future wouldn't have smelled ur pu**y. Enjoy while it last sha as men can do change ur style any time. Ndi amusu.
They look good together. Future was an unfortunate mistake in her life. I hope she does the right thing time. Baby mama thing does not guarantee marriage, ladies get that in your heads.
74 comments:
Good for them...
That's good
Pics: This is How students of Government Universities in Nigeria Prepares for their exams (SEE HERE)
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
Let's hope he loves her back...but women get ur relationship off social media, d reason our parents stayed 2geda is cos there was no social media to interfere in their love life....
Looking good! However, he needs longer trousers.....just saying 😳
Nice one. She looks happy, that's all that counts.
Wow. Perfect. Finally, the good man she deserves. She should have just waited for him instead of getting pregnant for Future. Cici atink you see?!
I wish them well, and d very best thereof in their r/ship. God bless them abundantly.
TIME TO RELEASE ANOTHER SONG BABES... LESS DRAMA, MORE ACTION
They gud togeda
*smiles#these pics got me close 2 shedding tears#am so happy for my baby#happy cos she is happy#2 hell with future#I BET he will regret his actions#ride on girl#jstpassinsha#
Smiles * I love d way she's moved on.... started Loving her mor afta d song 'I Bet'
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *
Next Power couple. Linda take note!
So? Future has banged you,Russel is banging you,the NEXT celeb will bang you!!! Who's losing?
She's tall
They luk 2 cute 2 b real luv der wish dem d best love C gown luking gud.
I'm so happy for Ciara, she deserves better than Future.
They are perfect together
They luk 2 cute 2 b real luv der smile nd C gown is beautiful.
So? Lovely though.
Aww the bf is gorgeous #nohomo
Good for her.
Pretty girl n she deserves to be happy..
Allybrownny@gmail.com
Pretty girl n she deserves to be happy
Allybrownny@gmail.com
Awwwww, they look so good 2geda.....
They look good together
I wish them well.
Linda cogitate
Future ego will b shattered.. D upgrade no be here
Keep it up
NEWS FOR LYF..TOMJERRYSWiT
Keep it up
Oh!!! What a date, I love CC
Russell, you're a very handsome man.
Beautiful couple!
How long before they break up? Its like Ciara has slept with the entire U.S music industry. How long before WizKid, Davido or 2Face becomes Ciara's next baby daddy? Pls, me self wan do. She should pencil me in, too, so that I can "help" her.
Good to be inlove
That Ciara dress though is amazing! But the guy's suit, well I don't know.
Cute
Happy for her.
Ciara an her boo love this two
Cuties.
#Hajia Mufliat#
Awwwww......so sweet
fine bobo is jealous
Good for her.. Enjoy while it last!
Break up loading.........
Beht dis woman luks like a supermodel..she is so tall and beautiful
Chai, where was he all these while? Dat dirty looking Future wouldn't have smelled ur pu**y. Enjoy while it last sha as men can do change ur style any time. Ndi amusu.
No be small roman
Baby future now has a real Dad. Congrats cici! Settle for dis one! Dat tout did u no good
well am happy for her
They look good together. Future was an unfortunate mistake in her life. I hope she does the right thing time. Baby mama thing does not guarantee marriage, ladies get that in your heads.
Trying so hard to prove to Future that she's happy. Meanwhile, she's busy sharing her...its wat women don't realize. Will this one marry her?
But CC is cute as fuck
Good together, love is sweet. God give me love once again
Dey look perfect
They look lovely...future was d worst things dat happened to ciara
Dats d way to go boo, ure too hot to be held down by future n his numerous bby mamas..
Love me some ciara
Nice. Hope it lasts.
Seen. This girl needs to read WUMI T W O Obe's latest tweets.
I wish them well, and d very best thereof in their r/ship. God bless them abundantly. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows.
They look lovely, and great together. God bless them, and mak their dreams come true IJN.
Dey look borin..am just saying
BeforeGodAndMan Ciara can jump into relationship ehn.....i just dey shake head like Agama lizard.
They look good together
I love that song!...+++ the video...
They look cute and
Happy together
Wishing them well
cute..........
Cute together..
THIS WUD HAVE BEEN HA 1ST CHOICE DAN GANGSTER FUTURE.
You sound so dense...keep counting ass wipe...oga time keeper....is your mouth a septic tank? (suckaway) cos u jus said shiit
is good