Chad carries out airstrikes on Boko Haram hideouts in Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 June 2015

Chad carries out airstrikes on Boko Haram hideouts in Nigeria

Chadian military have reportedly carried out airstrikes on Boko Haram hideouts in Nigeria in retaliation for the June 15th multiple bomb blast coordinated by the sect members on Chadian Police Headquarters in N’Djamena, the Chadian capital. 27 people, mostly cadets who were graduating from the police academy in the force headquarters died in the attack.

53 comments:

see small chad handling thing professionally.. chai

meenah_wakil on instagram

Way to go...

How many them kill? I want to know, kudos guys n rip to d dead

Nice of them to do so in our land. I wonder what our guys were waiting for while our President is busy traveling.

Copy

Funso Samuel said...

Im telling you

Beautiful! Thank God they aren't angry we won them at kaduna stadium * smiles. We are good to go.. Chad - Niger - Nigeria. Micah 2:1

All this buhari apologist won't condemn this infringement on our territory, instead they are commending Chad and ignoring the fact that innocent women and children that had been kidnapped maybe killed.

I'm sure buhari is aware of dis, all his visits to tackle boko haram is showing, military tactics don't reveal their plans to public wen they knw d enemies will be at alert too. Unlike when jonathan and his government people will be saying their tactics on news as if boko haram won't watch the news too.

Eeeeeeeeeyah! May the souls of the fallen heroes rest in peace. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Amnesty international will soon begin their useless investigation on Chadian military chiefs.busy body people.welcome chad

God help us

For window blinds and curtains pls call 08160856785

I just pray they will conquer

Emmanuel Fan said...

Yes naa,since buhari can not control his boys what do you expect?

*Linda's best friend*

Don't worry,bro this Chad air strike things is one of the results of travelling, the previous government restricted neighboring countries to interfere cos he wants to be diplomatic in anticipation to win Election. Trust Fulani!!!

Why is it Chad that is carrying out airstrikes on Nigerian soil? Are there's strikes authorized?

Kirvyn said...

kudos to them. There time is almost up.

As in ehn!
I tire o!

You don't what it takes, stop flattering our guys

You don't know what it takes to strike an enemy down, it needs to be coordinated, stop undermining our guys

Fire for Fire

More pls,

Boko haram is still in the news. I was expecting such news to have ceased from May 29th.

Emmanuel Fan said...

Your President is a Fulani man so what do you expect? He will always migrat! Buhari ga na agahari dika ghost.

*Linda's best friend*

Hope dey didn't strike our troops o. Co's I doubt dere professionalism.

eka said...

d ever-resurrecting bokorists
which part of Nigeria did they strike sef..

RIP to the dead. Hopefully this Multi-Joint task force thing will be the end of Boko boys.

"Don't Mess With Free will"

HMMMM, HLP OUR COUNTRY....TOMJERRYSWIT

Thumb up guys! RIP to d dead

omo! this Chadian's solders are not joking,there attire alone will tell you there mood.

Fire 4 Fire
#NoLongThing

Thank God, abeg make dem smoke those baggers up

Be appreciative, did anything like this happened before, the change has just began. Wacth n see.

Rip to the dead boko haram your days are numbered

dilinger said...

Where is Buhari???

Fearless soldiers...

GNI said...

but i thought buhari and apc earlier said in his campaign that nigeria does not need foreign soldiers to fight for us and also criticize the former president for doing so and tag him clueless. so can someone please tell me what the acting government now are still waiting for to make the difference and change they promised us as people are still dying under their watch.

Naso buhari go dey travel ...one day minima go take over that sit.....he promised to lead the war to sambisa but he's busy traveling

At least he is bera than gej who was "chief condemner" n not active

So Chad pple get sense pass 9ja pple upon say dey no c 9ja bak,

Can our army defeat BH?

Anon 10:01 AM. Don't talk like that, our Nigeria Army are fighting BH 2, on the issue of PMB, this is the part of the meeting they held last week or last 2 weeks, when they held all West Africa country Army will combine together to fight BH and that is what they are doing right now if u don't know no now.

andre kelvin said...

Kudos.

Lord help us

Αи∂ those young cadets? RIP

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Way to go....

Hope say innocenty head no enta

Hummmmmmmm....

Since BH r terrorising us 2geda, der is no big deal if dey attack dem wt airstrike on our soil

See dia betta guns not like those old Ak 47 Nigerian army is carrying around !