BTS pics from the set of M.I’s upcoming video for song - Bullion Van | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 June 2015

BTS pics from the set of M.I’s upcoming video for song - Bullion Van

Victoria Kimani, Ruby Gyang, Jesse Jagz & others were on the set of M.I’s shoot for his soon to be released video for hit song, 'Bullion Van'. See more behind-the-scenes photos after the cut...

38 comments:

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.................

meenah_wakil on instagrAM

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.................

meenah_wakil on instagrAM

Cool but d pics are whack

Nice shot. Thumbs up

Must they use yellow girls ? They even look funny

That guy looks like Hazard

Can't wait to see the video, trust it to be dope.

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Madam Victoria so if ur not half naked, d video will not sell or wat, looks like it will make serious sense sha

Young money queen wannabe @KM.

prettiyz said...

Ok seen

Okay!

These babe though

I wish him well, and d best thereof in his music career. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

NOTED....TOMJERYSWIT

Linda, are you sure its bullion van? Cos kemi Adetiba shot that long ago

Victoria looking fine.

Roman ranking said...

Gonna be a nice video .his visuals are always clean ...

Good

Ok.. Seen! Let me see the video first before I comment any further..

dope .... fine bobo

Omo Victoria Kimani na die!!! Chai!!!

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Sure d video will be a blast*singing#bullion van
#jstpassinsha#

Wow ruby gyan is so beautiful and she is the typical example of not looking trashy just to get attention...she looks so sexy and classy all covered up unlike kimani

Old pics. Video was shot months ago. My company borrowed dem d bullion van for d vid. Was starting to wonder if they wont release d vid.

it will give me much joy to see the present governor of IMO state arrested he has done worst more than anyone can imagine , nothing like civil service rule deceiving the people with free education , collecting lands at will with his in law Uche nwaosu and present has added another sob in law to join in looting the peoples money . if one should check road constructed you would see non is of standard except that leading to his place , serious people need to look into his case and stop being stupid about the free education cause the civil servants are suffering same goes for pensioners . most annoying part is the people are to blind to see mostly the rural people .... ma eye don see ma ear done hear tire IMO state has been turned to rochas owelles family business , ask about the one thousand job he gave and how many have been paid and those paid how many times they have been paid , now he says IMO government is owing him .... all lies which he is telling , sweet talking the people without brain n putting them out to fight the truth and cover up his evil act ..... please something should be done b4 he completely kill IMO system of government

Issokay nah! We are waiting for it. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

andre kelvin said...

Since then

@will.la.grande said...

great jam

We dey wait

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Is that robie thicke ?

Wonderful

Look again at those laps on Ms Gyang.
I think they can confidently compete with ur Ass.

Haaaa!!! You can lie oh. Video that was shot on Sunday! OniroBurukuOshi is it only bullion van your company borrowed them? Your Brain Nko?

Lol,this girl u dey vex ehn,e be like say ur constantly beefing ppl