Mena is his creation. Bow Wow hopped in the comment section of a photo Erica (who has dated quite a number of rappers and ballers) posted on her instagram and parted himself on back for Erica's swag. Fans dragged him for saying he created/upgraded her. See all that after the cut...
And some fans had something to say about it...
64 comments:
hAHAHAHAHA
Who he dun help for Africa?
She's hot tho
Pls more of toke's news ...
Choi! *jumps inside well *
choi this foreign small small celebs no dey fear God o...ANYWAYSSSS ELLEN THE GENERENS
Human hairs and stylish handbags available @ affordable prices. We are also looking for distributors as well. Add BBpin_2BB1296A.
That Marie is harsh o @ resuscitate his career.
In the longrun, she said the truth.
No chill at all.. whether he made her beautiful or not,all I see is a sexy lady,ma gym classes would do this for me. Amen
WHAT THE HELL IS A PEDAL STOOL?
None of my business!
What is a pedal stool? Linda observe. Linda take note
Bonario NNags
Ouch!
So should we clap for u or?....
He can't even create any good song.
Mtcheeww
Erica has been mad right frm time, watch love nd hip hop 2 nd 3.
This guy isnt relevant again...just looking for cheap attention
That was pig headed of him and he couldn't even spell pedestal.
What that marie chick said is true jare,if he can't resuscitate his career,then how tf did he 'create' her?? Ode talk
Linda giveaway on my mind.....
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Yawa
AnonymousJune 15, 2015 at 1:08 PM
Since u digging into ppls past, did u also discovered dat de said Anita lost her virginity to Maje in 2007? Stop judging okay. Lets dos involved handle deir own matter. Dnt be acting as if u care fr Toke nw. If u sincerely do u wudnt be cashing money shamelessly off her woes and oda similar stories lyk ds. U fall ma hand #LindaHolywithoutsinquicktoJudgeIkeji.
AnonymousJune 15, 2015 at 1:08 PM
Since u digging into ppls past, did u also discovered dat de said Anita lost her virginity to Maje in 2007? Stop judging okay. Lets dos involved handle deir own matter. Dnt be acting as if u care fr Toke nw. If u sincerely do u wudnt be cashing money shamelessly off her woes and oda similar stories lyk ds. U fall ma hand #LindaHolywithoutsinquicktoJudgeIkeji.
Who dem HELP...
GBAGAUN
Mitchew#jobless people#who cares who created/ upgraded who#dats none of my business#jstpassinsha#
Was expecting lot of bashing though....
Abuja ppl come in to buy and pay on delivery sheri.com.ng
Hummmmmm.....no comment.
Kai...see finishing
He's talking like a kid that he is btw never knew he had a fiancee,just negodu bow wow of yesterday..the young shall grow indeed
Lmao...Erica Mane, will always be dat wild bae
of love & Hip Hop star!....
Erica made herself what she's and that's what
I love bout her....although she's very loud.
Well I didn't know her till she started dating bow wow so they shud all take a chill pill, let Erica be the one with something to say not silly fans dah don't even know shit...
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Honour is given to whom it due....
Swain... Jus kip mum n do d bedroom work... Did I Just Comment ???
Tooo proud bow wow
Is it dere biz? Bow wow said nofin wrong dere,he is just admiring a beautiful woman. Dats all
loooool
Super deep shades mehn.. can't deal! Loooooooool
Lmao!
Preach it @MarieSaintClare!!
All I saw in the spelling of 'pedestal' as 'pedal stool'. Shame.
Lol. But we all know wat he meant na
Community colleagues? Lmao
Lmao! See bow wow with his dead career talking.
Nonsense
Wht a slam he got. He was trying to send a msg accross but he use wrong choice of words. Only God is d creator of human beings.
lmaoooooo ppl r wicked o.
Linda ur spelling of fiancee at d heading missed d "I". But am sure u knw by now.
Calm
Pedestal. Shad Moss go back to school
Linda, u wont kill sum1 with d way u over hype things. Take it easy babe. "Get blasted by fans" I did nt see d blasting o
Lol! Mercyelvis williams
Lolz, upgrader
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
And who is dis idoit please? Trying to make urself relevant here by leaving all dis space. Stop using ur dick to think n pls use ur head. #Dickhead.
He should grow up.
U must b a bastard
Watttt somebody is marrying this childish mumu, good luck to her
Idiaaaaaatik sumbori! Oya run along!!!
I'm sure dis is Anita posing as anonymous! U r busted bitch...get a life...unscrupulous element and leave Linda outta diz
Abi if music no bring award again him babe sha go bring...Oya kelechukwu clap for ursef weldone!
I'm just mad he said "pedal stool" instead of pedestal. :/