Boko Haram attack leaves 38 dead in Niger republic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 18 June 2015

Boko Haram attack leaves 38 dead in Niger republic

38 people have been confirmed dead after Boko Haram members attacked two villages in South East of Niger republic. Women and children are said to be the main victims in the attack which happened last night June 17th. The Nigerien Interior Minister, Hassoumi Massaoudou while speaking on the attack said;
"Members of the Boko Haram terrorist group have attacked the villages of Lamana and Ngoumao… The initial death toll is 38 civilians, among them 14 men, 14 women and 10 children.”

41 comments:

Tired of typing rip

Evil doers! So dame irritating!

Linda, your grammatical error is getting too much of late " lives or leaves?

GOD Where are u?

During ramadan again?

These mad men are so daring but God pass them. May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Do not confuse us with your headline.

Na wa oo

All is well.

Madam employ English teacher leaves not lives

Lindiway....check ur spelling of "leaves".......

their end is near .... fine bobo

Those wild beasts again?...God deliver us!

this guys seems to be getting stronger by the day

God help

Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out

Exceptional CV Samples said...

...enough is enough!!!

I'm sure Mr President,Pa Buhari is on another official Visit/Tour/Meeting as this is going on...Hmmmm maybe GEJ is still to blame ? I dey ask una APC/Buhari fans....Mr Bonario will still shower some praise on Sai Buhari ...which way old man ? Act

lives....hmmmmmm

Ladun Liadi said...

Getting out of hand

God wen will dis beast and demons finally be a thing of d past

Linda,it is "Boko haram leaves 38 dead in .......".
No nees to thank me,it happens to the best of us.

Nigeria has the president with the thickest skull in Africa. He thinks Western Germany is a country with an imaginary president named Michelle.

Illiteracy and old age syndrome

Blame it on GEJ

Correct the title

Them no dey tire self

Na wa for this Boko boys oo. Dem don change target ni. This guys are blood thirsty vampires

As in. Yes they will blame it on GEJ. Useless people.

Na now you know. So you never GEJ was really trying his best when he was ruling. Buhari has promised us 3 months. Let's just wait and see how event will turn out.

It is well with us o

Okowright Balaxy said...

Boko Haram was almost an history in the last days of GEJ's administration. But since Buhari won, he has stopped the killing of Boko Haram because of his love for them. Instead of finishing Boko Haram, he wants to probe ex security chiefs for killing Boko Haram members. This old wicked man called Buhari should be questioned, he's romancing with Boko Haram. God is watching.

@amOwen said...

All these people forming corrector and english expert..I wonder which kan school una go oh....night school I presume....abeg read d title again and see who need to be corrected

@amOwen said...

All dis boko boys need to be taught a hard lesson....pls baba don't pity dem...wipe them out completely

Baba buhari the dullard

While the world is still trying to comprehend one attack, these guys go on to commit another!

God is with us.

May their souls rest in peace,

tiennynnah said...

THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH THE CAPTION. STUDY YOUR VOCABULARY WELL.

TONIA GREEN said...

Lol. . . There's nothing Linda will not see. Fake grammar school teachers full this blog like what?
Lives indeed.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS

WHY ARE THEY ALWAYS COVERING & HIDING THEIR FACES? COWARDS!