Auditions for Project Fame West Africa Season 8 kicks off in Abuja, PH | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 June 2015

Auditions for Project Fame West Africa Season 8 kicks off in Abuja, PH

It’s not just about the brand new SUV. It’s beyond the N5m cash at stake. It’s certainly beyond the recording contract for the winner. It’s the once-in-a life opportunity to join the league of superstars like Iyanya, Praiz, Mike, Chidinma, Monica, Ayoola, Olawale and many awesome others in MTN project Fame.

MTN Project Fame West Africa is here again; bigger, better and more exciting. Yes indeed, West Africa’s biggest music talent hunt competition is its 8th season and you have a chance to be one of the contestant as the Live auditions is coming to a location near you.
This Saturday, June 20, the Bolingo Hotel, Abuja and Vointel Hotel, Port Harcourt will play host to the wannabe music stars as they slug it out for the right to perform in Project Fame.
So are you ready to live the dream? Are you ready to perform in Africa's biggest music talent reality TV show? Come display your singing talents at the auditions in Abuja and Port Harcourt.
Here are the easy steps to be a part of the auditions. All you need to do is to dial 5900 on your MTN line, listen to the voice prompt, follow the instruction and you will be given a unique PIN number. You can also record your songs and submit it via the Interactive Voice recording Platform.
The overall winner in MTN Project will walk away with a brand new SUV, a recording contract worth millions of Naira and N5million in cash while the 1st Runner up will get a saloon car and N3million in cash. The 2nd runner up will not go home empty handed as he will drive away a brand new saloon car along with N1million while the 3rd runner up is made a Millionaire
After Abuja, the MTN train will move to Ibadan and Accra, Ghana on 27th July while Lagos will be the next location for contestants on 3rd and 4th of July.
Prospective contestants can log onto www.projectfamewestafrica.com  For more registration and audition details.

23 comments:

COOL

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

SANDRA said...

Bleahhhh

SANDRA said...

Bleahhhhh

SANDRA said...

Bleahhhhh

Oky seen....

#the very best music reality show in West AFRICA!

Copy

@G Sarki (He is an ardent LIB reader base in Kaduna), my appreciation goes 2u for liking my comments on LIB. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. Thumbs up to u, and more power to ur elbows.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray dat all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live LIB reader's, and Linda Ikeji.
Amen! Amen!! Amen!!!

Can't wait for d show to kick start abeg

We waiting for them in Liberia!!!!

Good luck to all the contestants. I really do enjoy the auditioning.

Please guys visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

Project fame.what a feeling!!!!

Edine4u said...

Na wa 4 some peolpe sha... someone will soon replace you and mock you too ooo.

Mehn wishing..........

Wow,cant wait to start watching it

Tempting but I'll pass

Marvelooney Kreatives said...

hmmm letz wait n see if i would qualify this time

I can't wait for d main project fame finalist to emerge....

@G Sarki (He is an ardent LIB reader base in Kaduna), my appreciation goes 2u for liking my comments on LIB. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. Thumbs up to u, and more power to ur elbows.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

good show but come to think of it the money is small compare to what MTN is milking nigerians

mary said...

Please I want to know if there is any audition center in warri, because the site ie have seen did not list warri or benin

The beauty about this year's audition is that you can do it from the comfort of your phone. Simply dial 5900 and follow the voice prompt...