All products sells at less than N5,000 at Krackbid | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 17 June 2015

All products sells at less than N5,000 at Krackbid

Krackbid is Nigeria's Largest Bidding Platform, where the last bidder on any product such as Flat Screen TV’s, Smartphones, Accessories and other gadgets wins the item. All products sells at less than N5,000. Not only do you get amazing deals, on Krackbid, you get quality and huge savings as well. We offer you great deals to ease the strain on your bank account.

Don't buy at retail prices anymore,buy at KRACKBID prices with 90% off Regular Retail Prices. Only available on www.Krackbid.com

All products are brand new and come with manufacturer's seal and warranty.

For enquiries, contact us on:
Mobile: 09098261025, 08099236111

Email: cs@krackbid.comkrackbidders@gmail.com

See how it works...

26 comments:

Na so!

Too good to be true

Dat would be nice if it's true. ....

They have nice piece..

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

Not intrested. I say no to awoof

Lovely, and cool

GUD...TOMJERRYSWIT

Oky noted....

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Cool.

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Wow...this is correct awoof!

swt b said...

ok I don hear.do they have Iphone 6?

The video explains alot! The process is making sense sha.

B*llsh*t laden with malware or something...tryna make set up my phone login PIN

China things obviously

Ok cool idea, will check it out

GOOD DAY
HOW DO I REGISTER?

seen

seen

Wonderful

Scam of d highest order. Dere agent would also b online as a buyer. Biding d products high. 9ja we dey vex

Tnx 4 dis ur comment....... I bin thinc say na only watch d video...... Read people shalow coment.

Can those krackers just stop already. I tried it severally and i never got the auction. It seems they have their people as bidders too, but no matter how many times you try to beat the last bidder, you will never win. It's always someone else. Biggest scam.