A month earlier, Toke Makinwa talked about her husband's ex who stalked him for years | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 June 2015

A month earlier, Toke Makinwa talked about her husband's ex who stalked him for years

Before we all heard of Toke's marriage woes and her husband allegedly impregnating a side chick, the media personality talked about her husband's ex girlfriend who stalked him for years. She talked about the situation on the Moments with MO guest feature episode with Dolapo Oni, Bolanle, Omawunmi and Veronika Odeka in April 2015. In the interview, Toke said
"My husband had a stalker for years. She's crazy. This girl would turn up in his house. The day I met her, she said I have a baby by him. You can't come between the two of us. I started believing her because how can someone say to you that she has a 6 year old baby by this guy and I started fighting him, like you're lying. But later on, when I witnessed one of their showdown, she literally just showed up at his house unannounced and he had to call the cops and this girl stripped naked. I was embarrassed. She said to him, you don't pick my phone calls...he had to change his phone three times because she would call non-stop. I walked into that situation. It was before I began dating him, imagine how long this girl has been there.
Watch the video after the cut...

Starts from 18.00mark

138 comments:

What a loss...

Eya kpele ooo ndoh nothing gej or buhari can do about this :(

Hian! Shii is getting real

phatgal said...

and she stayed back?amala and ewedu don gum toke brain.watch it!she may be high on sometin

Was it the same girl he impregnated or another one?
Because she could be talking someone else.

#kokomistress# said...

Na wa o

Eyaaaah! And he finally fell for it. He finally impregnated her, that's if the baby is really his baby sef.

Enough already pls!!

Hmmmmm na wa oooo pls not hateing, but wat do yall see in dat guy abeg

Seems this side chick has been hellbent on destroying the marriage.

sorry for her.. thats wot u get for living ur life in the media...

meenah_wakil on instagram

No need adding salt to injury. I can imagine how she must be feeling. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

CN WE HAVE D REAL GST..SHIT APENS ATYMS...BT DNT FORGET WAT GOES AROUND COMES ARND....TOMJERRYSWIT

Hmmmm ngwanu

Men keeps breaking Strong women down

@Maje let me tell you.. The host of heaven will fight for @Toke.

The host of heaven will DEAL with you @Maje.

You are a very wicked man..m..You will die a lonely and miserable man.......

May you never know no peace in this life

You came to @Tokes like to destroy her destiny

You are the type of men that break good women.....

You are the type of:

@Bobbi brown
@Nick cannon

Ndo oo

@CloudResident1. said...

Dear Toke,
Eyes that look are common.
Eyes that see are rare.
-J.Oswald Sanders

Bet you know!

enof of toke talk coz we all know maje is a drop dead womaniser.same with capt tunde demuren,he has a replica of toolz in unilag.i pray toolz dont end up toke way

THATS JUST CRAZY

***NAIJA JOBLESS YOUTH

So sad.

sorry

Most times life is full of shits dat we hav to pass thru. Dis is d passing phase dear.

As d saying goes "Tough times never last but tough people do". B tough, and courageous dear. U surely need dis.

shuga bae said...

Their wahala jare.. nxt

You all Maje bashers are just fools, nobody knows what they agreed on behind closed doors even Toke the aggrieved has not come out to abuse her husband na una dey do calabar winch up n down. What if toke was not ready to have a baby???? Maje is 40 and doesn't have a child, what do u want him to do???

shuga bae said...

Their wahala jare.. nxt pls

Amazon said...

Abegi! The man must have been leading her on and at same time telling you a different story! Change number 3 times, how does she keep getting his number? A randy idiot remains one and if she hadn't gotten pregnant now, you still wouldn't have known he's been going behind you to go fuck her and then come home to tell you she's a stalker! Most men are shameless and terrible low lives

Hahahaha, Okokobioko! Same toke who is a legal advicer on other couple relationship???? Omo Toke since u have accepted defeat, call her and congratulate her for playing her games well,den u will be tagged a Shero(Hero) so all this over sabi wer u sabi do, u no wise atall o.u fall my hand.

Why are you digging up her stories Linda.

You didn't post the teebilz dog story.though tiwa took him back cos she found out she was pregnant,the guy is a full grown canine!!!!!
You also didn't talk about original dogman tuface cos you like Annie or maybe it's tuface you like.
Let it go.allow her mend as you allowed tiwa.

Toke can lie for Africa

With her very fake accent...after schooling in ondo state she then went to the UK for a year ooo...only a year and she has an accent for life...toke has issues like the rest of us...after all we are human but she makes out like as she knows everything and that she has a perfect life and everything is honkey dorey...serious delusions of grandeur she has...so maybe this is God's way of saying get off your high horse...in life u deserve what you get...

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

Na u sabi, if he does not love her, he would have used condom not direct.

IF SHE KNEW ALL THIS BEFORE DATING THIS MAN WHY DIDNT SHE TRY TO FOLLOW IT UP TO THE END? I DONT BLAME HER FOR ANYTHING I BLAME THE SHAMELESS MAN THAT WILL STOOP SO LOW TO HAVE AN AFFAIR OUTSIDE TO THE POINT OF IMPREGNATING A GIRL, and you anita you know he is a married man u went sleeping with him without protection did ur bible not say what God has joint together man must not divide?

@GALORE. I can see you are really jobless, it seems you really have nothing to do like you are even related to them. You better watch what you say. Unless your death wishes on another man might be your portion cause you are not the giver of life. Idiot.

Na God go punish u 4 dat insults u are giving to dat innocent guy, no be woman she give belle? Her ex 4 dat mata Ooooo y toke never get belle 4 de guy? Give urself brain ooo let me tell u so long as u yes u dey sleep wit married men either 4 money or luv another girl must sleep wit ur husband!. So Toke no vx e fit be law of karma come 4 u.

Toke the liar, now we know toke lied in the interview. Bloody liar and fake girl. so did the girl also take your husbands sperm and insert it in her vagina? stalker indeed.

Maje is that you under anonymous?

Men with their nati behaviour, like a hen you just finishing feeding some grains in your compound, it will still go to your neighbour's compound and peek another grain. To worsen matter it calabar babe. my dear pray hard. just take it to the lord in prayer.

Sorry u have just complained the wrong people,take it to the cross of Jesus and lay it there and watch and see what will happen to that Haggai and Ishmael.

Zini said...

Toke... Toke... Toke... how many times did i call you? you saw a woman with a child claiming it was your husband's and you didn't believe her? you thought she was crazy and a stalker abi? Every woman know who impregnates her. You now married the dude and you are EVERYWHERE IN THE WORLD (in pursuit of...) except with him and you are angry that he has a side chick (to keep warm of course), you better wake up and face REALITY.Maje Ayida is a man AN AFRICAN MAN... he will find warmth in peace in the woman who is homely and plays the part (wife) that you fail to play.
#nopity #notsorryforyou enjoy your pursuit for fame at the expense of your marriage.

Lies she tell..... Haba Toke even you would not believe the lies you tell.

With all the stuttering while telling the lie. The only victim in this whole situation, is the Naive Anita girl. Stupidity at its highest.

Adetunji Saka said...

Some men sef, I hv my reservations afta dat der sharp sharp wedding. May God help her.

Abeg abeg ..thats what he made it look like
How did he end up sleeping with the crazy chick BTW how come tiwa savages story didn't make this blog? Is this hatred

Toke is such a Liar...

I guess Lagos is a town of fake it till you make it.... GIRL BYE WIG

I just hope @Toolz will not end up marrying captain...but Na her cup of garrison

Women.keep making mistake

@Osas wen marry @Gbenro I still dey pray for her....women.shine ur eyes and learn too

@Toolz

Toolz

How many times I call you?

U can't leave in one house with a womanising dog oo.

And you @Linda Ikeji ,pls stop Gloating over @Toke's predicament... Because I know it's not from ur heart

This same issue happens with @Tiwa and @Teebliz the womaniser and wife beater...but u REFUSED to post it.....Same with @Annie and @2baba

But see as u carry @Toke matter for head like ur Designer bag.

No b only change phone 3times...men r jst heartless...

Thought I was alone. She is so bias. Same thing she is doing to PMB

Na you be.the fool

@Anonymous Orubebe ....I no know Wetin concern u

Instead make u talk to ur Uncle @Maje the Dog

Very lazy man dey claim fitness nonsense....na for only him.PRICK him strength dey

Nonsense and ingredient

and she still went ahead with the marriage.

Mufliat said...

It shall pass away. Take heart

#Hajia Mufliat#

Biminiflash.com.ng please join the train

hmmmmm!

toke has cheated too,she wont say she is a saint and toke is d side chick that forced a man to marry her no pity from me when a girl is sooo fake that she does not know when to stop she even carry's it home to her so called husband what do you expect look at her trying soo hard to talk like wendy williams breath like her sound stupid like her toke d dreamer u sooo fake when u start been real u find a real relationship cry all u like u, d man are the two at fault d other girl has really done nothing she once dated him he went back they did it and what do u expect is she barren no of course and u crying hoof hoof stupid girl marriage is not meant for everybody,waiting for ur next show how to take off hair nets with the fake wendy's way of talking and u crying ur ass on tv.I still say it i hate fakeass people keep it real and God will understand u and ur angels too not mistaken u for someone else.

@anon June 15, 2015 at 11:29 AM lies. how do you know she doesn't have challenges getting pregnant?

She may seem unhurt but hurting deep inside, in times like this, u ought to be strong for urself, they gave u no choice

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Idiot

Abi!!!

Toke the serial liar.

It's a man world after all.....Maje Ayide turn up some more..... toke take a hike....

Na wa! Imagine what would be going on in her head now! Imagine how people at work would be tethering around her at work, afraid to offend her or bring up the obvious! Gosh this is not life.

Jonpinjeff said...

Dear Toke. I advise you become more security conscious. This is whole saga is becoming very very worrisome and scary

Maybe that's what Maje was telling her as he was busy rearranging side chick's womb.

See gist

U are an idiot aboki, stupid comment. Senseless human being
I don't even know who this Time is but ur just insane to think you comment is funny and made sense.
EWU

Men and deception! Sorry dear, but she's not
a stalker anymore!

eeyaa..pele o

It's obvious the gal isn't a stalker! How can u impregnate your stalker? Biko tell me something else.

Toke too lie abeg

Linda pls I need the like button on ur blog. Some comments deserved it. Why do u think? "@Amazon, thanks jare on ur comment. D side chic don turn witch when go get d dudes numbers thrice in a roll? Shebi na she put his tin inside her too? Lets be realistic for once. This guy obviously loves this side chic.8yrs nor be 8 days o. If ur bobo get mind to date anoda chic along side u, he's not entirely urs. But as he married u and decides to keep d chic, something is definitely wrong.

prettiyz said...

Hmmm,this is getting terrible by d day

Such a shame you're rejoicing in this Linda...let the sleeping dog lie!

It's either he's been telling Toke half truths all these years or she's been telling half truths to the public to paint the "marriage breaker" as a stalker because the last time I checked she didn't impregnate herself. There's more to this than meets the eye

Oho! She saw all that and still stayed back.... The girl was there b4 u started dating him why didn't u let him clear the air before venturing in? Sometimes we are our own doom... I understand toks pain cos I've been there but we can't blame d guy completely she should have done her home work... Especially as a relationship expert and a media person. But in d end ure his wife so wake up smell the coffee, punish him if u v to... But get on with being Mrs maje.

Sweet heart u av said the best thing all day.pls you pipo should fear God and let them resolve their issues.he who is sinless should throw the ist stone.

mel20 said...

Now I know u are a mistake for a human, how can u say that, mistakes happen, read books listen to experience people, no one is beyond mistakes even dou they do repairs there's is always fatal.. u don't laugh others situation, u might be the next person to open her gate then u'd realise ur situation.

Exactly what I thought. I don't believe her hubby had a stalker. Linda please let it go. You are too biased. Tufiakwa

Linda I read some comments on sdk where some peeps said Maje already has a child of about 11 years old from another woman. And then expecting a second one from Anita Solomon.

It is well dear He is a God of the married wife and he will fight for u just go on ur kneel all will be well again.

jennykurt said...

Ehyaaaa

Its high time we let them resolve their problems.. Those siding TOKE shld calm down and review the details carefully. Children are blessing from God. So its not that bad.

Well, dis a lesson to celebrities forming all lovey dovey n making the world believe u are all perfect beings... cos breeze must dey blow and fowl yash go open.
Toke, ur hubby dat was stalked later became the stalker.. plus got the crazy lady pregnant n even flew her to Uk.. Dats d lady u tell us is crazy abi? weldone!
From the video, its certain u were making so much up.
D truth is, ur hubby neva got ova dat chic n u certainly knew it.
Learn to talk less, dat way, u wud listen and understand more.

- Words From D WISE ONE

The truth remains, Toke was never home to carter for Maje's sexual needs, men will always be men when u r not looking. I feel for Toke, she should have read d handwriting on d wall. She doesn't have to be married to meet society's standard. Just be a single mother and move on with ur life.

What a show!!!... toke too talk...

Thumb up.

Smart girl

MISS UNDERSTOOD said...

@Galore.... before you hide behind your keyboard and lay curses, ask yourself one question.. "Is Toke a saint".
Do you think Toke enjoyed the marriage all this while? Do you think Maje enjoyed the marriage all dis while? Do you know if the side chick is more compatible for Toke?
All this swear will just make you lose your job then you'll be blaming the innocent devil.

The power of side chic..she has goten wht she wnted...Toke sorry ooo

Toke should go n rest. You dated a man for 13years, same man dated another woman for 8years. You wanted marriage. You got it. You got the ring, Anita got the heart. I just read a Facebook post of Maje which dates back 2007. He wrote on Anita s wall "I took your virginity, you re mine forever". Though am not going to applaud him for giving in to pressure n not sticking to where his heart is neither will I applaud him for breaking marital vows. I will also not going to applaud Toke for wanting to be a MRS by all means n Anita, this man left you to marry another person, why go back to him?. In summary 3 of them failed especially Toke that gives relationship advice but cannot even advice her own self. Ok bye.

Nawa oooooooooo.

toke d liar fool linda and the empty brains not everyone believes u ur heart is written in ur face liar liar pata on fire.

Wow! So Maje fell into temptation finally. Might be just once o and d baby might not even be his. Desperado things.

I think its same girl

joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com) said...

Shie she don believe am now?

@ Anonymous said ' Toke can lie for Africa' Thank you! Before I write my own let me say Maje Ayida is a dog/woman wrapper from time!! Whether Toke stays @ home or is a 'career woman' he was going to cheat no matter what!! He is immature & refuses to grow the hell up BUT Toke was Anita a stalker? Was Erica a stalker? Were you not the side chick when he was formally dating those ladies?! Who chased them away from Maje so there would be space for u? Was it not you & your Bacchus friends? Sending them anon emails,texts messages & phone calls! Harassing them in clubs, spilling drinks on them,all sorts of childish things to let them know you were his side chick then? Na lie?! Maje was dating Anita & you were seeing him on the side in those days of Bacchus same with Erica coswoth,did you really think after u managed to chase them that you will have peace in that marriage?!! He cheated on them with you so of course he will cheat on you too! Karma is a bitch, anyway as for the useless Maje yes we all know you didn't really want to marry toke,I mean even up to a few days to your wedding you were asking your friends if you should marry her,a grown man of over 40 smh but nobody forced you you to go to the registration office without your family's consent so as you make your bed u must lie in it & make it work out with toke,Anita I wish you a safe delivery because your baby is innocent in all this & I know Toke made your life a living hell while you & Maje were dating then,ah my fingers don type tire, Maje go & beg your wife make it up to her, Toke it is well afterall you got what you wanted nah Mrs Ayida but sarcasm aside keep your head up,this will soon be stale gist
Linda post my comment o

This girl should be one yinka girl that was stalking toke and maje for long.

There cup of tea she should have payed more attention to her marriage than parting around

Toolz toolz toolz be very careful bcs ur man is nt far from maje nd u annie tk time organize ur house ooo u knw ur husband is fthr Abraham. Na advise i gv una so o

Fuck your opinion said...

Maje is a crazy BISEXUAL! !! WHY ARE THEY FIGHTING OVER HIS UGLY ASS?

Ok. She just confirmed what we all know. The girl has alwz been there...she knew, and yet forced her way in. This is the result...shame and embarrassment. Deal with it Toke. I can't even imagine myself talking about my husband's past rships on TV. Girl talks too much!

Most of the people coming online to throw stones at Maje are the most guilty ones in real life. Especially the ladies! They won't stop opening their legs for married men in exchange for cash even while they are dating. So what is the difference? Cheat is cheat. Whether you are single or married. Moreover no man would commit adultery if the ladies ALWAYS say no. Enough of this shit talk about all men cheat! Toke is the angel in this case abi? Ever heard the phrase "What goes around comes around"? Toke might have been with married men in the past too while in Unilag and Karma just caught up with her! Abeg make una let the matter rest. Shhiiiooor!

like seriously linda...y am i not suprised toke makinwa na runz girl in her unilag days so y is she crying...ask her to count how many men shes slept with while she was in unilag....coke turn to fanta,,,now she turn celeb who dash am...abeg u better tell her to stop too much foreign tv,,,and go learn how to be proper nija wifee.....i dont even understand her at all...this toke u all see is fake and and not real the real toke na she go unliag...coreect confirm runs girl...go obodo oyinbo return with accent...abeg tell her to park well....she should just continue her runz like shes been doing,,,,and trust me linda i have names and plenty to share .....hola...toke toke ...remember remember

Dumb ass pple and y'all assumed its d anita babe she's talking about? D maja guy might have other side chics

Why are all assuming its d same gal? Cant u pple just think on ur own

Most of the people coming online to throw stones at Maje are the most guilty ones in real life. Especially the ladies! They won't stop opening their legs for married men in exchange for cash even while they are dating. So what is the difference? Cheat is cheat. Whether you are single or married. Moreover no man would commit adultery if the ladies ALWAYS say no. Enough of this shit talk about all men cheat! Toke is the angel in this case abi? Ever heard the phrase "What goes around comes around"? Toke might have been with married men in the past too while in Unilag and Karma just caught up with her! Abeg make una let the matter rest. Shhiiiooor!

Guess the joke's on you. Sorry dear. Be strong

You cant really preach coz u dont know

www.adhubbing.blogspot.com

U spoke well, Toke would have been wit married men too, nd wit all dis drama she went ahead to marry him, shows she was desperate, by d way dere is a diff btw dating nd just bin f...ck partners,

If only she knew that he had already done the 'thing'. Just be strong Toke.

What a story....i feel for her

Mr man abi na woman, untop wetin,because he impregnated another person?is that the reason for all this curses,u need to get a life

It's a different girl cos his baby mama started dating him 8 years ago. Toke said before she met him which is 12 years ago. This mans kini must be very good

Join BellariousNg C004C1B4E for all your cosmetic needs. Don't jus visit JOIN!!!

The sign is always there, but these women wud choose to close their eyes to it! Beyond me

Lolzzzzz @davido'sDriver good question

You know i was saying this d other month shes so busy and i admire it. Dunno how she does it, was gonna work for her but she works round the clock. How are you gonna work like that have a stable home? Nah jazz!!! Nothing wrong with being single and hustling at all. Marriage is not for every 1,

The woman in the white dress is sooooo beautiful. Like that she speaks only WHEN spoken too not like miss makinwa aka fake dr phil of relationships who just kept jumping in to be heard. i do not feel sorry for her she made her bed the way she wanted too lay on it. silly girl. Married side chik

Toke!

Please someone should tell us the Tiwa story because I didn't know they too had their own

Hol' up lemme get sth straight. she knew/dated him for 12 yrs while he dated this girl for 8yrs so they were 3 in their situationship for 8yrs. OfC all of them knew. But he probably kept lying and she was probably enough to believe he would change. 1 question though, if he cheats when u guys r dating why wouldn't he cheat when u r married?

Toke should zip it already! Draw the line between career and personal life. Too much information for the public!

Everybody is copying everybody, no new ideas on TV shows anymore.
there is this funny trend in Naija nowadays when OAP's on radio especially have become relationship experts. you begin to wonder if they are all talking from Experience or from brain manipulations. well I really wish Toke should have listened to some of her own blog. "how to know if you are the side chick", 5 ways of knowing if your husband is cheating", side chick this side chick that-- very funny indeed.
i just wondered when the word CHEATING was added to Nigerian marriage Vocabulary. i knew back in the day some Nigerian men were known to have multiple wives both as tradition or religion. please can someone tell me if any of the multiple wife consider herself as being cheated on.
if a man does not love you there is high % he would sleep with someone else. marry for love not for glamour. marriage is not an easy business even when there is love in it, when there is no love you are on your own especially when the sex dries out.

Gbamest!

Queen of Queens said...

Like say toke sabi you from Adam. Famzer of life!

Maybe there's a point to kicking dust at someone who is already on the ground, but i just can't see it. If it's not a helping hand to lift up, or an edifying word to build up... just walk on by. #Unbiased... Not a toke fan... not a toke hater... just a Human being.

best opinion said...

Toke is lying abt the stalker and her stripping. Stalker and maje fell and his dick fell into the stalkers womb without a CD. Don't dish relationship advice too much when u are not God to protect your marriage. This is a call of warning to AMAKA BENSON on intagram. Always flaunting hubby that is deep neck chyking my friend abroad. Keep a low profile married women. Shut up and protect ur marriage. Stop exposing him and ur family. The result is not worth it. Amaka benson if someone knows her make una tell am o. If my friend carry belle now it's for her to off her instagram page from shame. Not worth it. Ppl shd enjoy their marriage in peace. Celebrity is not by force

All this talk on here and no one even knows the real Maje. I have a set of twin girls and a son for him. I also know 2 other girls here in London that have sons for him. Toke knows all about us and she still married him. Why is everyone surprised? Maje is not the type to stay with one chic. He'll tell you himself. Let's cut the crap. Maje takes care of business and yes, he has a big sweet one :-)

I wonder o! Supposed babymama has been with him for 8yrs, Toke has been with him for 12 and this person she's talking about on the show had been with him before they even started dating; and yet people are commenting and assuming all sorts as if they have sawdust for brains.

Bloody pretender that Toke. She wants to say she didn't know Maje was bonking Elohor Oguntimehin (aka Freda Edewor) & Louise Priddy (even after marriage). All of those girls upscale pros. He simply married her so as not to mess up his business, but Anita is his main squeeze. Toke knew all too well when he was struggling, that she was the real side chic. Is it any wonder that he impregnated Anita after and not before the marriage? For Calabar, we all know the truth. go Anita Ayida!!!

Men

Toke simply see this as one of those things successful people have to face....you've actually help people fix their relationships if u are going through these now just it as a challenge to move out from that point you are to a better position...toke the only person you have to listen to now is urslf cus nobdy can motivate better than the way u would motivate urslf.....i knw u wud cum out big and better....jst try and make the right decision

toke this is simply one of those things that happen in marriages jst that some people get it all wrong....toke this is the time u really need to motivate urslf and not crying over a man who dont wort it...pls jst try and practice what u teach it will help

Toke simply see this as one of those things successful people have to face....you've actually help people fix their relationships if u are going through these now just it as a challenge to move out from that point you are to a better position...toke the only person you have to listen to now is urslf cus nobdy can motivate better than the way u would motivate urslf.....i knw u wud cum out big and better....jst try and make the right decision