Shots fired! Rapper A$AP Rocky blasts Rita Ora in his new single | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 26 May 2015

Shots fired! Rapper A$AP Rocky blasts Rita Ora in his new single

Rapper A$AP Rocky released his new album A.L.L.A last night, a week earlier than it was supposed to be released...and in one of the track called 'Better Things', he dissed Roc Nation artist, Rita Ora.

On the track Rocky spits,
"I swear that b***h Rita Ora got a big mouth/ Next time I see her might curse the b**ch out/Kicked the b***h out once cause she b**ched out/ Spit my kids out, jizzed up all in her mouth and made the b**ch bounce."
Jizzed up all in her mouth means he..? Hmm. Fun fact: 3 years ago Rita Ora's ex, Robert Kardashian accused her of cheating on him with 20 men to get her career off the ground...

25 comments:

How this one take reduce the price of fuel biko??

Thier problem joor.

It's always a kardashian.. it's serious. James 4:10

Rocky who again?....

Whtever! Their cup of tea, and personal business.

D fun fact doesn't relate to asap,clarify linda#change ur profile picshure#:)

I follow you dey ask the same question o! Aboki. Linda take note!

Oboy see scattering abeg.....

Biko they should park well, and find sth better to do wit their lives.

20?! Really Rita?!! But wetin concern ASAP rocky with her na?!

Whatever rocks their boat

Kk na dia wahala

Abi.

OKORO UPGRADED

Their cup of lemon #onelovefromsnow#

Exactly my thoughts

Glam'd said...

No o... AsAp Rocky is PAINED obviously.. Rita carry go jare.. Ya'll b pretending if u were in ha shoes i bet u'ld sleep with a thousand men to establish ya own carrer

Dobzi fingers said...

Their problem

Check out my makeup blog
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

They wil alwaz settle themsef behind d scene, and not all dis noise.

Seriously why everyone in the industry taking a jab at this girl nau even opposite sex sef.... won't be surprised if she commits suicide, their best solution to their problems

Always Rita... she got herself in this mess when she claimed to have slept with half the industry

Suzielicious said...

Ok o!

See this yeye follow follow u wan use Rita Ora to help ur useless career

prettiyz said...

Their motherfucking buziness

and the point of the diss is?

Long L1ve A$ap.