After releasing a slew of monster hits which have seen him rule the airwaves as well as clubs all over the continent, the prolific DJ Xclusive is finally set to release his full album at an Xclusive invitation-only event, which will see appearances from his legendary collaborators, and will also feature a number of equally fiery, previously unheard hit songs. Look out for more updates as we build up to this momentous event!
Twitter: http://bit.ly/1bNV5Hh
Instagram: http://bit.ly/1dnA9bS
Pintrest: http://bit.ly/1cVuJHu
LinkedIn: http://linkd.in/16Y1flf
Facebook: http://on.fb.me/13NmT9A
22 comments:
Turn up!
Noted #onelovefromsnow#
Looking forward to the date.
That cover looks so fucking irritating abeg....
Yesso. Hope say fuel go dey
Wonderful
I will be there
what kind of pic is this?? he looks like he dipped his face in a shit load of cum
POOR COVER!!!
turn up!!!
He looks like a monster in the pix.
Nice, but amma pass on dis. Linda take note!
I am Coonett
Turn the turn up!
OKORO UPGRADED
But naija we sabi hype sha,SUPERSTAR?,MONSTER HITS?
I'll be there! Hehehehehehe.....
Dis guy is a bad DJ, but this him poster sha no make am
ok seen
This DJ-NON-Exclusive should FORGET this idea of singing, he's trying too hard...Talent is not what you force, if can't DO it, you're NOT born to do it...
UK Tog
Isorait, dnt like d cover
DJs are doing big things these days