Sandralia Hotel presents Abuja Gold Water Party this Sunday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 May 2015

Sandralia Hotel presents Abuja Gold Water Party this Sunday

Sandralia Hotel in collaboration with Talk of Naija and Papilon Mexy Film Studios presents Abuja Gold Water Party. Date: Sunday, 31st May. Time: 2pm till dawn. Venue: Sandralia Hotel Jabi. Address: 1 Solomon Lar Way, Jabi, Abuja. 

Activities: Billiard,  Table Tennis,  Fusbol, Water Gun Fights, Wet Shirts Contest, Push Up Contest, Volley Ball & Lots More . .

Music: Hip hop, RnB, Dance hall,  slow jams, Rock, funky house

For more info Call or Whatsapp: 07055987305

Join our Facebook event page: https://www.facebook.com/events/836534963091871/

YOU DON'T WANT TO MISS THIS EDITION

18 comments:

Party ppl

See you there...

""Water Gun Fights and Wet Shirts Contest"" am just imagining the many wet boobs that will be on display i swear.. Sweet thing dey sweet i swear....

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

K.
They should hv fun

Hmmm sounds nice, seems imma be attending.

Nice one.

Hian! All the party has been moved to Abuja dis weekend. I'm sure its cos of the inauguration. Linda take note!

Nice!

Yayyyy i love pool parties!!!

So many parties this weekend! Hmmm Nicee.

Wonderful, and cool.

enjoy yall

Seems after the owner of this hotel died in this same pool they keep holding pool parties, the business started to boom the more. Ndi pool party, y'all should be careful what u dip yourself in. Someone died in that pool.

Adaz said...

Awww!!!!!!!....wet shirts.?!!!!.I. must be there..Linda hope you are coming..

@anon 1:22am I beg you to please get your facts right. First of all, the owner of the pool is still very much alive. In fact, he just clocked 80. Secondly, what do you mean by "business started to boom the more"? Are you insinuating that there was foul play involved? Business has been great for Sandralia almost since its inception. This is largely due to it's beautiful architecture and design and their exceptional customer service. Thirdly, pending when you do get your facts right and see that your comment is utter rubbish, may the good Lord have mercy on your soul for bearing false witness.
Finally, I feel like a "low life" for replying to such a being but I felt it was necessary in order for this person to stop spreading false information.

Shut the fuck up.the owner never died in any pool.the owner is still much alive.thats how u go about spreading fake gist.my friend try and get a life or something