Rivers state governor-elect Nyesom Wike releases official portrait
The official portrait of incoming Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Ezenwo Wike has been unveiled. He will be officially known as His Excellency, Nyesom Ezenwo Wike.(CON)
wicked wike....i advise him to spend his time developing the state to new dubai because he has been spending his energy quarrelling and threaten to probe his predecessor..Let us see how you are different by your works not by your probe
WTF is an official portrait, WTF is "your excellency" It's sht like these that make Nigerian public "servants" feel like they are royalty or that they are special, this is why they deprive Nigerians of their rights. Nigerians need to stop this BS. These are civil servants, they are there to serve you, they come & go but the office remains. Even Obama is never referred to as "His Excellency" When will Nigerians stop this level of ignorance and idiocy.
Babanbarawo wike!!! Ass hole, he look so fake. Happy am nt frm dt part of Naija to hv dis useless thug rule me as govenor, pity u all rivers people for voting him
jaycee are you threatening the speaker of LIB house?? you must be high on crack... maybe you should watch your own back namsense..you think like the gov u love with only violence nothing else
@nunu Kip being surprised. Was der an election on d said day? Only apc contested for d LG elections and won against itself. Pdp n labour party didn't contest for d LG elections, neither is Wike scared of tribunal. Amaechi is just d biggest tout and anarchist ever. The thunder dat wil fire him is doing press up.
73 comments:
Seen.
Good for him
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Wow! He looks so cool, and wonderful. Thumbs up to him, and I wish him well.
Well I hope he has the guts to do what Amaechi did lol
Wike, my man, my main man!!!
The finest answer for the thug, Amaechi!!!!
Wike the Wicked, portrait looking so funny.
Attempt to make a saint out of him.
he likes titles ..razz guy
Why all of una dey do d suit thing... dee
Tif
My fine governor
He smiles graciously, and his looks r cool/nice. I wish him well, and all d best.
Noted
He's still a tout.
Seen.
My Governor! The people's choice
For some reason I see this man as the worse nightmare of the people of Rivers state.
Do us well o
Dis bros funny well well O! U no wait make U sidon wela b4 U begin snap portrait. E go over U when petition tribunal finish dem work- goo ask Omehia.
He try but I no understand his nostril moustache. Linda take note!
His Excellency...Nyesom Wike,My Governor and my President!
Monkey Tout in a suit.
U only needs God's grace
Fine thug.....
He did well oooo.
Good to know.
Bonaria will you close your gay ass mouth, what do you know about him.......animal.
Shut up if you have nothing useful to say
Oooooooook o
wicked wike....i advise him to spend his time developing the state to new dubai because he has been spending his energy quarrelling and threaten to probe his predecessor..Let us see how you are different by your works not by your probe
What makes him wicked @bonario or are you the Saint? #watchyourback
WTF is an official portrait, WTF is "your excellency" It's sht like these that make Nigerian public "servants" feel like they are royalty or that they are special, this is why they deprive Nigerians of their rights. Nigerians need to stop this BS. These are civil servants, they are there to serve you, they come & go but the office remains. Even Obama is never referred to as "His Excellency" When will Nigerians stop this level of ignorance and idiocy.
Guys, watch out! I'll be releasing my own potrait too soon. lol.
Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.
Bona(aririo) begger. oluku
@juliet Iwuno, you are really a very funny character.
Which people? Speak for yasef jor
*straightface*
And who made this one Excellent?
Bonario Bonga fish. Hunger has melted your brain so much that you can't make sense!
Babanbarawo wike!!! Ass hole, he look so fake. Happy am nt frm dt part of Naija to hv dis useless thug rule me as govenor, pity u all rivers people for voting him
I laugh at this yeye man , you will soon remove your mustachios portrait after the tribunal of your rigged election. Wicked man
jaycee are you threatening the speaker of LIB house?? you must be high on crack... maybe you should watch your own back namsense..you think like the gov u love with only violence nothing else
So this face can generate a smile? Wow quite surprised.
»»»Be the change you desire
Xtrmly Cool
Lmao @Juliet
Bonario, who is your father?
Tout!!
Word! !!
Say same for Buhari too
Na only apc sabi probe?
Stupid Wike!!!
Which gut does Amechi have? He could not even install a successor in his own state?. Wike has more guts.
Stupid Bonario.
You must be feeling so important right now, after living 365 days on LIB in return for 100k giveaway.
Jobless animal!
Like your father!
very nice. still dont like Buhari's own
Hahahahaha
Hehehehehe
hohohohoho
bad belle is allowed my dear.
Mind your business, we love him like that.
My friend gerrout!
Who be tribunal?
Dem no reach!
Nwike is here to stay.
Monkey like your papa nau. Ode!
My dear, please drink a cup of water and you will be fine.
See dressing! the 'NEW; himself, 'nah - tin' do you jare!!!
what a relief : no more : 'Patience Jonathan frowned at me'; 'Good Luck Jonathan hissed when i walked pass'!!!
My fine governor...u shud smile often. It's nice on u
I honestly hate this ugly Bonario. Stupid idiot.
Pity your jobless ass. Idiot
Wike, the man for the job, wike sent from heaven
Una dey drink panadol for pesin headache.
Killer
The look of a crocodile waiting to strike! Rivers people sorry!
Nawao
I'm still surprised how PDP won the governorship elections but lost all the LG and councilor seats. Haha hahaha. Tribunal is coming.
@nunu Kip being surprised. Was der an election on d said day? Only apc contested for d LG elections and won against itself. Pdp n labour party didn't contest for d LG elections, neither is Wike scared of tribunal. Amaechi is just d biggest tout and anarchist ever. The thunder dat wil fire him is doing press up.