Pics: Michelle Rodriguez goes braless in revealing dress at Cannes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 May 2015

Pics: Michelle Rodriguez goes braless in revealing dress at Cannes

The bi-sexual Fast & Furious actress went braless in a high neckline, floor-length black crocheted gown as she attended Cannes Film Festival's closing ceremony yesterday. More photos after the cut..

Photo credit: Splash News

62 comments:

Baes been doing it

Still can't see, I need more light. Lindaobserve

Gorg

Nothing new

Come on linda must u tag her bisexual??? The homophobia in this country is way too much God forbid

perry said...

Good for her but she is got no shape

Head Honcho said...

How's this revealing

At least her muscles are not showing again, she's now looking like a lady.

I love black

www.autocare.com said...

i guess this kind of model posing partially nude should burn in hell

Don't show me.

Who cares??? Biko let her go take several seat afar. Biko am not interested, and in d mood to see all dis half nake pic.

Lovely outfit, just luv her thou.

Gud 4 her

ALLL DES PPLE AINT MY CONCERN FOR NOW....TOMJERRYSWIT

Not quite noticeable, its cool.

Gud 4 her

Woman that look like a woman.... Am sure her breast go strong die...

Etsako Pearl said...

Bi-sexual kwanu?? okbye.

stunning

>> www.mediahubng.com

Etsako Pearl said...

Bisexual kwanu? okbye.

beautiful lady

Let her park well biko. Who cares???

i'm in love with her gown.
Wow

pweedy damsel said...

Nawa ooooo. Is she married? Ring on her finger. Linda observe!

Beautiful...

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Shez such a free woman..nothing bugs her..i like her

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk

Shut up faggot!!!

Hmm okay then!!

Good for her

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

we've seen worse, dress is nice

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

Lol....

Must you guys always insult someone.you calling him faggot. Seems like you just heard the word newly or someone just called you faggot that's you looking for who to call too.rubbish is it not a free world.becus he said his mind you insulting him idiot

Emmynado said...

Aleast is nt worst!

Blessed Indeed said...

All I see is a pair of slippers in a black sack!!! Abeg y are we not on d streets protesting dis suffering!!! D living conditions in naija is no longer humane! Moving to Ghana.

Who she help biko I'm still looking for fuel mtewww!!!

U lady Gaga son of biatch!!!

Nky said...

lovely dress, but why go braless?

she looks good

Nice dress. I commend her sense of fashion. Linda take note!

Suzielicious said...

She's burriful!

Its nt a new tin nah

Nxt pls

chinoni said...

pls u must not mention peoples sexuality

It's bitch. Stupidity rub you cream.#RAM#

Loved her acting in the movie called Machete. She is one pretty woman. I dunno about bisexual again.

stanlo boranti said...

Faggot

Really, must you tell the world she is bi-sexual. The truth be told, this is like someone saying the yet to be married linda ikeji a failed model in her 30's. Not a fan of your stories.

You don't have to publish my comments cos it is not intended for the public.

Really, must you tell the world she is bi-sexual. The truth be told, this is like someone saying the yet to be married linda ikeji a failed model in her 30's. Not a fan of your stories.

Why u nor go like her, u lesbo..... To me nothing like bi it's just some confused humans who wants to taste everything n everything is not good for u....

She's cool.

Nice one though

U mean she was a man?

No Anonymous, bisexual does NOT mean that. Transexual means they changed gender. But of course she isn't. Bisexual just means is attracted to more than one gender; sometimes people mean just two, but that is very gender-binary when people with more complex gender status that doesn't fit nicely into man or woman 100% feel left out by this. So some people use pansexual to refer to that. There is a lot of biphobia in the world (separate thing to homophobia) so its good to see bisexual role models ready to share that fact with the world and give people cause to see its a real thing, doesn't mean "its just a phase", and so people who also identify that way don't feel so alone.

Other anonymous - yes some people who identify as bi might change their mind, but just because someone is in a straight relationship doesn't make them not bi anymore and the same if they're in a lesbian/gay relationship. Its about the person not the gender and some people can appreciate multiple genders. Just because you find it hard to understand don't dismiss it as not existing. Are you envious and wish you could be bisexual too? I doubt you could choose to be if you had no previous longings in that direction - just like if you're straight you probably figured out you're not gay and couldn't be - its not something you choose, its something you just ARE. People in many cultures have started to get over being scared of gay, but bisexuality has a long way to go before everyone accepts it as well as they do gay/lesbian.