She took to the stage wearing a red halter-neck gown which had polka dots running throughout and showed off her curves. Wrapping a red feathered jacket around herself
as she sang her hit songs.
She wore very descriptive eye make-up and wore her platinum blonde hair up in a magnificent chignon. More pics after the cut...
She appeared to enjoy a whisky mid-song during the performance, telling a story about dive bars before saluting the crowd with a stiff drink.
62 comments:
Me likey
Nothing new
Her cup of fuel. Lindaobserve
Jezzz... she is looking like an Agbasa juju in warri, preparing to perform in Okete market!
Na wao, I thought she was pregnant oh
Mehn if she keeps dressing this decent then the world would be a better place for us lol #onelovefromsnow#
She looks like winchy winchy bt me like d gown#Linda'sgal
She looks old and different
Lol Lady Gaga will no longer surprise me.
She's been quiet of recent, allowing her protege Miley Cyrus take the center stage.
And the pee inspired her
God help, and save her. Agent of d devil@wrk. wht a shame.
Awww..dencia wannabe!
Not new @ all😏
She has performed naked in a gay club, so this is nothing.
looks grgeous tho
No b only braless, im for go topless join. Nonsense. mtcheeeew
Lol.at least her hanging out with Benet has made her less insane!
Queen of Nzuzu is back
Ada mmanwu
Horrible ensemble.
She is Looking old.
2 PAC is alive ,for the love of God pls email me for more juicy details of how he escaped death. Danielwit@yahoo.com
Trying to tell us she isn't preggers
She looks so fat here wit her sagging breast
She's looks different and old unlike
her usual self....still love the philanthropist tho.
She looks different and old unlike
her usual self....still love the philanthropist tho.
Epic...my fav
What planet is Linda from please? HOW ID SHE BRALESS?
#Igbos Must LEAVE Lagos#. Change is HERE!!!
Ana emenu!!!!!
Fatter now.
She look good on it
Biko is that lashes? Edgy woman.
Lady gaga, always gaga....lol
authentic babe...
She finally got a booby job and grew thick. Good
She looked gorgeous without the fur overcoat.
This is a serious case
For some weird reasons she looks good to me,yea shes crazy datz y shes lady gaga
Babe don add flesh o
at least marriage has changed her outrageous dressing
Speaking of breasts...
Gaga d gagaaaa
Looks gud! Looks Preggos!
That has become her style.
Drinking whiskey. That kills the pregnancy rumour then.
Linda, try to be creative and add ur words pls. U could add that her whiskey drinking has cleared the air about the pregnancy rumour. Don't just copy , rearrange words and paste. Add somtin sometimes. Make it ur own. U are experienced enuf to
Seriously?u r so dumb...comparing gaga wit Dencia...seriously?must u comment...Ewu of life...
Mugu...make we see ur own na
...Hater
Help me ask yeye Linda o
She looks fat.
She's now fat.
What's it with all these celebrities flaunting their breast?? And people are seriously copying them very soon we will return to being naked the way God made us
Gaga never disappoint me!
My thought exactly, could she be pregnant?
Seen!
SHE HAS ADDED WEIGHT AND LOOKS 35.
Looking more chubby. Linda take note!
Na she sabi
Lady Gaga goes gaga
she looks so old.....