Photos from rehearsals for the Inauguration ceremony on Friday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 May 2015

Photos from rehearsals for the Inauguration ceremony on Friday

Some photos from the rehearsals for the inauguration ceremony which comes up on Friday May 29th at the Eagle square Abuja. Another photo after the cut...

Photo credit: Lola Shoneyin

47 comments:

They are not clear oooo pls hire a good paparazzi

New govt.....they said change? Buh they are still same ppl , sure they will offer us change we want?

Must they use ceiling fan.forward ever Nigeria not backward.

Let them park well pls for we r not interested in all this their bullshit.

Wawu! I just can't wait for 29th to be here.
Sai Baba!!!

Must they use ceiling fan.forward ever Nigeria not backward.

Astonish

This driver u dey online everytime.

Nice.dis davido's driver seems u r faster dan usain bolt here

Waiting for D-day.

Change is here

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

una go parade tire, though i love the organization and everytin about parades..soldier bois

Nothing cool, and let them take several seats afar pls. We don't need dis for now. Hiss!

Damilola said...

God pls keep Buhari safe. The people are angry

Cant wait for post Jonathan regime.Too much wahala bedeviling this last few days

KoboUp.com said...

Looking good...4 days to go
www.KoboUp.com

COLLIN said...

Kkk..hpe dere z fuel for hz convoy

Copy

Lol.. dis days our comments can't exceed a word. Tryna save out batteries tho

@Royal priesthood. What are you then interested in? Linda's give away or the year end 100k because I know that's your aim of been jobless by rushing down here to be commenting rubbish. Have got an advice for you, in this life time waits for no man so please my dear make use of your time why you still have the strength because I wouldn't say why still young because we both know you are an advance person. So please take my advice or leave it

Yessss can't just wait 4 the main day. Sai baba

All I care about is that, they should hand over power on friday shikena!!!

The way your pressure is on this blog, if it's same way you putting pressure in life to be useful to yourself, my dear you would have become a trillionair . Make your wife and kids happy by using your spare time you do spend here in going to look for better things doing

I pray it all go smoothly

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

When there is no even fuel to watch the programme on TV? They had better leave this shit... Awon were

Oky seen....

Can't wait jare!
Let's see if things will be better.

Hw wil dey fly their private jets? No fuel oh! Una sure say dis tin go hold?

29th is here already! Let's just hope for the best #onelovefromsnow#

@Anon 12:52, and 12:58, keep ur senseless advise to ursef moreso wht ur business d way I wsih or desire to do wit my life. Senseless he or she goat dat don't worth my attention.

D last time I checked my life is by far worth than urs. Idiot feeling lik typing in d name of rubbish advise.

Biko take dis words u just spilled out,and take it to ur family members, and friends for it wil b more valuable to them.

U wil hav done well to add ur name even though u choose to send d msg as anonymous.

Can u imagine a jobless idiot advising someone lik me dat is enjoying my sef on LIB.

Drinking panadol for someone else headache. Shameless hag or goat to call u.

Oga abi madam next time pls b bold enough not to hide ur identity, and if u had dare said dis to my face I wil surely teach u d lesson of ur life u wil never forget in a hurry. Nonsense!

COWARD is ur name! Useless entity. Once again do well to advice ur family members accordingly, and quit b an hypocrite.

Time wil come when I wil lose my calm, and openly say ur name on dis blog.

Don't think I don't knw u even if u choose to hide under anonymous to spill rubbish to ursef, and family.

Ahahahaha at least i have a job bethren. - proud driver

Nky said...

cant wait for friday to come

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Any need? No light to watch it now...

Suzielicious said...

Na dem sabi ooooo

Blackskin Sosa said...

How we go watch am when fuel no dey for gen, nepa no bring light....smh.....fuckin country, dem still won do inauguration tomoro....smellin country....smellin pple....smellin govt

Interesting

Shut up and be positive! You cant se d bright future of this country because of your tribalistic nature! Or do u prefer the former government ?

It should happen already biko. Linda take note!

Oskirin said...

Linda,hw u take get ds pics? coz dem no let any1 enta d place ds mornin.Davido Drvier,na every time u dey 4 net.whc time u dey drive ur oga? pls no carry am go giv trailer ooo coz of ur penchant online...

Osama said...

I CAN WAIT PLSSSS

Osama said...

I can't wait till den

GMB is coming.

#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

D change is here, can't wait for GEJ to hand over

I like dat. Don't mind her, she is a hopeless idiot.

Sai Baba.