Oh dear! Tracy Ogbonna puts nipples on display in wet t-shirt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 May 2015

Oh dear! Tracy Ogbonna puts nipples on display in wet t-shirt

The sexy model and actress shared this photo of herself in wet t-shirt in a pool on instagram. She shared other sexy photos. See them after the cut...

139 comments:

Oh lorrd!!! Time to jerk off

Nice oone Tracey. Only mgbeke's gonna hate. Lindaobserve

Cicee said...

10/10!!!

Market seller oooo TF is wrong with er @ d 1st picture

Nne'm idi uto!! See sweet baby

Hawt!!!

OMG.
So luscious and enticing .
She may be the sexiest woman alive.

See? Girls like this actually cause tsunami.

OMG.
So luscious and enticing .
She may be the sexiest woman alive.

All this peeps be Advertising Bobbie and Nyash to us indirectly!

Mtchew!

Chii said...

This girl is obviously beautiful haba! She knws wat she is doin,see d last pose.

Nice bum, good for doggie

Auntie Tracy you look hot, but why are you always naked on this blog? Come get some clothes ma'am, you need 'em.

New arrivals ladies! Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!

konga.com/aura-by-titi

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

That's all she knows how to do.smh

EMMALEZ said...

omg...
see load oo..
cant stop looking

Zamani said...

She is Foine

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Auntie Tracy you look hot, but why are you always naked on this blog? Come get some clothes ma'am, you need 'em.

New arrivals ladies! Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!

konga.com/aura-by-titi

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

She gat it!!!!!!

switch Express said...

Nwanne that Iz ehnnnnn.. Hia! Leka nwanyi toh kwality!!!

she dey find new client as new government don come on board na...she try sha

Thank goodness you didn't zoom the first
pix.....she looks good tho.

Ummmmm....curve for days!! Hoooot!

Sexy lady

Sexy damsel

Who's she again?

I wish she had a pretty face. It would have been a complete package.

Chaii my thing for rise na small remain..

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Oh yemene is dat green white green..Hush

Chei,, I love those booby. I wanna suck
God help me as I be woman. But those things r just inviting

Mr Peejay said...

Hot body but she went too far....d whole nipples on display

La hawt

Chai..

Some nipples.......hmmmm

Wow..sweet punani

...I no mind 2die there.:) #Licklips

Why did you say "oh dear " nau?
#goodstuff.

HmmmmM

Wow. I feel so hungry

Tunde oni said...

If ladies wearing jeans cause earthquakes, this here might just cause amargeddon.

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Na her market , make she sell am .. But dope though

Runs gal things.

too much

Baskin said...

This girl is hot,Linda has found a new girl crush again, Tracy poo'ed, Tracy etc!

Won. Ku sharing!

Trashy

K.o.b.e said...

Crap......... Visit Www.geniusvilla.net for cool entertainment news, lifestyle, places, sports, tips and many more.

she foin!!

Sexy is an understatement. She is so damn beautiful. Hope the entire figure is real tho, because if it is, then we have nice goods in Nigeria...

She should just go nude.....see her breast on display....Nonsense

And later she will start blaming her villages witches for not finding. A husband indecent marketing

Odiegwu

Linda! Husbands are LIB readers oooh! Stop tempting them.

Fuck your opinion said...

I really don't know who she is.

O boy eh,c kaka!

mide said...

All this shameless ladies looking for shuga daddy's!!!!!!!!!!
Linda stop encouraging prostitution. You are enabling d trade by posting for them free of charge for that matter.

Tendency oby said...

Nice curve

Too much bleaching

later now people go the wonder why rape is a crime...these ladies just get provocative unnecessarily these days...why post such on instagram...na me

All this mammy water children!

She's Hot.....bt y expose ya nipples nw

Make she thank God say ISIS nor dey near this swimming pool. Them for push her down from 9th floor storey building

As in ehn, y display nipples

All dis display of goods....guess dats d only talent she's got.....

Jauntee02 said...

oh! oh la la!!!

The title caught my attention when i saw it on http://feedsalert.com where i look for news updates. she's hot!

Jauntee02 said...

oh! oh la la!!!

The title caught my attention when i saw it on http://feedsalert.com where i look for news updates. she's hot!

how badly can you want attention

Na so craze dey start, untill everything goes off. No hate, what happen to dignity ?

A descent woman don't show her body and nipples to every Adam and Eve...get some clothes and cover that shit....Linda why u no dey show ur own yhash and nipples? Why are u covering it. Stop forcing all these naked picture to people. I don't care.

Sure u got it so wt shld I do wit ds pics na biko hapu dt tin jooor.

Ikebe Supper!

Supper Hot!

Damn

Why do all dis celeb like flaunting dere body, are De advertising it or wot?

Good for her. Atleast she got us commenting.

The body on this woman is unbelievable, she looks like a point star! just saying

Lmfaaaooooooo

You got it right
Too much ooooooo

This naa local Ashawo naaa
Ini Edo And CO
Bad conditions dey cuz Ashawo work

She needs customers fast

She must belong
Ashawo girl
Local dick Fucker tracy

She wants to belong by force

Her nippers will introduce her for you

vibeafrik said...

Fred said...

These photos are meant for the just inaugrated dudes in government. Linda u better start collecting money from these ones for advert.

Lolz... be careful so ur palm doesn't get pregnant

She for go dey live on Koma hills, where they dont wear clothes, so she can bear it live & direct.

Sexy

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Wank out the future of Nigeria from ur little dick. Pray u don't wank out a president

She is lovely though but doesn't need to display her indecency to the world. LIB is know for current affairs, beauty and entertainment and not SEXUAL HARRASSEMENT. Responsible men and women also visit ur blog too.....PLEASE DO NOT CONTAMINATE WITH IMMORALITY NOR CELEBRATE SUCH.

Hehehehehehe Aswear down!!!

Fuck your opinion.

mimi j said...

Nah wah sexiness on display...Lord save ur children

Hahahahaha pls which village are u from sef?

afomskyyy@blogspot.com check it out

Afomskyyy.blogspot.com

Chaii..no be small something oo.

Something gotta kill a Man.

2face talk m if no nobody talks about you then you are nobody. Somebody must go naked for this world to be a sweet place and she has volunteered herself why the hate. The pix is good and sexy but you for try cover the nipples.

Dis is wht I callcool pics, and I wish her well.

Smh

Beautiful wifey said...

I wonder if people like this remember death and the judgment day. U may not be opportuned to seek for forgiveness, u better repent now and stop displaying ur body.

80 shades of tizzy said...

1) attention seeker
2) whore
3) nice body....
Yu can trash me now if u are stupid

Nice 1

Wow! So yummy

Hmmmm sowrie

Hmmm don't know how men are expected to survive in this world. Feel for you guys

...The doc

Very cute lady!
Nice curvesssssss

Linda! I think u can afford buying some cloths 4 her. She should cover up abeg.

If you ask me, I will tell you that all this nude pix bn display this days, is to get some guy who cannot hold body, or their sexual urge, to start taking on themselves. If you'll agree with me, you can tell that of how some people get wet mere seeing pix like this. And at the end, the devil will be glorify. Pls stop this, this will take you to hell fire. That place is not a place to be. I love you all.

Blunt Fuck said...

Her nipples make a lot of sense to me.

Correct

Always give us dis everyday Linda,,nice pic

If my mouth should mistakenly touch that nipple...I swear,Na mopol go come help her collect am for my mouth...suck-dry things!

McManager said...

It's ok if it's ok by You

chimamanda is the sexiest woman i ever no not all this shameless harlots posting nude.

linda pls stop encouraging immorality. don't be a part in what you cannot do

Today wey be Sunday kwa, abegi o! Linda take note!

she look taka away

LADY T.O.C said...

celeb or not ppl should dress descent.Mind you there arellittle ones lookingup to yo.

LADY T.O.C said...

Celeb or not ppl should ddress ddescent.You have little ones looking up to you

LADY T.O.C said...

Celeb or not ppl should dress descent.You have little ones looking up to you

she look take away

HR BABE said...

Chaaaiii.... go and sin no more

Favour said...

Jesus christ.

But tbh, are breasts are still very firm. I don't support indecency tho.

sexy mama

Oja a taa o (Business will sell o)

Keep up satan's work my dear. God blesses you with a fabulous body but you choose to seduce and cause weak men to fall with it.
You better go on knees for repentance and not be counted among those who will pay for their indiscretion on judgement day. Everybody get him own.
Brainless perverts will call the above a Hater's speech.
Linda, thanks a million for using your power to promote lewdness. May you be adequately rewarded IJN.

Kai, their parents ruined this kids life. Traci and her siblings. Renee, Yolanda, Vanessa, Ik, and Brian. Too much privileges. I live in Brampton, Canada so I know the family wella. Tracy bringing in boyfriends to the house since high school. Dressing anyhow, drugs, thefts and what not. Mama is a nurse and dad is useless....likes women....I pity their mum. Beautiful girls but no value, no ethics. Nothing. What a shame. Renee Obonna is the finest girl....just put you alls beauty to good use please. You are better than this.

Tracy should grow up and stop all this. She is over 30 years old, the oldest out of all her siblings. Agbaya! Her mother did not do well at all

I THINK PRESIDENT BUHARI NEEDS TO ADDRESS THIS ISSUE OF PUBLIC ASS AND BOOBS DISPLAY ON MEDIA