''My cousin almost kidnapped & killed my brother' - Emeka Mbadiwe alleges, shares pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 May 2015

''My cousin almost kidnapped & killed my brother' - Emeka Mbadiwe alleges, shares pics

A guy named Emeka Mbadiwe sent in the story, alleging that his cousin tried to kidnap and kill his brother, Chika Mbadiwe (pictured above in the hospital after the incident). Read story below...
These are the faces of Otiti Mbadiwe (nephew of Ozumba Mbadiwe, the great politician who was named after the longest Street in V. I) and his accomplice known as Arinze aka Arewa who on the 27th of May 2015, tried to kidnap and murder his cousin (my younger brother Chika Mbadiwe) who accommodated him at his residence in Abuja. Otito visited my brother on the said date, only for him to lay an ambush for him.
His cousin who unknowingly came back from work, only to meet OTITO and his accomplice at home. Surprised to see a strange face at his residence at such a forbidden hour of the night, asked OTITO to introduce his friend. Immediately they pounced on him, beating and clubbing him with a hammer like object. They tied him to a chair and covered his face with a duvet.

His friend insisted they kill his cousin outrightly, but OTITO said they should demand for a random before killing him. OTITO brought out a big knife and was about to stab his cousin to death. In quote, his cousin said "OTITO so you want to kill me". As OTITO was about to stab his cousin in the heart, his cousin moved, as the knife pierced his arm. While tied to a chair, he struggled and partially stood up while OTITO kept stabbing him. OTITO 's friend was strangling him from behind.

His cousin had to pin OTITO to the wall, while he managed to hit OTITO's accomplice with his right hand that he managed to set free. OTITO stabbed his cousin about seven times, socked in his own blood his cousin kept shouting for help. OTITO and his accomplice stole his money, laptop, and other valuables including his ash coloured Toyota camry muscle with plate no RBC612MQ Abuja. They drove off, while his cousin managed to get help from neighbours.

His cousin is recuperating in the hospital. PLEASE INFORM THE AUTHORITIES IF YOU SEE ANY OF THESE KILLERS/KIDNAPPERS. Avoid OTITO and share this message to save a life.

Attached above are the pictures of OTITO MBADIWE and his accomplice Arinze a. k. a Arewa. PLEASE PUBLISH THE ARTICLE LINDA, THE KILLER IS STILL AT LARG,MIGHT HURT ANOTHER.

My brother Mbadiwe Chika (above) is also a decendant of the billionaire Ozumba Mbadiwe who is a successful physiotherapist practicing in one of the best hospitals in Abuja.  Please let's pray for his successful recovery.  Contact the nearest police station if you have an substantial information.

84 comments:

Get well soon. Wicked people everywhere.
Lindaobserve

bluemagic said...

What a brother!!!

Hope they find them

Hmm betrayal is deep coz it doesnt come from an enemy
I pray they get caught

Dis is scary

I saw the both of them this morni (at last pics) driving out. Contact me if u need d information

My God what a world

The heart of men are wicked, trust no one.

Heartless man.

Goose bumps all over me! Wat? Your cousin..no one is safe oh, thank God for his life

Now I believe that Igbo pple can do anything for money, Abasi Akan o.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Am not surprised, Na ibo boys now.
Useless tribe

Dis story is baseless

SDK latest commenter said...

Chai!d evil happening in dis world surprises d devil himself........rip

But I would have loved to hear the police side of the story, you didn't mention reporting the incident to the police. And it is very necessary.
I thank God for the life of your brother.

I don't believe this story...sorry

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Thank God he's alive.

So they want to finish this fine boy, God forbid bad thing!! Sorry dear Chika my sake. Do get well soon.

Wow! Thank God for d fighting back of d cousin if not he wil hav b a dead man by now. God help, and save us frm wolf in sheep clothing.

Gosh!!!!I wonder d Kaunda demon DAT possess some peeps DSE days!

Nawa o! God wl arrest dem vry soon. I wish d cuzin quick recovery IJN

How can you post this with no confirmation from the family ???? The boy is not a NEPHEW of K.O. He only bares the name Mbadiwe, how can you post this without even trying to confirm from the family?

Sorry man just couldn't undrrstsnd why ?

Abraham Ndu said...

Wow...and this dude looks cool and calm headed. well I learnt long time ago to not judge a book by the cover!

Kunle said...

WHY DO PEOPLE LOVE TO WASH THEIR STINKING LINEN IN PUBLIC ?

WHAT MAKES THIS GUY THINK WE CARE ? Why does he wants to know? So we can help him. BIG DEAL. YOU ARE A SELF-CENTERED PERSON. WHY BURDEN PEOPLE WHO ARE TOTAL STRANGERS TO YOU WITH YOUR PROBLEMS WHEN THEY HAVE THEIRS AND ARE NOT DISTURBING YOU WITH THEIR PROBLEMS, DRAMAS AND TRAGEDIES ?

FUCK OFF, simple mind !!!

Na waa o

which kind story be this?

Hian,na wah o. U help a relative u get this in return and when u dont,u will be branded a very wicked stingy brother/sister,aunt/uncle. Sorry my bro and thank God for ur life.God will surely fish them out where ever they are hiding.

Na wa o! What is the world turning into??? A speedy recovery to him. Linda take note!

Techrammer.com said...

Omo, people wicked gan sha. Bad guy.

Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.

Dis small. Boi

This story. Was hyped,those plasters are jst for minor wound,i was expecting to see a bandaged hand the way the write put it is scary than d picture.

Pictures never lie so in no tym he will be caught thats a fact no doubt....

Nawa ooo sometimes d people u call ur own are our worst enemies

God save us frm enemies dat live around us, and frm wolf in sheep clothing.

Definitely, I believe there is more to dis story, and I suggest dis case b reported 2d police.

HR BABE said...

This fyn boy ohhhh... World pple sha!!!

Creamilicious!!!

Anon 12:59PM, u re very very stupid n ignorant. Stupid human being like u. Is crime by tribe. D boys that killed their brother in Festac for ritual purpose, were de ibos??? Were they not yoruba??? Talking nonsense. Any tribe can actually commit a grievous crime such as this, stop being a bigot by insulting Igbos. I'm not igbo by d way, I'm just stating d fact. Useless bigot.

iyke cindy said...

Lord av mercy!!! D love of money nd material tinz,thnk God dey didn't succeed,dey wanted to put an end to dis handsome nd illustrious dude's life buh God pass dem# get well soon chika...

What's with the "Igbo people" comment? So it's only Igbos that can do this abi? Stop being tribalistic and try thinking objectively!

EMMANUEL said...

I did confirm dear. He is a decendant of K. O Mbadiwe, the family approves of the publication. Please call me on 0814 631 6064 if you have any information. The police are unto him.

Bet Chika is a fine boy sha evn with the wounds he stl looks cute...get well soon bae.
I pray they catch your attackers soon

Jetty Lawrence said...

Get well soon brother. The wicked shall never go un punish. Nemesis must surely catch up with them.

Lady Queen said...

Get well soon.

Igbo boys with money,they can killed anyone

EMMANUEL said...

Please contact the nearest police station if you see OTITO MBADIWE and his accomplice, while you instruct them to alert the police headquarters in Abuja. You can reach me on 0814 631 6064. Thanks dear

EMMANUEL said...

Please contact the nearest police station if you see OTITO MBADIWE and his accomplice, while you instruct them to alert the police headquarters in Abuja. You can reach me on 0814 631 6064 or email at emekadude@yahoo.com. Thanks dear

Hmmmmm wicked world

There is no gud deed dat goes unpunished. There is no bad deed without its reward.
I am only interested in wat happened b4 n if d culprits wuld get away with it.. cus there lies d lessons.
jayhoody

Wickedness!!!any ways,i am not surprised"perilous times".Bro, I pray you get well soon.Your God is awake,there is no peace for the wicked. They will be caught,its just a matter of time

This wickedness

dont understand too ooo... How can someone whose face was covered with duvet, struggled at the same time see a knife coming....??)

Thunder fire you there... Ebola finish you and your generation. Goat

Sound like a story u read from a horror novel... But this one is real and fearsome. Get well soon handsome man. Otito it will not be well with you.

Anon 12 59 watch and see what will happen to you before the middle of june .just watch

Ur fada

U wey dey hide under anonymous

Hian! Na so this fine boy for die? Thank God o. I pray those devils r apprehended soon.

You are not just a sick Bastard jungle, you are also very stupid.

friend of Jesus said...

This story hs some loop holes o, Hw ws he able to see d knife if his face ws covered wit duvet, wit wat did he pin otito to d wall? D wounds I see dnt sound as serz as u put it.. where in abuja did dis hapn?? Linda I tink u shld hv confirmed dis story b4 putting it up o.. I feel dis is jst a personal vendatta..

Therz definitely more to this story than we ar being led to believe. Tied to a chair (firmly i supposed)...intention to kill(aimed stab to d hrt)...Yet with duvet over his face he still connected a punch to d face of 'u kn who'...As much as i Sympathize wit d hospitalized...this is a poorly written script!! Not every1 here buys every spin we ar fed! I will definitely like another side to this story.

Uzo said...

Bona dear, the matter has been reported to the police and investigations are on going. Thank God for his life.

My dear believe it oh, my boyfriend got kidnapped by his own cousin ge was putting through school....... While in captivity quarrel ensued amongst the captors concerning how much the initiator Moses would get as ransom money wasn't complete. Now my bf's cousin's name is Moses. As luck will hv it, the captors/kidnappers didn't trust the two that went for the ransom money and the third man went with them for the second payment leaving a fourth man who was drunk and stoned at the same time. My bf escaped when he realized his assigned nanny had passed out. He was half naked, thankfully he ran into a man's house who believed him and sheltered him for the night. The next day he told the police everything he heard and they went to Mtn for the cousin's call log and compared the numbers that made calls to and fro the phone to that which was used to call for the ransom money lo and behold it was a match. Moses was apprehended and he confessed. So my dear it is seriously possible.

Uzo said...

Investigator, it happened. Go to Cedar Crest hospital, Garki 2 and confirm. There's something called survival instincts and God's grace, that's how Chika survived.

Hope they are caught. Speedy recovery.

nina chocomile said...

Always ibom goat like u. It's ur people that can't do anything for money, idiot. Akwa ibom people, doing juju to kill dia successful village people since 1990.

All of you saying it doesn't add up and all sorts will never understand because it didn't happen to you, if this guy was just found dead in his apartment the truth will never come out that it was OTITO a family member that committed the hideous crime. So thank God for his life and move on. On the part that his face was covered and he saw a knife, the writer said they were discussing what to do to him and I feel in the face of death one will fight with every bit of strength remaining in you. Thank God he was not overpowered and fighting back made the culprits more confused that the next thing they will think of is escaping not to attract attention from neighbours around. Let's wish him a quick recovery and rebuke this situation for ourselves and loved ones. The enemy within is worst than the one outside.

Why are people so insensitive? The writer did not say he is asking for donations but wants useful informations from the public just incase these criminals are seen anywhere. Thank God for this guy's life because if he was found dead in his apartment nobody would have known it was perpetrated by a "very close" family member. And whether his face was covered is not the issue here he probably fought back with every bit of strength he could muster cos in the face of death everybody will do same. The culprits couldn't kill him cos it would have become noisy all they will be thinking of at that time was to escape so as not to attract any attention from people around. And lastly things like this are for me and you to learn to be more careful and watchful. May God almighty deliver us from evil. I wish him a quick recovery. Very unfortunate situation.

Hmmmm get well soon

I know dis chika guy, he worked in university of benin teaching hospital, he called himself dr. Anthony. He tried to rape my neighbor and she exposed him. Nemesis and karma have different faces

muse said...

I might not be a doctor but I believe that's plaster.one would expect bandages for a stab wound,even the banadage around the head getcas eh be but then again I might be wrong.
Linda,confirm your story before u are dragged into a huge mess, the mbadiwe's don't play.

Dis story is so true, d victim Is my friend's colleague. God save us from evil people

I hope we have to learn something from this story, keep your secret best to yourself. or rather keep looking unto God for safety cos this our world is getting scarier every day

Na wa oo, trust no one .com

Me don't get this gist o. No bruises for ya face, ur head resemble wetin arranged docay wrap for u, plus u seem fine to me...me no see d arm wey sharp knife chook o. I reason this matter to b personal beef...how u take get the stranger or accomplice and ur cousin pinsure? Anyways, I doubt d authenticity of d written gist. #okbye

Anonymous 9:35, chika is a Physiotherapist not a doctor, secondly he nepa worked in benin as a staff only had a 1 yr post in and den he left.i suspect u must b one of d killers try in 2 divert attention. He was nepa a dressed as Dr Anthony u living fag got. He was dating a d time and his gf was always wit him.he is a nice carefree guy.so get ur info rite.cow

Wow, one of the brothers just gave a testimony about this case at Winners chapel London, according to him it was an apparent case of envy. The victim is successful while the cousin has got nothing,but why and how could he when he's got an evil mind. Thank God for rescuing him.

It looks like the rich part of the mbadiwe family is trying to destroy the poor relatives, and how come most of the commenters here are the very people that sent in this publication and the are busy attacking people left and right who comment otherwise. Linda be careful with this type of publications o. I dont want you to enter trouble, next time they should give the police to circulate it and not on your blog.

i don't believe dis story am sorry, i feel u had a fight with ur cousin and u want him to pay dearly for it.. i see very little cuts on ur hand, why is ur head bandaged but ur face isn't swollen at all.. you don't look like you wr stabbed 7 times.... how did you free your self and over come 2 grown armed guys while you where blindfolded.. i think maybe you had a fight with your cousin and he stole your properties, that is enough betrayal i must say but inorder to fuck him up you have decided to cook and exaggerate this story... still doing fine boy on d hospital bed. lol can't fool me. dnt wash ur fam linen outside, call d freaking police

Thank God for delivering you from the hands of wicked people.

Get well soon Chika. I jst saw nd heard dis recently. At Emeka Mbadiwe u did a good job by alerting Linda ikeji. That Bastard OTITO will never go unpunished. And fr doz writing nonsense, Chika is a very responsible guy.