From L-R Ty Hunter, Beyonce's personal stylist, Joy Ikedinma, who is the director of the Miss Nigeria USA pageant.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday 26 May 2015
Meet the lady who won the 2015 Miss Nigeria USA pageant (photos)
From L-R Ty Hunter, Beyonce's personal stylist, Joy Ikedinma, who is the director of the Miss Nigeria USA pageant.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
53 comments:
Congrats to her
Pretty version of niki minaj
Congrats to her. Lindaobserve
Congrats to her, she's okay.
Congrz
She is so beautifull... Congrats to her though....
Biko I dnt understand the name of the pageant...is it that its nigeria dt z organisin it or wht...if its nt den why z sme1 else carrying d country on d persons head
Linda u better add she is an Igbo girl cuz it's only for d bad we are reminded of d precious Igbo tribe,flsh bak d UK elections too. Am Igbo n proud.
She's Beautiful. Congratulobia to her
See fine chic
Join our online blogger community Bloggers Link
Nice one. Only beautiful girls get to win this. Linda you sef, you for never stop modelling o. Anyways sha, blogging has brought you what modelling may never get you.
Get mobile phone tips, computer tips, blogging tips, gadget reviews and tech news from Techrammer.com
Congrats to her.
Beyonce stylist n d pagent director though!loooking fierce!
She is pretty.
Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
Congrats to her
Nigerians arefull of gifts and talents everywhere in the world. I love it keep it up.
She's fine.
OKORO UPGRADED
She's gorgeous
Congratulations to her
Ride on my people! nothing de happen! we're almost there!!!
Congrats to her.
She is beautiful.....so this is how my holz will just be boring...and that Uniben that is dry sef...
Congrats to her.
Congrats to the winner
Linda get your fact right! This is not the first Miss Nigeria in USA taking place, my sister Yetunde Falade took part in the contest 3 years ago,she represented Miss Akwa Ibom, unfortunately I can't upload picture evidence of the event here, but you can google that.
She's a beauty
Congratulations to her,she looks cool.
Big congrats to her, and lovely pics.
She's beautiful... A big congrats to her #onelovefromsnow#
Congrats to the queen...
Congrats to her. Linda take note!
CONGRATS TO HER...TOMJERRYSWIT
She is pretty,
A rich but lazy blogger.She doesn't do much research.copy and paste and unfortunately most of her readers take whatever she writes as their bible.
good for her
She is fine
Hian..na only ibo dey win pageantry?
Dat last pix though,is dat joy a male or female?fierce looking
Yes linda, I will gladly accept it if you tag this lady with the sweetest names you call beyonce. Because as far as i'm concerned, she is outrageously stunning!
Linda get your facts right..this is not the first Miss Nigeria USA pagaent..it's been on for years...i remember Ije chikelue Iloanusi's ex won it in the late 90's or so
Dese Beyoncé stylist and d organiser are surely part-time gaymen....cant help but notice.
looks nice
Beautiful she is
Yet u cnt afford to miss any of her posts. Therefore making her richer by ur jealousy. Get a life hun!
Annonym 10:39, ntoo gi!! Yes, we do take whatever Linda writes as bible, if you like, go jump into lagoon. She has paid her dues. Don't go and concentrate on your blog, keep prowling on Linda's blog. The harder you hate her, the more popular she becomes. You shudda known that by now though.
Chyke
City:Unknown.
nice
#fyneeeee geh
awwwww joy ikedinma,i knew u will always shine....dats my class mate in secondary school.....oya haters run your mouth
Seun Falade - your sister competed in a different pageant. Google it. this IS the first Miss Nigeria USA
Here is the linkYetunde Falade Miss Nigeria in America 2012 https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=vz5aixw5kPQ
Miss Nigeria in America is not the same as Miss Nigeria USA (they are 2 different organizations)