Kylie Jenner & Blac Chyna post bathroom selfies within hours of each other | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 26 May 2015

Kylie Jenner & Blac Chyna post bathroom selfies within hours of each other

Blac Chyna posted her bathroom selfie flaunting her figure on her instagram page and just an hour later, her baby daddy's new girlfriend Kylie Jenner posted a photo of herself wearing an almost identical tight outfit also taken inside a bathroom. Fans don't think it's a coincidence and have been commenting.

79 comments:

Pple really take importance to this things when i don't have light or fuel? Ahhhh...nawaoo

Funso Samuel said...

Their palava

tracy said...

Niz one

APPLELIPX said...

Even when there is nothing to worry about, all u bloggers will always create a fuse. Free the lil princess from the older niggress controversies

Kylie is really rushing herself even her sister that is a model and has more money isn't this hyper

Lol drama

Kylie???

BLAQ said...

Na dem shabi

Hmmmmmmm, na dem sabi jare.

This two gals are so fucking hot i swear... Threesome things no doubt.....

Does this actually mean anything? Col 3:14

Wow! its been a long time i comment, fuel scarcity reach my side sef oo lolz...i know have missed alot but am back now...This babes sha what does this teach us now.

mel20 said...

Survival of the fittest..lmaoo

MISS UNDERSTOOD said...

Who baths with shoes on? Is the bathroom the only place with full size mirrors in the house? What does kylie and Black Chyna do for living? If I say God bless you with two daughters like Kylie and Black Chyna, can you wholeheartedly say AMEN?

Two "alternative forgone" ladies; one old, one young but they share something in common - a cat called Tyga

Seen.

Good for them

I Rep 27th May

COMPETITION THNGS....TOMJERRYSWIT

Linda abeg. Leave dese ppl!

You don't have to repost everything you see on the Daily Mail.

Smoking hawt

Copy copy

The so called fans shud keep on commenting.
The figure on Miss Blac though.....so sexy!

BTW how are they identical thights? Lindaobserve

Funny fellows #onelovefromsnow#

Girls n wahala sef

prettiyz said...

It's the same cloth

Hmmmm people and there imagnations I didn't see anything here

Blac chyna shuld rest her case cos Kylie has gotten tyga's heart long long ago.. She shuld stop the competition and get a life damnit!!

And is breaking news

Black chyna still got d sexier figure..make Kylie go sidddon abeg.. let her wait till when she's a youth then we can decide but for now..shes still a momma's girl abeg

Loooooooool.. Wen small girl eats adult's food, she starts acting like kylie hehe

Funny people

Karlsson said...

Drama queens
Ubanagum

Drama...
haircademia.blogspot.com

Luv kylie's pose

Juvenile delinquency dey worry this Jenner girl...meanwhile blac chyna won this round

see curves...

Lol ds pple no get handiwork

Are these pictures selfies?

weldone

Kylie will soon get what she's looking for frm Chyna...

It myt b a coincidence

Their headache

What's my business?

Shalis said...

I tire ooo

Just to stay relevant! Black Chyna should do well to ignore her!

#Hormortaryo said...

I think its a coincidence...

Babess

On a very gud day, sinner man/woman will die and go to hell fire. He or she will nt cum back to repent again!

Mcheeeeeeew! What is there to make news biko??? Linda take note!

Kikikiki Agama lizard, ur pic gat my 5 year old little nice laughing really hard don't know why, more pix biko,

Signs of joblessness, and b out of place wit reality if not they wouldn't result to dis rubbish.

Rubbish...madness in the name of seeking attention

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Onyx go for HIV test biko...

Linda look @ kylie's picture very well that's not a bathroom.

Glam'd said...

kweh (what is dis? in Ghanaian language) kylie is obviously competing with sum1 who is better @being a bad bitch. she shud better watch it.

People that have time.

OKORO UPGRADED

well I'd pick kylie over and over again...

Dobzi fingers said...

Or maybe it is just a coincidence

Check out my makeup blog
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

Dobzi fingers said...

Smh....

Check out my makeup blog
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

Applelix Wannabe, check your use of the N word. Only classless people use it, irregardless of their education or wealth, take note copycat. You are African, don't stoop that low. Thanks

Cray people

Fine gurls

They get time

Two jobless ladies....tyga will soon dump d oder's ass.

I like dis Kylie,,,,,,,,she get swag

Their cup of tea mbok.

Amycool cyril said...

they look good, but dis might be a coincidence

Big coincidence. Maybe blackchyna saw her wearing it somewhere this same day and decided to post it 1st sef cos she is sick in the head.

*neice aboki

Which bathroom Linda huh?

Rosekelblog said...

teenagers!!! stupid fight

dont care much

lola said...

You have a serious issue linda. leave kylie alone. moreso, she posted hers on snapchat not instagram.

rani said...

hmmm i like