Kim Kardashian goes topless for sultry Vogue Brasil spread
Kim K posed topless in the June issue of Vogue Brasil where she tried to channel ultimate sex symbol Marilyn Monroe. The 34 year old mother of one was photographed with arms crossed over her boobs but still showed plenty of skin.
Kim West wetin Mr West dey enjoy for secret wen everytime u go show the world everything for public.? Just asking sha o! Remember u have daughter and she needs good example.
Royal he goat, go to school but you choose to be here on LIB, hustling for attention. If your opinion so counts and you believe in speaking your mind, why don't you get a bible with your wretched looking shoes and clothes, get on a bus and preach the gospel. Unknown animal.
Kim West, you're so flawless. Keep doing what you do.
Instead of her to be with her daughter on mothers' day she chose being topless ... shame! Not like we've not seen her 'inner inside outer out!' ~D great anonymous!
Please shut that gutter. Did she tell you she's trying to be Marilyn Monroe? And did you even Marilyn Monroe or na gist you hear, come dey talk nonsense here.
57 comments:
She's makin money
Nnaa eeh! D Kain meat d nwanyi a na ngada...I just de wonder.. Enuf kpomo
Nice one kimkwest. Liindaobserve
Wosshh! Lovely.
She's gone back to being blonde??
She's hot... Damn hot
Who topless don help. Amaka bae(lover of Kristen Stewart).
Na today? We ve seen it all, so it's nt a new tyn
Good for her
Mtcheeeeewwww
Anything that rocks her boat
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
Her boobs is as popular as MTN network, so no longer news.
Blonde kind of fit her
Am tired Of seeing her naked ahn ahn, or did she develop new sets of breasts?
Omg!....Not saying anything
Not more than John legends wife showed today so what's the hula bula about linda.
Lmao! Dis PH guy u won't kill me wit laugh..@ new set of breasts" kai lwkm
Wht a shame she is bringing to motherhood. I so distaste dis frm someone dat plays d role of a mother, and role model 2d young one's.
A bombshell indeed. Linda take note!
seen, like LIBERS would say.
As usual
Babe is a killer no doubt i swear....
Lol Kim k my foot
I think she looks cute....
We ve seen it before na so what's d news here
Na new tin
Haahahahahahaahha yes ooo she developed new set...hahahhaha una no go kill me LIBers
Leave the babe joor, she just get this banging body no man can resist.
She looks like Marylin Monroe, but she can never be just like her.
She is doing her job...nothing new
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Kim, Kim, Kim, you no go kill boys o.
Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.
This americans
Guaranteed Weight Loss. Lose Weight Naturaly and Easily With No side Effect click here for more info
Congrat
@royal priesthood, did u mean detest? Or wah d heck is u distaste?
Fuck off bitch!
Can these people just go into pornography since they like to be naked. Mtschewwww! souls are perishing!
This is no new thing abeg... d Kim K we know poses naked at all tyms.. so dz is not new abeg
Flip over..
»»»Be the change you desire
Kim West wetin Mr West dey enjoy for secret wen everytime u go show the world everything for public.? Just asking sha o! Remember u have daughter and she needs good example.
Kim West, you're so flawless. Keep doing what you do.
Instead of her to be with her daughter on mothers' day she chose being topless
... shame! Not like we've not seen her 'inner inside outer out!'
Please shut that gutter. Did she tell you she's trying to be Marilyn Monroe? And did you even Marilyn Monroe or na gist you hear, come dey talk nonsense here.
Hey Kimmyyyy
Kim Kim! Mrs K. Westt! Just passn shaa but her physic is bombbbbb
Her naked body is over rated. Seems she stopped tanning.
Distaste is a word.look it up then you will know.
@tinuke girlie, ur grammar leave me wit many thought of hopelessness of d type of sch u attended.
U want to compare my Oxford grammar to ur local village grammar. Hypocrite u r. Pls re-read ur foolish grammar again, and correct ursef.
tired of seeing her like this
Fake boobs talentless igiot
What a story
@Gov Ameachi She Goat or whtever ur name is called, I am not d cause of ur family problems.
Pls ensure u tak ur drugs regularly so dat u get well soon. Quit hating so dat life wil b well wit u.
Keep on hating while I keep on loving u. Lolzzzzzzzzzzz.
People go dey form boss here say den sabi English ... So so dull people ...
IM HATING THIS GIRL BY THE MNINUTE. CANT WAIT FOE THE DAY HER 'CAREER' WILL BE TOTALLY OVER, AND SHE IS IRRELEVANT TOTALLY, EVERYWHERE.