In the spirit of giving back to the society, ace comedian Igosave
gave out cash to support hospital bills of some children born in May, 2015
at a hospital to mark his birthday which was last week. About 20 children benefited from his kind
gesture and he was prayed for by mothers of the children. See the photos after the cut...
95 comments:
VERY GOOD OF HIM...
Thank u otas
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
God loves a cheerful giver....
That's what we are talking about! Tell me how this one wouldn't get blessing from God. God bless you sir. Others should learn. Gal 6:10
Awww so kind i guest that's why he was called i go save. Where's i go die
To each their own but I'm really not comfortable when people do this.This action is between you,your God and the beneficiaries,
Bless you bro. Lindaobserve
Such compassion!
Nice one bro
...NA ZO
God bless his kind heart
that's great, very nice of him. Lil things that go a long way
Dem nurse don dey hol him hand make he no dole out all the cash finish b4 e reach em
Nice one sure boi... God bless ur soul bro...
May God continue to bless him.
That's nice of him.may God bless him
Good gesture, God bless you.
God bless yu man... Nothing do yu abeg....
Chai,God will surely reward this guy forget ooo!
That's nice
OKORO UPGRADED
Awww this is really touching. Nice gesture
E DO WEL...TOMJERRYSWIT
Awwww
That's so nice....this is the kind of ppl this country needs. Caring for ur fellow human.....αи∂ helping them out.
God bless him plenty
I Rep 27th May
This is way to go give to those in need I appreciate u Oniovo
I GO SAVE. Thanks and HBD. This is a good way to celebrate your birthday. Thanks once again.
so nice of him. God bless him.
Giving back is gooooooood...God bless
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
So thoughtful of him, may God bless him abundantly.
Nice way
Aww. So nice of him. May God replenish his pockets.
Very thoughtful of him... maybe his born in may lol
Awww that's nice it's great to give back to d society
God bless you
This is the best way to celebrate.. God bless u
May God replenish his pocket. Amen
God bless him for them.
So touchyyy!! Niceone@igosave
nice... wish many more can help...
Nice....
Chaii, dats so thoughtful of him. Well done God will surely reward u
So thoughtful of him.
Kind Man, Go bless you
Awwwww, chai!!! Dis is d best news I have heard all week.....God bless him
Eeyaa that's good,well done bro. At least all those crazy and funny Lib readers won't ask who he helped.
BEst way to celebrate. that's awesome.
The first solely Igbo language blog is out… K ‘anyị kwalitenụ asụsụ Igbo, daalụnụ. www.odeniigbo.blogspot.com
God bless u more Amen
God bless you! Secularly speaking, there is joy in accomplishment but spiritually speaking, it brings about Open Heavens. You have done well and you will do more.
May God continue 2 bless him.
Nice gesture if only more of his likes would copy such gestures..
#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE
This is d first of its kind. Nice gesture tnx 4 helping d poor
That's really good of him. No matter how little he may have given, it probably meant so much to the beneficiaries. Such gestures could go a long way- could even save lives.
Eyah.... dats so nice of him!
Dis is so noble, and gracious of him. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows.
Nice one. Thumbs up to him.
Nice gesture
Linda cogitate
Dats nice of him
Must u let the whole world know abt it?
That's very nice of him
KILODE NAO MUST PPL KN U HELP D NEEDY? NAH WAH OOOOO Mitcheeeww
NAH MUST U TEEL NIGERIANS U HELP D NEEDY NIII ? NAH WAH FOR DIS CELEBRITY SELF
Mayborns! We r just too special! D best month in d year. God bless u dude
God bless you
Awwww! That's so kind of him.
Awww! Hw thoughtful
May God reward u accordingly
very nice of him.i like
For fame or for charity?
When? Where? Linda nor know, but sha, any news na news
And so he took pictures of it because?? Of You're truly giving from your heart, you don't need people's recognition
That's endearing...
I Go save has always been my favorite. God bless u as u have reached out to the needy.
Good job bro 👍
God will reward u in a million folds,nice one
God bless his good deeds. Linda take note!
good of u bro, may God almighty reward u
Nimelda said so........
God bless him abundantly. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows.
I love that thanks GOD BLESS U
It's sometimes good to show it so you can encourage others to do same especially those who have never thought of doing so.
God will replenish his pocket #onelovefromsnow#
Wotever happened to the left hand not knowing wot the right hand is up to. Nice one but the blessing comes from all of us not knowing. Happy birthday.
True no one is suppose to know u give
Ok seen. God bless him.
God will bless you
He should ve keep it to himself. This is show off.
i go save remain blessed your family will never lack
Nice one bro.at least u have done something good.thanks n God bless
God bless u in return for this
Its to inspire others to lend a helping hand