Over the weekend, Chris Brown's baby mama Nia Guzman told fans he doesn't give her money for their daughter, Royalty.
TMZ just confirmed the news. Read their report below...
Chris Brown is at war with his baby mama, who claims he's stopped paying the
measly $2,500 a month in child support, and now she's gunning for 6
times that.
Multiple sources connected with the couple tell TMZ, Chris has been paying baby Royalty's mom, Nia Guzman,
the $2,500, but the gravy train stopped in March. Our Chris sources say
he stopped paying because Nia demanded $15k a month, which he thinks is
ridiculous.
We're told Chris says Nia's treating the baby like a winning lottery
ticket, but she claims he's being incredibly cheap and their daughter is
suffering as a result.
We're told Nia's lawyer, Carl Moore, will be filing legal docs in the next 2 weeks demanding back child support and a huge monthly hike.
We're hearing rumblings of settlement.
69 comments:
Ka!
TMZ news wit their fabricated news dat r unconfirmed, and wht a shame if dis is true.
Na small pikin dey worry dis Chris brown.
Buhahahahaha @Chris says Nia's treating the baby like a winning lottery ticket
Women and money
Na there wahala o
Breezy comon, let ur daughter b proud of u mehn, u gat dis mulla spend excess on her joor!
Any lawyer that agree to this child shit is stupid and foolish, plain truth.... Everybody knw that the money is not for the kid, so why on earth will any reasonable person impleament it in the first place.... Foolish baby mamas......
CB make u no vex welcome to the world of baby mamas and child support drama. mtcheww lazy bitches who don't wanna work.
Two fighting
Chris pls pay your debt, don't be like FGN. Lindaobserve
She should rob a bank instead. Oooole
are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be mature.....
Keep on baby mamainnnnnggggg and keep on borning like rat and rabbit
I didn't expect anything less.. Let the war begins.. Royal Rumble..
Train up your child is the key.. this is to all parents. And secondly try and settle down Wel not jagajaga life. Gen 2:18
Before nko?
If this is true then it's not really Ok. They should join hands and train the child together and peacefully. Psalm 127:2-3
Ok,hope to hear the finalized result later
BABY MAMA,YOU ARE A THIEF
Whtever! I don't believe news frm TMZ.
But its true na‘ she won d tiçket
Nobody knows the truth tho
Chris brown is a problem on planet earth from one issue to another... This guy offend the earth ni?
Nawa oooooo
Pls wash ya linen inside
new one from you! OK, SEEN, OH!.....words you use to comment before you actually read a post. You are a nuisance to LIB, your grammar is terrible. 100k at the end of the year? Nah! It's never gonna happen. Why not invest the time you use in making multiple comments to earn 100k monthly. Broke Ass waiting on the money Linda worked her ass off for years...
CB the witches in ur village no wan rest for ur head
Go and pay up dude...Royalty deserves more.
Linda!!! your blog is dying slowly...you should allow more hands work with you. That's the best way to grow. Comments are not posted early, you don't even filter them. You could as well remove the comment approval option
But Chris can do better nah unless he wants to lose custody which I see happening already
YEAH SHE IS DATS Y SHE GAVE U A BBY....TOMJERRYSWIT
It is obvious she will turn it into bizness, baby for Chris brown..
Is that the reason why she allowed herself to get pregnant, 'cos of the money she hopes to be getting from him? Its a shame.
You're really getting ish twisted. You are a Nigerian blogger. Why do you keep insisting on posting exorbitant amounts of Hollywood gossip. We've read them already on the original sites you life them and post them here from. I mean the odd story here and there is fine but gaddam too damn much lately! This should be 90% about Nigerian items or a couple foreign stories or hard to find tiidbits we can then get a naija perspective in comments. Why I gotta read same story here when I got the. Breaking story with updates directly from TMZ or bossip or nicole bitchie whom all you 'lift' stories from. Get your life boo boo
Abeg, anybody wey no sabi write beta English should stick to pidgin. I can no longer bear the blunders I read here every day. Linda take note!
2 ways Americans women get rich: child support and divorce.
Yea and all you dumb fking fools that have diks that move from hole to hole should learn lessons. Idiot fool! He had a girlfriend but impregnated another. What did he think? He just fks and continues to party? HELL no! Welcome to the grown up world. You play you pay!!!!! Ode united. Fool!
Chris brizzy pls pay up
What was he thinking. Rubbish....the lady has seen the way he is advertising the baby, of coz she is going to capitalise on it and make money. Child support is a
big job for females here
Instead of him to fix his problems he's busy stalking karueche who doesn't care up and down. Yeye thing.
What is wrong with Chris Brown, why is he always acting up... Entertainment Gist
Are you sure you know TMZ?
Still laughing here seriously..... Heheheheheh
Amebo linda
ok! heard
nobody should pay 15k child support or alimony. for what !!!! same time, TMZ is good at making stuff up
Dis is just the beginning....
What do u. Expect from an immature guy like. Chris
This oyibo pple sha!!!! Dear please come 2 naija n see watzup
Adedada09@gmail.com
Next time keep your pants closed or use protection simple.
Make the most of this summer.
HUGE GROUP" sponsored family visa to Dubai.
Silly woman.you screw a distant friends man,get knocked up(I'm sure deliberately),end up trying to pass the baby off to another poor man and now want to do cosmetic surgery on someone elses hard pay.
Men are so stupid though.what happened to condoms for crying out loud.
Thats what they only know, how to look fpr a rich guy to impregnate them. Then dey rely on child support all their lives..nonsense
That's what you get when you act cheap
...NA ZO
Hmmmmm let dam settle well bcos of dat fine girl
next
She filters them jo stop misyarning. If they criticism her or her approach..delete and she's within her right to do so. If you don't like what she's doing go to another blog
I'm not a regular commenter on this Blog. Buh ur comments @ Royal puke are very disgusting. Honestly, ur just covering precious space here from D rear view. Who D heck is this dude? U dat retard or what??? Gosh!