Buhari, APC leaders take pic with 90yr old woman who gave her N1m savings to Buhari's campaign | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 May 2015

Buhari, APC leaders take pic with 90yr old woman who gave her N1m savings to Buhari's campaign

President Buhari and some APC leaders in a group photograph with Hajia Fadimatu Mai Talle Tara, the 90 year old woman who donated her N1 million savings to the Buhari campaign organization. She was present at his inauguration in Abuja yesterday May 29th.

60 comments:

Awwww this woman. I rembr her.

@arkiss said...

Gud4her

This woman deserves a mansion. Buhari pls do this. Zhara tell your dad ooo cuz i heard im ur fav person on this blog

The old woman try sha.....

Mama, I follow thank you for believing in the change. Linda take note!

Granny u no go collect back ur money? Ndoshi

Stale news please Linda always let ur headlines be catchy Biko, have seen this same news early today with the same headline

And what did buhari do to compensate her? It's not by coming for inauguration.

She don see vision na

Chain...if I had known I would have used that remaining 5k in my gtbank account to donate for Buharis campaign

Her one million will now multiply....lucky old
mama.

Good for her

Thank Almighty Allah for a Nigeria who have hope in another.real152@yahoo.com

The woman don hammer

Wow! Thank so much mama, u brought dis change 2 us 2ru ur money n prayers, God bless u real gud mama. May ur 1st generations to d 6th generations continue 2 find favour 4rm God n man IJN

bull shit

bull shit

Okwu o
So she's sure of getting her money back? Like X3....
So na hausa name we go dey hear from now onwards

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Ok…Great investment mama.

Etsako Pearl said...

God bless her soul! Ogbeni aregbe alwayz cheerful.

God bless her

ASHANKA said...

LOL THAT'S COOL

Eiyaah may God bless her soul.

Aww! What about d little girl who claimed she donated 10k. And read d letter her mom wrote to our hearing.

OG With great fashion sense... Nice!

this is something so incredible to do.. wow!!! Get incredible native stories here:duisafstories.blogspot.com

Story

Abeg make Una refund her wth interest o.

Pls don't just take pix o. Do something very wonderful for her. It's her faith in him that made her do that. Wow... this woman is something else. She did well.

OK.

Did you read the letter to the new President? You really should. At www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

Hmmm **spechless**

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Eyaah, the woman trades in palm oil. So palm oil traders get money like this? Na wah oh. Thank you madam if na true say u use your money. Even the common traders on the street wants change. Everybody don tire for theif theif government wey no dey do anything for the common man.

Fuck your opinion said...

1millon ko, 2 billion ni. She has 1 million and she is living in an uncompleted building. Oh please they should stop already. Na so she like buhari reach. Well done

Awww! Nice of them.
She invested wisely.

Wow! Allah cont to protect her!

And they collected d 1million...d kind obey bola tinubu use for faaji on Friday!if I was d woman's relative..I will whip am...

Jauntee02 said...

Seriously, it's good to appreciate. Nice one

thanks to http://feedsalert.com who make me not miss an update from your blog.

Why would he compensate her? Its was a voluntary donation.it wasn't a bribe. When would Nigerians learn?

Which kind hammer be DAT....at her old age?

U lack common sense biko! Can't u see she's old ....wat if d 1m is her life savings

Compensate is not the word try appreciation

Mama na me u for give De moni nah, I need am pass buhari

Fuck your opinion. Don't you know old Pple, esp the ladies are good at saving???

She gave her widow's might

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

SWILL MARTIN said...

She better het paid ooo like times 10

Teacher said...

Her money , her choice of what to do with it

Abiola Soyebo said...

So Happy For you mama...ur witness ds in ur life time and so shall u witness more in good and soundhealth..

Na wash

Thanks for ur words... They r richer than what many money loving poeple r demanding for her from Buhari... May God answer ur prayer for her...

Na wa oooo

Now all those deliberate skeptics who during the election campaigns said the news about this honourable 90yrs old woman was fake or even a waste of time should hide their faces in shame. U are the fake ones who have never stood for anything, and no wonder it's unbelievable and difficult for U to comprehend such sacrificial gesture can actually happen in human realm.

@Apple, I guess U are one of those deliberate skeptics who during the election campaigns said the news about this honourable 90yrs old woman was fake or even a waste of time. U should hide ur faces in shame cuz U are the fake ones who have never stood for anything, and no wonder it's unbelievable and difficult for U to comprehend such sacrificial gesture can actually happen in human realm.

So touching.
This ish jst brought tears 2 my eyes.

Wow! So gracious dat they remember her. Thumbs up to her, and more power to her elbows.

Abity.nneoyi@gmail.com said...

MMMMMMMMMMMMM ...................

SAM said...

THE MAN

That's how you mistook Buhari for a pauper...do try use your head for once

God bless her mightily.