Blac Chyna moves on from Tyga with boxing champion J'Leon (pics)
Blac Chyna has finally moved on from Tyga. She now has a boyfriend. The 27 year old mother of one is dating boxing star J'Leon Love, 27. According to TMZ, they have been dating for about a month..but Blac Chyna officially introduced him to her fans on her instagram page yesterday. He's cute!
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . Boxer. Blac chyna shouldnt mess up with this one b4 them box wetin remain for her body finish....... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Daaaannnggg!!!! Dude's face looks like he's taken one too many hits in the keester! Like he been smacked in the face with a bag o' nickels. He's still cute though.
68 comments:
Her cup of fuel
Hmmm girls switching honey
Good for her
Only in Yankee can an ashewo find love. Lindaobserve
His face shows he is truly a boxer , battered
Congrats to her.
I feel for her, and I hope dis choice wil favour her least she becomes punching bag for boxing practice.
Good for her
Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
Eeewwww, such trash he's meddling with. Anyway, he'll soon zoom off.
Good for her, at least he can now leave Tyga alone.
FINALLLLLLY.....GUD 4 U O
One dick to another...must a dude be screwing you?!!!!! Can't you just be single for at least 6months
Damn that's a serious upgrade
Serious case
At least now she's got someone to keep her busy, I just hope she would let Kylie be now. Linda take note!
This guy must be huge down there.....
*justsaying*......happy for Miss Blac.
At least now she's got someone to keep her busy, I just hope she would let Kylie be now. Linda take note!
Make him no only use her face as substitute punching bag.
He reminds me of Iyanya..
Yeah cute!
Good for her.
Boxer. Blac chyna shouldnt mess up with this one b4 them box wetin remain for her body finish.......
Why don't she wait for the relationship to get to like 3months before bringing it to the open at least to be sure it's certain
mtcheeew... as if it will last. if you like date Mayweather you think Tyga would care?
Visit my blog www.debralicious.com
change is constant
Good One blac chyna
6 Exercise Mistake Click Here To Avoid these common Mistake and burn fat twice as fast
change is constant
Good One blac chyna
6 Exercise Mistake Click Here To Avoid these common Mistake and burn fat twice as fast
Lmao hoe moved on right, More like a rebound. Let's wait a few months
@EDDY indeed u r a BIG IDiOT for ur comment is so pathetic and senseless. He goat lik u
See this Mumu, it's her life not your fucking business. Haters always thinks they have an opinion mtcheww
Tell ur mother@home dat ur daddy drove away to wait 6yrs b4 getting remarry. Ass hole dat think wit his anus u r@EDDY.
Dis is d most senseless comment ever on dis blog frm a retard like u@EDDY fool u r and Oloshi Ode Ewu
Pls shut your dirty smelling thing you call mouth.You don't know a thing abt women n feelings.Ok
Yeah she should have waited for 3 years before before bringing it to the open...rubbish talk.
Wetin consign you?
Is it your dick?
Reliably confirmed from a trusted snitch that the Bitch cooch oozes.
Is it your Pussy?
She met her type,smh
Na d fans go scatter them. Congrats
I hope dis wil not b d case of jumping frm frying pan into d fire. I wish her well.
Observe truly
Linda what is cute ábout him?
Guy beware you are just a rebound
Tyga is free.....cute dude tho...
That's Eddy's opinion, why use such words against him. You are also entitled to your own opinion... Na wa o
Had to comment Linda thank you for making me laugh with comments from your bloggers daaaaaaam her cup of feul
I think dis girl has gat a thing for cats, from tyga to Leon... hey blacky wats up?
about time!!! Kinda surprised there isn't any link with the Kardashians. LOL
Takeaway she's not running after Justin Bieber or some lil kid...And a good choice too for a Boxer...let Tyga run mouth na
Good for her.
But J'Leon crushes on Karrueche tho....*sips tea*
Buhahaha! Tnx peeps...keep firing the baga. Make una no too vex, the guy is an orphan that lives under a bridge. Buhooo
Did tyga wait for 6months before zooming off to meet kylie
Love it when people take the decision to move ON!!
She moved from tyga to lion... Odiegwu o!!!
Lol...
Cup of Fuel... Tyga to Lion...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Spoilt brat...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *
Anonymous, U'r crazy for saying dat, afta all, Berry was right...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Good 4 her....
Who gve u d nerrve to kal ha trashh?loser,nobody n born by mistake like u
Poor Chyna! Shine your eyes bro.......dis kind tin doesn't last o. Using you to get on Tyga is a cheap thing.
You go like prick o.
He's so cute, well, I hope they last...
My dear. The tyga no even send her.
True ohh.lol
Daaaannnggg!!!! Dude's face looks like he's taken one too many hits in the keester! Like he been smacked in the face with a bag o' nickels. He's still cute though.
Ha gallon of fuel
He will box out her life if she flaps her mouth or misbehave. Get ready for more drama
good for her